لماذا نحتاج ريسفيراترول

النبيذ الأحمر يخفض نسبة الكوليسترول ، وهي حقيقة يدركها معظمنا. ومع ذلك ، لا يعرف الكثير منا أن مركب النبات ريسفيراترول هو الذي يمنح أي نبيذ أحمر هذه الخاصية. إلى جانب النبيذ الأحمر ، تم العثور على ريسفيراترول في العديد من الأطعمة الأخرى. ريسفيراترول (501-36-0) تم عزله لأول مرة في عام 1939 وعلى مر السنين ، كشفت الأبحاث التي أجريت على هذا المركب عن فوائده الصحية المختلفة ، مما أدى بدوره إلى زيادة الطلب على هذا المركب. بخلاف خفض نسبة الكوليسترول ، من المعروف أيضًا أن ريسفيراترول يعزز الوظيفة الإدراكية وينظم ضغط الدم.

في هذه المقالة التفصيلية حول ريسفيراترول ، نناقش فوائده واستخداماته وجرعته الآمنة بالإضافة إلى تقديم المشورة لك بشأن أفضل مكملات ريسفيراترول لعام 2020 وكذلك مكان شراء هذا المركب النباتي بكميات كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فلنبدأ بالأساسيات أولاً.

ما هو ريسفيراترول؟

ريسفيراترول (501-36-0) هو مركب متعدد الفينول موجود في العديد من النباتات ولكن الأكثر شيوعًا في العنب. غالبًا ما يُطلق على ريسفيراترول اسم "stilbene" نظرًا لهيكله وهو أكثر أنواع stilbene شيوعًا. Stilbenes هي مركبات نباتية توجد بشكل شائع في عائلة العنب على الرغم من أنها قد توجد بكميات صغيرة في نباتات أخرى أيضًا. داخل العنب ، يوجد ريسفيراترول في الجلد ويعمل بمثابة فيتاليكسين أو السموم النباتية ، تحمي العنب من الالتهابات المختلفة.

لسنوات عديدة ، ظل الباحثون مرتبكين بقدرة الشعب الفرنسي على استهلاك الأطعمة الغنية بالدهون المشبعة ومع ذلك لا يتأثرون بأمراض الشريان التاجي. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن ريسفيراترول هو الحل لهذا المفارقة الفرنسية لأمراض القلب. في الحقيقة ، يلعب النبيذ الأحمر دورًا صغيرًا في تمكين هذا `` المفارقة الفرنسية ''. النظام الغذائي وأسلوب الحياة عاملين مهمين بنفس القدر.

في تلك البلدان التي يفضل فيها استهلاك النبيذ الأحمر ، وجد أن السكان يستهلكون ما يصل إلى 0.2 ملغ من ريسفيراترول كل يوم. ومع ذلك ، في العديد من البلدان حيث لا يفضل النبيذ الأحمر كما هو الحال في إسبانيا أو أمريكا الشمالية ، يميل السكان إلى نقص في ريسفيراترول. لذا ، فإن الشركات المصنعة في جميع أنحاء العالم ستأتي بها مكملات ريسفيراترول التي تعد بالعديد من الفوائد الصحية في وقت واحد.

السؤال هو: هل ريسفيراترول مؤثر كما تدعي هذه المكملات؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض استخدامات الريسفيراترول.

فوائد ريسفيراترول

يخفض ضغط الدم

في عام 2015 ، كشفت دراسة أن جرعة عالية من ريسفيراترول يقلل من ضغط الدم الانقباضي الذي نراه على أنه الرقم الأعلى في قراءة ضغط الدم. يعتبر ارتفاع ضغط الدم الانقباضي تهديدًا لرفاهية الشخص لأنه يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب لدى الشخص. يخفض ريسفيراترول ضغط الدم عن طريق إنتاج المزيد من أكسيد النيتريك ، والذي بدوره يؤدي إلى استرخاء الأوعية الدموية. على الرغم من وجود أدلة كافية تشير إلى أن ريسفيراترول يقلل من ضغط الدم ، إلا أنه يلزم إجراء المزيد من الأبحاث بخصوص الجرعة الصحيحة.

من المعروف أنه يعزز الصحة العقلية

أظهرت الدراسات التي أجريت على مر السنين أن استهلاك النبيذ الأحمر المنتظم يبطئ بشكل كبير من التدهور المعرفي الناجم عن الشيخوخة. هذا يرجع في المقام الأول إلى ريسفيراترول الموجود في النبيذ الأحمر. يحتوي ريسفيراترول على خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للأكسدة ويحد من عمل أميلويد بيتا ، المسؤولة عن ظهور مرض الزهايمر.

