مسحوق فينبوسيتين

نوفمبر 5، 2020

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق Vinpocetine في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 340 كجم.

الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

مسحوق فينبوسيتين Specifications

الإسم: Vinpocetine
CAS: 42971-09-5
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C22H26N2O2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: 147-149 ° C
الاسم الكيميائي: AY-27255، Cavinton، Eburnamenine-14-carboxylic acid، Ethyl Apovincaminate، Ethylapovincaminoate،
المرادفات: إيثيل استر ، RGH-4405 ، TCV-3b ، فينبوسيتين ، فينبوسيتينا ، فينبوسيتين.
مفتاح InChI: DDNCQMVWWZOMLN-IRLDBZIGSA-N
نصف العمر القضاء: 2.54 +/- 0.48 ساعة
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO ، الميثانول ، المياه
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: Vinpocetine هو مركب من نبات Periwinkle يستخدم كعامل وقائي معرفي ومضاد للشيخوخة. واحد من أكثر منشط الذهن شيوعًا ، قد يعزز Vinpocetine تدفق الدم ويوصف لزيادة الذاكرة ؛ لم يتم التحقيق في هذا الادعاء الأخير.
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

 

فينبوسيتين (42971-09-5) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

فينبوسيتين (42971-09-5) - طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

ما هو فينبوسيتين (42971-09-5)؟

Vinpocetine عبارة عن قلويد اصطناعي مشتق من نبات نكة البرنبة (على وجه التحديد ، تم تصنيعه من الجزيء المعروف باسم 'vincamine') الذي يبدو أن له سجل حافل من الاستخدام في البلدان الأوروبية لعلاج التدهور المعرفي ، والتعافي من السكتة الدماغية ، والصرع. يشيع استخدام Vinpocetine أيضًا كمركب منشط الذهن على أمل أنه قد يعزز تكوين الذاكرة.

 

مسحوق Vinpocetine (42971-09-5) فوائد

لا يتم امتصاص فينبوسيتين بشكل كامل ، ولكن ما يتم امتصاصه يبلغ ذروته في الدم بسرعة وسهولة يدخل الدماغ حيث يمكنه ممارسة وظائفه. الخصائص التي يبدو أنها تنطبق على مكملات فينبوسيتين عن طريق الفم تشمل الحماية العصبية (ضد السموم والتحفيز الزائد) وتقليل الالتهاب العصبي ، في حين أن تأثير التعزيز المعرفي لا يبدو مدعومًا بشكل جيد بالأدلة في هذه المرحلة الزمنية. بينما يبدو أن فينبوسيتين فعال في منع السموم أو الضغوطات من التسبب في فقدان الذاكرة ، إلا أنه لم يثبت بعد أنه يحسن تكوين الذاكرة بطبيعته.

يبدو أيضًا أن Vinpocetine لديه بعض الفعالية ضد التدهور المعرفي ، لكن كمية المؤلفات حول هذا الموضوع أقل بكثير من الأدوية الأخرى التي تم اختبارها لهذا الغرض (CDP-Choline أو Alpha-GPC على وجه الخصوص). لاحظت دراسة واحدة على الأقل تحسنًا في وقت رد الفعل باستخدام قرص 40mg من vinpocetine ، والذي قد يكون أحد التحسينات الوحيدة ذات الصلة عمليًا للأشخاص الأصحاء في هذه اللحظة من الزمن.

يبدو أن تسريب vinpocetine يعزز تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ دون تعديل الضغط بشكل متأصل بشكل منهجي ، ويعتقد (ولكن لا يظهر) أنه ينطبق على الابتلاع عن طريق الفم. من المحتمل أن يقلل هذا من الصداع الناجم عن الضغط المفرط ، ويتوافق مع الاستخدام التقليدي لنبات نكة البرنبة (لتقليل الصداع).

 

فينبوسيتين (42971-09-5) طلب?

آليات فينبوسيتين عديدة. يبدو أنه يتفاعل مع العديد من القنوات الأيونية (الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم) بينما يميل إلى إحداث تأثيرات قمعية على إطلاق الناقل العصبي والحماية العصبية عندما يتم قمع الدوبامين أو الغلوتامات (هذان ، عندما يتم تحفيزهما بدون داع بواسطة السموم ، يمكن أن يسبب ضررًا مؤكسدًا). كما أنه يتفاعل مع مستقبلات ألفا الأدرينالية ومستقبلات TPSO ، وعلى الرغم من أن الفائدة الدقيقة لتفاعلات المستقبلات هذه غير واضحة إلا أنها ربما تكون ذات صلة لأنها تحدث بنفس التركيزات التي تحدثها تفاعلات القناة الأيونية.

