يوروليثين مسحوق

نوفمبر 9، 2020

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق Urolithin A في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تصل إلى 400 كجم.

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

مواصفات مسحوق Urolithin

الإسم: Urolithin أ
اسم المادة الكيميائية: 3,8،6-Dihydroxybenzo [c] chromen-XNUMX-one
CAS: 1143-70-0
الصيغة الكيميائية: C13H8O4
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 228.2
اللون: الأبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض عاجل
مفتاح InChi: RIUPLDUFZCXCHM-UHFFFAOYSA-N
كود SMILES: O=C1C2=CC(O)=CC=C2C3=C(O1)C=C(O)C=C3
وظيفة: Urolithin A ، مستقلب ميكروبي معوي من حمض ellagic ، يمارس خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ، مضادة للتكاثر ، ومضادات الأكسدة. يحث Urolithin A على الالتهام الذاتي وموت الخلايا المبرمج ، ويثبط تقدم دورة الخلية ، ويمنع تخليق الحمض النووي.
تطبيق: Urolithin A هو مستقلب من ellagitannin. الوسطيات الصيدلانية
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO (3 مجم / مل).
درجة حرارة التخزين: جاف ومظلم وعند 0-4 درجة مئوية لفترة قصيرة (أيام إلى أسابيع) أو -20 درجة مئوية لفترة طويلة (من أشهر إلى سنوات).
حالة الشحن: يتم شحنها تحت درجة الحرارة المحيطة كمواد كيميائية غير خطرة. هذا المنتج ثابت بما فيه الكفاية لبضعة أسابيع خلال الشحن العادي والوقت الذي يقضيه في الجمارك.

 

Urolithin أ طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

Urolithin A (1143-70-0) - طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

مقدمة في Urolithins

Urolithins هي مستقلبات ثانوية لحمض الإيلاجيك المشتق من الإيلاجيتانين. في البشر يتم تحويل الإيلاغيتانينات بواسطة البكتيريا المعوية إلى حمض الإيلاجيك الذي يتحول إلى أوروليثين أ ، يوروليثين ب ، يوروليثين سي ويوروليثين د في الأمعاء الغليظة.

Urolithin A (UA) هو المستقلب الأكثر انتشارًا للإيلاجيتانين. ومع ذلك ، من غير المعروف أن يوروليثين أ يحدث بشكل طبيعي في أي مصادر غذائية.

Urolithin B (UB) هو مستقلب وفير ينتج في القناة الهضمية من خلال تحويل الإيلاجيتانين. Urolithin B هو المنتج الأخير بعد تقويض جميع مشتقات urolithin الأخرى. تم العثور على Urolithin B في البول مثل urolithin B glucuronide.

Urolithin A 8-Methyl Ether هو المنتج الوسيط أثناء تخليق Urolithin A. وهو مستقلب ثانوي هام من ellagitannin ويمتلك خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للالتهابات.

 

آلية عمل urolithin A و B.

● Urolithin A يحث على التخفيف

الميتوفاجي هو أحد أشكال الالتهام الذاتي الذي يساعد في القضاء على الميتوكوندريا التالفة من أجل أدائها الأمثل. يشير الالتهام الذاتي إلى العملية العامة التي تتحلل فيها محتويات السيتوبلازم وبالتالي يعاد تدويرها في حين أن الميتوفاجي هو تدهور وإعادة تدوير الميتوكوندريا.

أثناء الشيخوخة ، يعد انخفاض الالتهام الذاتي أحد الجوانب التي تؤدي إلى انخفاض وظيفة الميتوكوندريا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي الإجهاد التأكسدي أيضًا إلى انخفاض الالتهام الذاتي. يمتلك Urolithin A القدرة على القضاء على الميتوكوندريا التالفة من خلال الالتهام الذاتي الانتقائي.