ريسفيراترول بشكل خاص مفيد لمرضى السكري

في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تم إجراء العديد من الدراسات على الحيوانات لدراسة تأثير ريسفيراترول على مرض السكري. في الحيوانات ، يزيد ريسفيراترول من حساسية الأنسولين ويوقف عمل الإنزيم المسؤول عن تحويل الجلوكوز إلى السوربيتول. السوربيتول هو سكر يؤدي إلى الإجهاد التأكسدي ويسبب مضاعفات لدى مرضى السكري. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يعتقد العلماء أن ريسفيراترول ينشط AMPK ، وهو بروتين يستقلب الجلوكوز ، بدوره ، مما يقلل من مستوى السكر داخل الجسم.

قد يثبط خلايا السرطان وقد يزيد من عمر الإنسان

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن ريسفيراترول قد يمنع نمو الخلايا السرطانية داخل الجسم عن طريق تغيير التعبير الجيني للخلايا السرطانية. الأهم من ذلك ، أظهرت الدراسات على الحيوانات أيضًا أن ريسفيراترول يمنع انتشار السرطانات التي تعتمد على الهرمونات من خلال التدخل في طريقة التعبير عن بعض الهرمونات.

وبالمثل ، كان تأثير ريسفيراترول المعزز لمدى الحياة موضوع نقاش كبير بين العلماء. في العديد من الدراسات على الحيوانات ، عزز ريسفيراترول عمر الحيوان المختار عن طريق تنشيط بعض الجينات المعروفة لمحاربة الأمراض المرتبطة بالعمر وإبعادها. يتوقع العلماء نتائج مماثلة في البشر. ومع ذلك ، مطلوب مزيد من البحث.

علاج فعال لالتهاب المفاصل وآلام المفاصل

ريسفيراترول هو علاج فعال ضد كل من التهاب المفاصل وآلام المفاصل. يحمي هذا المركب النباتي الجسم من آلام المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل عن طريق إبطاء تدهور الغضروف. كما أظهرت بعض الدراسات على الحيوانات أن الريسفيراترول يحمي المفاصل عن طريق تقليل الالتهاب.

يوفر الحماية ضد أمراض القلب

يحمي ريسفيراترول القلب بعدة طرق مختلفة. وقد أظهرت الدراسات التي أجريت على الحيوانات أن هذا المركب يحمي من أمراض القلب عن طريق إيقاف عمل إنزيم معين يرتبط بإنتاج الكوليسترول. الأهم من ذلك ، بما أن الريسفيراترول له خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ، فإنه يقلل من أكسدة الكولسترول الضار ، وهو المسؤول الأول عن تراكم اللويحات في جدران الشرايين.

ريسفيراترول

جرعة ريسفيراترول

المناسب جرعة ريسفيراترول يعتمد على الوظيفة التي يتم أخذ المكمل من أجلها. على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب مكملات تدفق الدم الدماغي من الأفراد استهلاك ريسفيراترول في حدود 250-500 مجم ، بينما عندما يوصف لتثبيط الأروماتاز ​​، يتم الاحتفاظ بالنطاق عادة حوالي 500 مجم في اليوم.

ينصح الأفراد الأصحاء الذين يأخذون ريسفيراترول لتحسين صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية أو تعزيز طول العمر للحفاظ على جرعتهم بين 150-445 ملغ. ومع ذلك ، ينصح أولئك الذين يعانون من أي اضطراب للحفاظ على الجرعة منخفضة عند 5-10mg في اليوم الواحد. إذا كنت تعاني من أي حالة ، تأكد من استشارة طبيبك قبل البدء في أي دواء.

هل ريسفيراترول آمن؟

يعتبر ريسفيراترول الذي يتم تناوله بجرعات تصل إلى 1500 مجم يوميًا عن طريق الفم آمنًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تتجاوز مدة الاستيعاب 3 أشهر. يمكن تناول جرعات عالية في حدود 2000-3000 مجم يوميًا ولكن من المعروف أنها تسبب مشاكل في المعدة.

يجب على النساء الحوامل والمرضعات تناول مكملات ريسفيراترول بكميات صغيرة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يحاولوا الحصول على جرعة ريسفيراترول المطلوبة من المصادر الطبيعية ، مثل جلد العنب وعصير العنب. لا ينبغي أن تستهلك هذه المجموعة النبيذ.

يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات النزيف الابتعاد عن ريسفيراترول لأنه يبطئ تخثر الدم. وبالمثل ، يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات حساسة للهرمونات ، مثل المبيض أو الرحم أو سرطان الثدي ، الابتعاد أيضًا عن مكملات ريسفيراترول.

يستخدم ريسفيراترول

يمكن أن تعزى الشعبية المتزايدة للريسفيراترول إلى الاستخدامات المختلفة لهذا المنتج. تعزز مكملات ريسفيراترول فقدان الوزن لدى الأفراد البالغين كما أنها تعزز البشرة الجيدة. مكملات ريسفيراترول ، عند تناولها قبل التمرين ، تزيد أيضًا من الفوائد المرتبطة بالتمرين المكثف. أثبتت الأبحاث أيضًا أن ريسفيراترول يقلل من جلوكوز الدم ويحسن تدفق الدم. يزيد من حساسية الأنسولين وبالتالي يعتبر مكملًا جيدًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري. كما أنه يعزز صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية عن طريق تقليل الدهون الثلاثية. أخيرًا ، يقلل من نشاط الخلايا السرطانية وهو علاج فعال ضد التهاب المفاصل المزمن وطلاء المفاصل.

أفضل مكمل ريسفيراترول لعام 2020

Squared Nutrition 100٪ Pure Resveratrol هو مكمل ريسفيراترول عالي الفعالية 100٪ يتم الحصول عليه من مكونات غنية بالبوليفينول الطبيعي. تحتوي الزجاجة على 180 كبسولة وتقدم الشركة المصنعة ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا. نظرًا لأن المكمل مصدره جلود العنب والتوت والأعشاب اليابانية ، فإنه يتمتع بمذاق رائع. المنتج خال من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا ويتم إنتاجه في منشأة متوافقة مع GMP في الولايات المتحدة بشكل عام ، يعد هذا المنتج منتجًا عالي الجودة يقدم أيضًا قيمة رائعة مقابل المال.

ريسفيراترول

أين يمكنني شراء مسحوق ريسفيراترول بكميات كبيرة؟

مع زيادة وعي الناس بفوائد ريسفيراترول ، ازداد الطلب على مكملات ريسفيراترول بشكل كبير في السوق. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تنافس شركات التصنيع مع بعضها البعض لإنتاج مكملات عالية الجودة للاستحواذ على حصة في السوق. إذا كنت أحد مصنعي المكملات الغذائية الصحية التي تخطط للدخول في سوق مكملات ريسفيراترول ، يجب عليك التأكد من أنك تحصل على أعلى جودة مسحوق ريسفيراترول. يعد الحصول على مواد عالية الجودة الخطوة الأولى لضمان نجاح أي عمل تجاري.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان شراء مسحوق ريسفيراترول بكميات كبيرة، الشركة الوحيدة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها بشكل أعمى في الحصول على المواد الخام هي Cofttek. بفضل فريق البحث القوي وإدارة المبيعات المتفانية ، أنشأت الشركة وجودًا عالميًا في فترة زمنية قصيرة فقط - لديها عملاء وشركاء حول العالم. يأتي ريسفيراترول الذي تنتجه الشركة في دفعات كبيرة من 25 كلغ ويتم الحصول عليه من مكونات عالية الجودة ، وبالتالي ضمان موثوقية المكملات المنتجة منه للجودة والفعالية. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء ريسفيراترول بكميات كبيرة ، فإن المكان الوحيد للتسوق هو cofttek.com.

المراجع
  • سونيا ل. راميريز-غارزا ، إميلي ب. لافيريانو سانتوس ، ماريا مارهويندا-مونيوز ، كارولينا إي. ستورنيولو ، آنا تريسيرا-ريمباو ، أنا فالفيردو-كيرالت وروزا م. الآثار الصحية للريسفيراترول: نتائج تجارب التدخل البشري، المغذيات .10 (12)
  • Bahare Salehi و Abhay Prakash Mishra و Manisha Nigam و Bilge Sener و Mehtap Kilic و Mehdi Sharifi-Rad و Patrick Valere Tsouh Fokou و Natália Martins و Javad Sharifi-Rad (2018) ريسفيراترول: سيف ذو حدين في الفوائد الصحية. 6 (3).
  • Adi Y. Berman و Rachel A. Motechin و Maia Y. Wiesenfeld & Marina K. Holz (2017) الإمكانات العلاجية للريسفيراترول: مراجعة التجارب السريرية، npj Precision Oncology المجلد الأول ، رقم المقالة: 1 edn.
  • ريسفيراترول (501-36-0)

المحتويات

Why We Need Resveratrol

Red wine lowers cholesterol, a fact most of us are aware of. However, not many of us know that it is the plant compound resveratrol that grants any red wine this property. Alongside red wine, resveratrol is found in several other foods. Resveratrol (501-36-0) was first isolated in 1939 and over the years, the research done on this compound has revealed its various health benefits, which in turn, has led to increasing demand for this compound. Other than lowering cholesterol, resveratrol is also known to boost cognitive function and regulate blood pressure.