Vinpocetine هو أيضًا مثبط PDE1 ، وهي آلية تعمل على حماية القلب وتعزيز الإدراك. لسوء الحظ ، يحدث هذا التثبيط بجرعة كبيرة إلى حد ما وقد لا ينطبق على الجرعات التكميلية القياسية من فينبوسيتين.

على غرار PDE1 ، يبدو أن إمكانات vinpocetine المضادة للفيتامينات والتثبيط المباشر لمستقبلات الجلوتامين تحدث بتركيزات عالية جدًا في المختبر وقد لا تكون ذات صلة بالمكملات القياسية.

 

فينبوسيتين (42971-09-5) الجرعة

يتم تناول Vinpocetine في نطاق الجرعة اليومية من 15-60 مجم ، مقسمة إلى ثلاث جرعات يومية مع الوجبات. الجرعة القياسية المنخفضة هي 5 مجم في كل وجبة من هذه الوجبات الثلاث ، مع اعتبار 20 مجم في كل وجبة نهاية أعلى للفعالية. تؤخذ هذه الجرعات لأغراض الحماية العصبية ، وتعزيز تدفق الدم في المخ ، وتقليل معدل التدهور المعرفي.

قد تكون الجرعات في الطرف الأعلى من هذا النطاق (30-45 ملغ جرعات حادة) مفيدة في تعزيز الإدراك وتكوين الذاكرة لدى الأشخاص الأصحاء ، ولكن لا يوجد الكثير من الأدلة التي تبحث في هذا الادعاء.

تحذير: بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل ، تم ربط ما يعادل الجرعات التي تزيد عن 10 مجم / يوم بالتسمم الجنيني في الدراسات التي أجريت على الحيوانات. قد يكون 10 مجم / يوم أيضًا محفوفًا بالمخاطر ، خاصة عند تناوله طوال فترة الحمل.

 

Vinpocetine مسحوق للبيع(من أين تشتري مسحوق Vinpocetine بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن مورد مسحوق Vinpocetine محترف لعدة سنوات ، ونحن نوفر المنتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجاتنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة وتخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة للتأكد من أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع
  1. عبد السلام عم. فينبوسيتين وبيراسيتام يمارسان تأثير مضاد للألم في نموذج الألم الحشوي في الفئران. مندوب فارماكول .2006 ؛ 58 (5): 680-691.17085860
  2. Akopov SE ، Gabrielian ES. تأثيرات الأسبرين ، ديبيريدامول ، نيفيديبين وكافينتون التي تعمل على تراكم الصفائح الدموية الناتجة عن عوامل تجميع مختلفة بمفردها أو مجتمعة. Eur J Clin Pharmacol. 1992 ؛ 42 (3): 257-259.1577042
  3. القريشي جلالة الملك ، الغريب الذكاء الاصطناعي ، البحيلي أ. Vinpocetine و pyritinol: نموذج جديد لتعديل الريولوجيا الدموية في اضطرابات الأوعية الدموية الدماغية - دراسة سريرية عشوائية محكومة. Int Res بيوميد. 2014 ؛ 2014: 324307.25548768.

Vinpocetine (42971-09-5)Manufacturer factory

Vinpocetine

November 5, 2020

Vinpocetine is a synthetic alkaloid derived from the periwinkle plant (specifically, synthesized from the molecule known as ‘vincamine’) that appears to have a track record of usage in European countries for the treatment of cognitive decline, stroke recovery, and epilepsy. Vinpocetine is also commonly used as a nootropic compound in the hopes that it may promote memory formation.

Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

Vinpocetine Specifications

Name: Vinpocetine
CAS: 42971-09-5
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C22H26N2O2
Molecular Weight: 350.454 g/mol
Melt Point: 147-149° C
Chemical name: AY-27255, Cavinton, Eburnamenine-14-carboxylic acid, Ethyl Apovincaminate, Ethylapovincaminoate,
Synonyms: Ethyl Ester, RGH-4405, TCV-3b, Vinpocetin, Vinpocetina, Vinpocétine.
InChI Key: DDNCQMVWWZOMLN-IRLDBZIGSA-N
Elimination Half Life: 2.54 +/- 0.48 hours
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO, Methanol, Water
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: Vinpocetine is a compound from the Periwinkle plant that is used as a cognitive protective and anti-aging agent. One of the more common of the nootropics, Vinpocetine may enhance blood flow and is touted to increase memory; this latter claim has not been investigated.
Appearance: White powder

 

What is Vinpocetine (42971-09-5)?