● خصائص مضادات الأكسدة

يحدث الإجهاد التأكسدي عندما يكون هناك خلل بين الجذور الحرة ومضادات الأكسدة في الجسم. غالبًا ما ترتبط هذه الجذور الحرة الزائدة بالعديد من الأمراض المزمنة مثل اضطرابات القلب والسكري والسرطان.

يُظهر Urolithins A و B تأثيرات مضادة للأكسدة من خلال قدرته على تقليل الجذور الحرة وعلى وجه التحديد مستويات أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية داخل الخلايا (ROS) وكذلك تثبيط بيروكسيد الدهون في أنواع معينة من الخلايا.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن urolithins قادرة على تثبيط بعض الإنزيمات المؤكسدة ، بما في ذلك monoamine oxidase A و tyrosinase.

● خصائص مضادة للالتهابات

الالتهاب عملية طبيعية تكافح فيها أجسامنا أي شيء يسقط مثل العدوى والإصابات والميكروبات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون الالتهاب المزمن ضارًا بالجسم حيث يرتبط ذلك باضطرابات مختلفة مثل الربو ومشاكل القلب والسرطان. يمكن أن يحدث الالتهاب المزمن بسبب الالتهابات الحادة غير المعالجة أو العدوى أو حتى الجذور الحرة في الجسم.

يُظهر Urolithins A و B خصائص مضادة للالتهابات عن طريق تثبيط إنتاج أكسيد النيتريك. إنها تمنع على وجه التحديد بروتين سينثاز أكسيد النيتريك (iNOS) وتعبير mRNA المسؤول عن الالتهاب.

● التأثيرات المضادة للميكروبات

الميكروبات بما في ذلك البكتيريا والفطريات والفيروسات تحدث بشكل طبيعي في البيئة وحتى في جسم الإنسان. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الميكروبات التي يشار إليها على أنها مسببات الأمراض يمكن أن تسبب أمراضًا معدية مثل الأنفلونزا والحصبة والملاريا.

Urolithin A و B قادران على إظهار نشاط مضاد للميكروبات عن طريق تثبيط استشعار النصاب. استشعار النصاب هو وسيلة من وسائل الاتصال البكتيري التي تمكن البكتيريا من الكشف عن العمليات المتعلقة بالعدوى والسيطرة عليها مثل الفوعة والحركة.

● تثبيط بروتين السكر

يشير Glycation إلى ارتباط السكر غير الأنزيمي بالدهون أو البروتين. وهو مؤشر حيوي رئيسي في مرض السكري وغيره من الاضطرابات وكذلك الشيخوخة.

ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم هو أحد الآثار الثانوية لارتفاع السكر في الدم وله دور رئيسي في الاضطرابات المرتبطة بالقلب والأوعية الدموية مثل مرض السكري ومرض الزهايمر.

يمتلك Urolithin A و B خصائص مضادة للسكر تعتمد على الجرعة ومستقلة عن نشاطها المضاد للأكسدة.

 

فوائد Urolithin أ

(1) يمكن أن يطيل العمر الافتراضي
يحث Urolithin A على حدوث التخفيف من خلال القضاء الانتقائي على الميتوكوندريا التالفة. وهذا يضمن أيضًا إعادة تدوير الميتوكوندريا من أجل الأداء الأمثل. غالبًا ما تتضرر الميتوكوندريا مع تقدم العمر وأيضًا بسبب الإجهاد. يلعب التخلص من الميتوكوندريا التالفة دورًا في إطالة العمر الافتراضي.

في دراسة أجريت على الديدان ، وجد أن تناول مكمل يوروليثين أ عند 50 ميكرومتر من مرحلة البويضة حتى الموت يطيل من عمرها بنسبة 45.4٪.

في دراسة أخرى أجريت في عام 2019 باستخدام الخلايا الليفية البشرية الشائخة ، وجد أن مكمل urolithin A يُظهر إمكانات مكافحة الشيخوخة. كان قادرًا على زيادة تعبير الكولاجين من النوع 1 وأيضًا تقليل تعبير المصفوفة metalloproteinase 1.