In this elaborate article on resveratrol, we discuss its benefits, uses, and safe dosage as well as advise you on the best resveratrol supplement of 2020 as well as where to buy this plant compound in bulk. However, let us start with the basics first.

 

What Is Resveratrol?

Resveratrol (501-36-0) is a polyphenolic compound that is found in many plants but most commonly in grapes. Resveratrol is often termed a ‘stilbene’ due to its structure and it is the most popular stilbene. Stilbenes are plant compounds most commonly found in the grape family though they may exist in small amounts in other plants as well. Within grapes, resveratrol exists in the skin and works as a phytoalexin or plant toxin, protecting grapes from various infections.

For many years, researchers have remained confounded by the French people’s ability to consume foods rich in saturated fat and yet stay unaffected by coronary diseases. Many people think that resveratrol is the answer to this ‘French Paradox’ of Heart Disease. In truth, red wine plays a small role in enabling this ‘French Paradox’. Diet and lifestyle are equally important factors.

Those countries where consumption of red wine is favored, the population is found to consume up to 0.2 mg of resveratrol every day. However, in many countries where red wine is not as preferred as in Spain or North America, the population tends to lack in resveratrol. Manufacturers, around the world, therefore are coming up with resveratrol supplements that promise several health benefits at once.

The question is: is resveratrol as impactful as these supplements claim it to be? Let us look at some of the uses of resveratrol.

 

Resveratrol Benefits

 

It Lowers the Blood Pressure

In 2015, a study revealed that a high dose of resveratrol reduces the systolic blood pressure which we see as the upper number on the blood pressure reading. High systolic blood pressure is considered a threat to the well being of a person as it increases the risk of heart diseases in a person. Resveratrol lowers the blood pressure by producing more nitric oxide, which, in turn, causes the blood vessels to become relaxed. Though there is enough evidence to suggest resveratrol reduces blood pressure, more research needs to be done regarding the correct dosage.

 

It Is Known to Boost Mental Health

Studies conducted over the years have shown that regular red wine consumption significantly slows down age-induced cognitive decline. This is primarily due to the resveratrol present in red wine. Resveratrol has anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant properties and it restricts the working of beta-amyloids, which are responsible for the onset of Alzheimer’s.

 

Resveratrol Is Especially Beneficial to People with Diabetes

In the last few years, several animal studies have been conducted to study the effect of resveratrol on diabetes. In animals, resveratrol increases insulin sensitivity and stops the functioning of the enzyme responsible for transforming glucose into sorbitol. Sorbitol is a sugar that leads to oxidative stress and causes complications in people with diabetes. That apart, scientists believe that resveratrol activates AMPK, a protein that metabolizes glucose, in turn, reducing the level of sugar within the body.

 

It May Suppress Cancer Cells and May Increase Lifespan of Humans

Research has shown that resveratrol may inhibit the growth of cancer cells within the body by changing the gene expression of cancer cells. More importantly, animal studies have also shown that resveratrol inhibits the spread of hormone-dependent cancers by interfering with the way certain hormones are expressed.

Similarly, the lifespan-boosting effect of resveratrol has been a topic of great discussion among scientists. In many animal studies, resveratrol enhanced the lifespan of the chosen animal by activating certain genes known to fight and keep away age-related diseases. Scientists anticipate similar results in human beings. However, more research is required.

 

It Is an Effective Remedy for Arthritis and Joint Pain

Resveratrol is an effective remedy against both arthritis and joint pain. This plant-based compound protects the body against joint aches and arthritis by slowing down cartilage deterioration. Some animal studies have also shown that resveratrol protects joints by reducing inflammation.

 

It Provides Protection Against Heart Diseases

Resveratrol protects the heart in several different ways. Animal studies have shown that this compound protects against heart diseases by stopping the functioning of a specific enzyme, which is linked with cholesterol production. More importantly, since resveratrol has antioxidant properties, it decreases the oxidation of LDL cholesterol, which is primarily responsible for plaque buildup in artery walls.