Vinpocetine is a synthetic alkaloid derived from the periwinkle plant (specifically, synthesized from the molecule known as ‘vincamine’) that appears to have a track record of usage in European countries for the treatment of cognitive decline, stroke recovery, and epilepsy. Vinpocetine is also commonly used as a nootropic compound in the hopes that it may promote memory formation.

 

Vinpocetine (42971-09-5) benefits

Vinpocetine is not fully absorbed, but what is absorbed peaks in the blood rapidly and easily enters the brain where it can exert its functions. The properties that appear to apply to oral vinpocetine supplementation include neuroprotection (against toxins and excess stimulation) and reducing neural inflammation, whereas the cognitive enhancement effect does not appear to be well supported by evidence at this point in time. While vinpocetine does appear to be effective in preventing toxins or stressors from causing amnesia, it is not yet demonstrated to inherently improve memory formation.

Vinpocetine also appears to have some efficacy against cognitive decline, but the amount of literature on this topic is much less than other drugs tested for this purpose (CDP-Choline or Alpha-GPC in particular). At least one study has noted an improvement in reaction time with a 40mg tablet of vinpocetine, which may be one of the only practically relevant improvements for healthy persons at this moment in time.

Infusions of vinpocetine do appear to enhance blood flow to the brain without inherently modifying pressure systemically, and this is thought (but not shown) to apply to oral ingestion. This would potentially reduce headaches caused by excessive pressure, and is in accordance with the traditional usage of the periwinkle plant (to reduce headaches).

 

Vinpocetine (42971-09-5) Application?

The mechanisms of vinpocetine are numerous. It appears to interact with several ion channels (sodium, potassium, and calcium) while tends to result in suppressive effects on neurotransmitter release and neuroprotection when dopamine or glutamate are suppressed (these two, when unnecessarily stimulated by toxins, can cause oxidative damage). It also interacts with alpha adrenergic receptors and the TPSO receptor, and while the exact benefit of these receptor interactions are not clear they are probably relevant since they occur at the same concentrations that the ion channel interactions do.

Vinpocetine is also a PDE1 inhibitor, which is a mechanism that is both cardioprotective and cognitive enhancing. Unfortunately, this inhibition occurs at a fairly large dose and may not apply to standard supplemental dosages of vinpocetine.

Similar to PDE1, an antidopaminergic potential of vinpocetine and direct inhibition of glutaminergic receptors both appear to occur at very high concentrations in vitro and may not be relevant to standard supplementation.

 

Vinpocetine (42971-09-5) Dosage

Vinpocetine is taken in the daily dosage range of 15-60mg, divided into three daily doses with meals. The standard low dose is 5mg at each of these three meals, with 20mg at each meal being seen as the higher end of efficacy. These doses are taken for the purposes of neuroprotection, enhancing cerebral blood flow, and reducing the rate of cognitive decline.

Doses in the higher end of that range (30-45mg acute dosages) may be useful for promoting cognition and memory formation in otherwise healthy persons, but there is not a lot of evidence looking at this claim.

Warning: for pregnant women, the equivalent of doses abouve 10 mg/d have been linked to fetal toxicity in animal studies. 10 mg/d may also be risky, especially when taking throughout an entire pregnancy.

 

Vinpocetine powder for sale(Where to Buy Vinpocetine powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Vinpocetine powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References
  1. Abdel-Salam OME. Vinpocetine and piracetam exert antinociceptive effect in visceral pain model in mice. Pharmacol Rep. 2006;58(5):680-691.17085860
  2. Akopov SE, Gabrielian ES. Effects of aspirin, dipyridamole, nifedipine and Cavinton which act on platelet aggregation induced by different aggregating agents alone and in combination. Eur J Clin Pharmacol. 1992;42(3):257-259.1577042
  3. Alkuraishy HM, Al-Gareeb AI, Albuhadilly AK. Vinpocetine and pyritinol: a new model for blood rheological modulation in cerebrovascular disorders—a randomized controlled clinical study. Biomed Res Int. 2014;2014:324307.25548768.