تظهر دراسة بشرية صغيرة أيضًا أن UA كان قادرًا على تحسين وظيفة الميتوكوندريا وصحة الهيكل العظمي لدى الأفراد المسنين عند تناوله عن طريق الفم عند 500-1000 مجم لمدة أربعة أسابيع.

(2) تساعد في منع سرطان البروستاتا
تمتلك urolithins وسلائفها ، ellagitannins ، خصائص مضادة للسرطان. إنهم قادرون على منع تكاثر الخلايا السرطانية من خلال إيقاف دورة الخلية وتحفيز موت الخلايا المبرمج. يشير موت الخلايا المبرمج إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج الذي يقضي فيه الجسم على الخلايا السرطانية المحتملة وكذلك الخلايا المصابة الأخرى.

في دراسة أجريت على الفئران التي تم حقنها بخلايا سرطانية بشرية ، وجد أن مستقلبات الإيلاجيتانين (Urolithin A) تمنع نمو سرطان البروستاتا. كما أشارت الدراسة إلى زيادة تركيز المستقلبات في غدة البروستاتا والقولون والأمعاء.

(3) التعزيز المعرفي
Urolithin A قادر على حماية الخلايا العصبية من الموت ويمكنه أيضًا تحفيز تكوين الخلايا العصبية من خلال الإشارات المضادة للالتهابات.

في دراسة أجريت على الفئران المصابة بضعف في الذاكرة ، وجد أن اليوروليثين A يخفف من ضعف الإدراك ويحمي الخلايا العصبية من موت الخلايا المبرمج. يشير هذا إلى أنه يمكن استخدام UA في علاج مرض الزهايمر (AD).

(4) إمكانات مكافحة السمنة
تشير الأبحاث إلى أن الإيلاجيتانينات قادرة على تثبيط تراكم الدهون وأيضًا الواسمات الدهنية مثل بروتين الاستجابة المبكرة للنمو 2 وكذلك البروتين المرتبط بالمُحسِّن من خلال إيقاف دورة الخلية.

تم العثور على Urolithin A على وجه التحديد لتحسين حساسية الأنسولين وبالتالي يمنع تطور السمنة.

في دراسة أجريت على الفئران المصابة بالسمنة المستحثة ، وجد أن مكملات يوروليثين أ تمنع السمنة التي يسببها النظام الغذائي والضعف الأيضي في الفئران. أظهرت الدراسة أن علاج UA زاد من إنفاق الطاقة وبالتالي انخفاض كتلة الجسم.

 

مصادر الغذاء Urolithin A و B.

من غير المعروف وجود اليوروليثين بشكل طبيعي في أي مصادر غذائية. وهي نتاج تحول الأحماض الإيلاجيك المشتقة من الإيلاجيتانين. يتم تحويل Ellagitannins إلى أحماض ellagic بواسطة ميكروبيوتا الأمعاء ويتم تحويل حمض الإيلاجيك إلى مستقلباته (urolithins) في الأمعاء الغليظة.

يتواجد Ellagitannins بشكل طبيعي في مصادر الغذاء مثل الرمان والتوت بما في ذلك الفراولة والتوت والتوت السحابي والتوت الأسود وعنب المسكادين واللوز والجوافة والشاي والمكسرات مثل الجوز والكستناء وكذلك المشروبات التي تتراوح أعمارها بين البلوط مثل النبيذ الأحمر والويسكي من براميل البلوط.

لذلك يمكننا أن نستنتج أن الأطعمة التي تحتوي على urolithin A وأطعمة urolithin B هي أطعمة غنية بالإيلاجيتانين. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التوافر البيولوجي للإيلاجيتانين محدود للغاية في حين أن نواتج الأيض الثانوية (urolithins) متاحة بيولوجيًا بسهولة.