Resveratrol

Resveratrol Dosage

The appropriate resveratrol dosage depends on the function for which the supplement is being taken. For instance, supplementation for cerebral blood flow requires individuals to consume resveratrol in the range 250-500 mg whereas when prescribed for aromatase inhibition, the range is usually kept around 500 mg a day.

Healthy individuals taking resveratrol to improve cardiovascular health or enhance longevity are advised to keep their dosage between 150-445 mg. However, those suffering from any disorder are advised to keep the dose low at 5-10mg per day. If you suffer from any conditions, make sure to consult with your doctor before starting with any medication.

 

Is Resveratrol Safe?

Resveratrol taken in dosages up to 1500 mg daily through the mouth is considered safe. The duration of intake, however, should not exceed 3 months. High doses in the range 2000-3000 mg daily can be taken but they are known to cause stomach issues.

Pregnant and breast-feeding women should take resveratrol supplements in small amounts. However, they should try and get their required resveratrol dosage from natural sources, such as grape skin and grape juice. Wine should not be consumed by this group.

People suffering from bleeding disorders should stay away from resveratrol as it slows blood clotting. Similarly, people suffering from hormone-sensitive conditions, such as ovarian, uterine, or breast cancer must also stay away from resveratrol supplements.

 

Resveratrol Uses

The growing popularity of resveratrol can be attributed to the various uses of this product. Resveratrol supplements boost weight loss in adult individuals as well promotes good skin. Resveratrol supplements, when taken before a workout, also increase the benefits associated with intense exercise. Research has also proven that Resveratrol decreases blood glucose and improves blood flow. It increases insulin sensitivity and is, therefore, considered a good supplement for people suffering from diabetes. It also promotes cardiovascular health by decreasing triglycerides. Lastly, it diminishes the activity of cancer cells and is an effective remedy against chronic arthritis and joint paint.

 

The Best Resveratrol Supplement of 2020

Squared Nutrition 100% Pure Resveratrol is a high-potency 100% resveratrol supplement sourced from natural polyphenol-rich ingredients. The bottle contains 180 capsules and the manufacturing company offers a 30-day money-back guarantee. Since the supplement is sourced from grape skins, berries, and Japanese knotweed, it has a wonderful taste. The product is GMO-free and is produced in a GMP compliant facility in the U.S. Overall, this product is a high-quality product that also offers great value for money.

Resveratrol

Where Should I Buy Resveratrol Powder in Bulk?

With people becoming more and more aware of the benefits of resveratrol, the demand for resveratrol supplements has increased greatly in the market. This has led to manufacturing companies vying with each other to produce high-quality supplements to grab share in the market. If you are a health supplements manufacturer planning to foray into the resveratrol supplements market, you must ensure that you are getting the highest-quality resveratrol powder. Sourcing good-quality material is the first step in ensuring the success of any business.

If you are looking for a place to buy resveratrol powder in bulk, the one company you can blindly trust for sourcing raw material is Cofttek. The company, owing to its strong research team and dedicated sales department, has established a worldwide presence in only a short amount of time — it has clients and partners around the world. The resveratrol produced by the company comes in big batches of 25 kgs and is sourced from highest-quality ingredients, thereby ensuring that the supplements produced from it can be trusted for quality and efficacy. If you want to buy resveratrol in bulk, the only place to shop is cofttek.com.

 

References
  • Sonia L. Ramírez-Garza, Emily P. Laveriano-Santos, María Marhuenda-Muñoz, Carolina E. Storniolo, Anna Tresserra-Rimbau, Anna Vallverdú-Queralt and Rosa M. Lamuela-Raventós1 (2018) Health Effects of Resveratrol: Results from Human Intervention Trials, Nutrients.10(12)
  • Bahare Salehi, Abhay Prakash Mishra, Manisha Nigam, Bilge Sener, Mehtap Kilic, Mehdi Sharifi-Rad, Patrick Valere Tsouh Fokou, Natália Martins, and Javad Sharifi-Rad (2018) Resveratrol: A Double-Edged Sword in Health Benefits. 6 (3).
  • Adi Y. Berman, Rachel A. Motechin, Maia Y. Wiesenfeld & Marina K. Holz (2017) The therapeutic potential of resveratrol: a review of clinical trials, npj Precision Oncology volume 1, Article number: 35 edn.
  • RESVERATROL (501-36-0)

 

Contents