يختلف إفراز وإنتاج اليوروليثينات بشكل كبير بين الأفراد لأن التحويل من الإيلاغيتانينات يعتمد على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الأمعاء. هناك بكتيريا محددة تشارك في هذا التحويل وتختلف بين الأفراد حيث يحتوي البعض على ميكروبيوتا عالية أو منخفضة أو غير متوفرة. تختلف مصادر الغذاء أيضًا في مستويات الإيلاغيتانين. ومن ثم تختلف الفوائد المحتملة للإلاجيتانين من فرد إلى آخر.

 

مكملات Urolithin A و B

توجد مكملات Urolithin A بالإضافة إلى مكملات Urolithin B بسهولة في السوق كمكملات غذائية غنية بالإيلاجيتانين. تتوفر أيضًا مكملات Urolithin A بسهولة. تم بيع مكملات الرمان على نطاق واسع واستخدامها بنجاح. يتم تصنيع هذه المكملات من الفاكهة أو المكسرات ويتم صياغتها في شكل سائل أو مسحوق.

بسبب الاختلافات في تركيز الإيلاجيتانين في الأطعمة المختلفة ، يشتريه عملاء اليوروليثين مع مراعاة مصدر الغذاء. الأمر نفسه ينطبق عند البحث عن مسحوق urolithin B أو المكملات السائلة.

لم تبلغ الدراسات السريرية البشرية القليلة التي أجريت باستخدام مسحوق urolithin A أو B عن أي آثار جانبية خطيرة من إدارة هذه المكملات.

الرقم المرجعي

  1. جارسيا مونيوز ، كريستينا ؛ فيلانت ، فابريس (2014/12/02). "مصير الأيض من Ellagitannins: الآثار المترتبة على الصحة ، وآفاق البحث للأغذية الوظيفية المبتكرة". مراجعات نقدية في علوم الأغذية والتغذية.
  2. Bialonska D ، Kasimsetty SG ، Khan SI ، Ferreira D (11 نوفمبر 2009). "Urolithins ، المستقلبات الميكروبية المعوية من ellagitannins الرمان ، تظهر نشاطًا قويًا مضادًا للأكسدة في اختبار قائم على الخلية". جي أغريك فود تشيم.
  3. بودويل ، جراهام ؛ بوتي ، إيان. ناندالورو ، بينشال (2011). "التوليف الكلي المستند إلى الإلكترون والطلب المعكوس للألدر من Urolithin M7".

Urolithin A powder

November 9, 2020

Cofttek is the best Urolithin A powder manufacturer in China. Our factory has a complete production management system (ISO9001 & ISO14001), with a monthly production capacity of 400kg.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

Urolithin A powder Specifications

Name: Urolithin A
Chemical Name: 3,8-Dihydroxybenzo[c]chromen-6-one
CAS: 1143-70-0
Chemical Formula: C13H8O4
Molecular Weight: 228.2
Color: White to off-white solid powder
InChi Key: RIUPLDUFZCXCHM-UHFFFAOYSA-N
SMILES Code: O=C1C2=CC(O)=CC=C2C3=C(O1)C=C(O)C=C3
Function: Urolithin A, a gut-microbial metabolite of ellagic acid, exerts anti-inflammatory, antiproliferative, and antioxidant properties. Urolithin A induces autophagy and apoptosis, suppresses cell cycle progression, and inhibits DNA synthesis.
Application: Urolithin A is a metabolite of ellagitannin; Pharmaceutical Intermediates
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO (3 mg/mL).
Storage Temp: Dry, dark and at 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks) or -20 C for long term (months to years).
Shipping Condition: Shipped under ambient temperature as non-hazardous chemical. This product is stable enough for a few weeks during ordinary shipping and time spent in Customs.

 

Urolithin A NMR Spectrum

Urolithin A (1143-70-0) - NMR Spectrum

If you need COA, MSDS, HNMR for each batch of product and other information, please contact our marketing manager.

 

Introduction to Urolithins

Urolithins are secondary metabolites of ellagic acid derived from ellagitannins. In humans ellagitannins are converted by the gut microflora into ellagic acid which is further transformed into urolithins A, urolithin B, urolithin C and urolithin D in the large intestines.

Urolithin A (UA) is the most prevalent metabolite of ellagitannins. However, urolithin A is not known to occur naturally in any dietary sources.

Urolithin B (UB) is an abundant metabolite produced in the gut through transformation of ellagitannins. Urolithin B is the last product after all the other urolithin derivatives are catabolized. Urolithin B is found in urine as urolithin B glucuronide.

Urolithin A 8-Methyl Ether is the intermediate product during the synthesis of Urolithin A.  It is a significant secondary metabolite of ellagitannin and possess antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

 

Mechanism of action of urolithin A and B

●Urolithin A induces mitophagy

Mitophagy is one form of autophagy that helps eliminate damaged mitochondrial for their optimal functioning. Autophagy refers to the general process in which cytoplasmic contents are degraded and consequently recycled while mitophagy is the degradation and recycling of mitochondria.

During aging a decrease in autophagy is one aspect leading to a decline in mitochondrial function. Further, oxidative stress could also lead to low autophagy. Urolithin A possess the ability to eliminate damaged mitochondria through selective autophagy.

●Antioxidant properties

Oxidative stress occurs when there is an imbalance between the free radicals and antioxidant in the body. These excess free radicals are often associated with many chronic illnesses such cardiac disorders, diabetes and cancer.

Urolithins A and B exhibit antioxidant effects through their ability to reduce the free radicals and specifically the intracellular reactive oxygen species (ROS) levels and also inhibit lipid peroxidation in certain cell types.

Further, urolithins are able to inhibit some oxidizing enzymes, including monoamine oxidase A and tyrosinase.

●Anti-inflammatory properties

Inflammation is a natural process in which our bodies fight against any fallen thing such as infections, injuries, and microbes. However, chronic inflammation can be harmful to the body as this is associated with various disorders such as asthma, heart issues, and cancer.  Chronic inflammation could occur due to untreated acute inflammation, infections or even free radicals in the body.

Urolithins A and B exhibits anti-inflammation properties by inhibiting nitric oxide production. They specifically inhibit inducible nitric oxide synthase (iNOS) protein and mRNA expression which are responsible for inflammation.

●Anti-microbial effects

Microbes including bacteria, fungi and viruses occur naturally in the environment and even in the human body. However, a few microbes referred to as pathogens could cause infectious diseases such as flu, measles and malaria.

Urolithin A and B are able to exhibit antimicrobial activity by inhibiting quorum sensing. Quorum sensing is a mode of bacterial communication that enables bacteria to detect and control infection-related processes such as virulence and motility.

●Inhibiting protein glycation

Glycation refers to a non-enzymatic attachment of a sugar to a lipid or protein. It is a key biomarker in diabetes and other disorders as well as aging.

High protein glycation is a secondary effect of hyperglycemia has a major role in cardiovascular-related disorders such as diabetes and Alzheimer’s disease.

Urolithin A and B possess anti-glycative properties that are dose dependent that are independent of their antioxidant activity.

 

Urolithin A benefits

(1)Can extends lifespan
Urolithin A induces mitophagy by selectively eliminating damaged mitochondria. This also ensures recycling of mitochondria for optimal functioning. Mitochondria often get damaged with age and also due to stress. Getting rid of damaged mitochondria plays role in extending the lifespan.

In a study of worms, urolithin A supplement administered at 50 µM from the egg stage till death was found to extend their lifespan by 45.4%.

In another study conducted in 2019 using senescent human fibroblasts, urolithin A supplement was found to exhibit anti-aging potential. It was able to increase type 1 collagen expression and also reduce the expression of matrix metalloproteinase 1.

A small human study also show that UA was able to improve the mitochondrial function and skeletal health in elderly individuals when administered orally at 500-1000mg for a period of four weeks.

(2)Help prevent prostate cancer
The urolithins and their precursor, ellagitannins, possess anti-cancer properties. They are able to inhibit cancer-cell proliferation through cell cycle arrest and inducing apoptosis. Apoptosis refers to a programmed cell death in which the body eliminates potential cancer-cells and also other infected cells.

In a study of mice injected with human cancerous cells, ellagitannins metabolites (Urolithin A) were found to inhibit the growth of prostate cancer. The study further reported higher concentration of the metabolites in the prostate gland, colon and intestinal tissues.

(3)Cognitive enhancement
Urolithin A is able to protect neurons from death and can also trigger neurogenesis through anti-inflammatory signaling.

In a study of mice with memory impairment, urolithin A was found to ameliorate cognitive impairment and protect neurons from apoptosis. This suggest that UA can be used in treating Alzheimer’s disease (AD).

(4)Anti-obesity potential
Research show that ellagitannins are able to inhibit lipid accumulation and also adipogenic markers such as early growth response protein 2 as well as enhancer-binding protein through cell cycle arrest.

Urolithin A has been specifically found to improve insulin sensitivity thus prevents the development of obesity.

In a study of mice with induced obesity, urolithin A supplementation was found to prevent diet-induced obesity and metabolic impairment in mice. The study showed that UA treatment increased energy expenditure thus a lower body mass.

 

Urolithin A and B food sources

Urolithins are not known to be found naturally in any dietary sources. They are a product of transformation of ellagic acids which are derived from ellagitannins. Ellagitannins are transformed into ellagic acids by the gut microbiota and the ellagic acid is further converted into its metabolites (urolithins) in the large intestines.

Ellagitannins occur naturally in food sources such as pomegranates, berries including strawberries, raspberries, cloudberries and blackberries, muscadine grapes, almonds, guavas, tea, and nuts such as walnuts and chestnuts as well as oak-aged beverages for instance red wine and whiskey from oak barrels.

We can therefore conclude urolithin A foods and urolithin B foods are ellagitannin-rich foods. It is worth noting that ellagitannin bioavailability is very limited while its secondary metabolites (urolithins) are readily bioavailable.

Urolithins excretion and production vary widely among individuals since the conversion from ellagitannins rely on microbiota in the gut. There are specific bacteria involved in these conversion and vary among individuals where some have high, low or no available appropriate microbiota. The food sources also vary in their ellagitannins levels.  Hence the potential benefits of ellagitannins vary from one individual to the other.

 

Urolithin A and B Supplements

Urolithin A supplements as well as Urolithin B supplements are readily found in the market as ellagitannin-rich food source supplements. Urolithin A supplements are also readily available. Majorly the pomegranates supplements have been widely sold and used with success. These supplements are synthesized from the fruits or nuts and formulated into liquid or powder form.

Due to variations in ellagitannins concentration in different foods, customers of urolithin a buy it putting into consideration the food source. The same applies when sourcing for urolithin B powder or liquid supplements.

The few human clinical studies conducted with urolithin A powder or B have not reported any serious side effects from administration of these supplements.

Reference

  1. Garcia-Muñoz, Cristina; Vaillant, Fabrice (2014-12-02). “Metabolic Fate of Ellagitannins: Implications for Health, and Research Perspectives for Innovative Functional Foods”. Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition.
  2. Bialonska D, Kasimsetty SG, Khan SI, Ferreira D (11 November 2009). “Urolithins, intestinal microbial metabolites of Pomegranate ellagitannins, exhibit potent antioxidant activity in a cell-based assay”. J Agric Food Chem.
  3. Bodwell, Graham; Pottie, Ian; Nandaluru, Penchal (2011). “An Inverse Electron-Demand Diels-Alder-Based Total Synthesis of Urolithin M7”.