مسحوق PQQ (72909-34-3)

أبريل 9

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 2800 كجم.

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

فيديو مسحوق Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid (72909-34-3)

 

Pyrroloquinoline حمض الكينون Specifications

الإسم: مسحوق حمض بيرولوكينولين كينون
CAS: 72909-34-3
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C14H6N2O8
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: 200 ° C
الاسم الكيميائي: 4,5-dioxo-4,5-dihydro-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-f]quinoline-2,7,9-tricarboxylic acid
المرادفات: أنزيم PQQ

أنزيم ، PQQ

العامل المساعد ، PQQ

Methoxatin

أنزيم PQQ

مفتاح InChI: MMXZSJMASHPLLR-UHFFFAOYSA-N
نصف الحياة: 3-5 ساعات
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO ، الميثانول ، المياه
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: يشارك PQQ في مجموعة من الوظائف البيولوجية مع فوائد البقاء على قيد الحياة (على سبيل المثال ، تحسين نمو الوليد ، والأداء التناسلي ، والوظائف الكبدية والعضلية ، وتوليد الميتوكوندريا) ، بالإضافة إلى فوائد الحماية العصبية وتحسين الوظائف الإدراكية والمناعة ومضادات الأكسدة.
مظهر: مسحوق بني أحمر

 

 

ما هو مسحوق Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid (72909-34-3)؟

مسحوق Pyrroloquinoline quinone (PQQ) ، وهو إنزيم من المغذيات الشبيهة بالفيتامينات المتعلقة بعائلة فيتامين B ، لديه العديد من الأسماء الشائعة الأخرى ، مثل الميثوكساتين ، BioPQQ ، إلخ.يوجد PQQ بشكل طبيعي في معظم الأطعمة النباتية والفواكه والخضروات (في ضئيلة كميات) ومستويات عالية نسبيًا يمكن اكتشافها في منتجات فول الصويا المخمرة مثل فول الصويا الأخضر ، والسبانخ ، وأزهار الاغتصاب ، والفلفل الأخضر ، وثمار الكيوي ، إلخ.

 

فوائد Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid (72909-34-3)

PQQ يحمي الخلايا في الجسم من الأكسدة ويدعم استقلاب الطاقة والشيخوخة الصحية. كما أنه يعتبر عامل مساعد جديد مع نشاط شبيه بفيتامين. فهو يعزز الصحة والذاكرة المعرفية من خلال مكافحة ضعف الميتوكوندريا وحماية الخلايا العصبية من الأكسدة.

فوائد أخرى

بالإضافة إلى المزايا الرئيسية الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه ، توفر PQQ مزايا أخرى أقل شهرة. قد يعزز PQQ تخليق عامل نمو الأعصاب (NGF) ، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مزيد من النمو العصبي والبقاء على قيد الحياة. قد تتمكن PQQ أيضًا من تحسين الخصوبة ، على الرغم من الحاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسات لاستخلاص نتائج قاطعة. قد يتم اكتشاف فوائد أخرى من أخذ PQQ مع إجراء المزيد من البحوث.

 

حمض بيرولوكينولين كينون (72909-34-3) آلية العمل?

أظهرت الأبحاث أن بيرولوكينولين كينون يدعم بنية ووظيفة الميتوكوندريا الصحية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على وظائف عقلية صحية مثل الاستدعاء والذاكرة والإدراك مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر:

  • يؤثر على مسارات إشارات الخلايا المشاركة في نمو الخلايا والتمايز والبقاء
  • يحمي الميتوكوندريا الموجودة من التلف
  • يساعد على توليد الميتوكوندريا الجديدة
  • حماية الخلايا العصبية

تأتي فوائد تناول Pyrroloquinoline quinone من عدة آليات مختلفة ، وكلها تشمل البروتينات الخلوية. أولاً ، ينشط PQQ مستقبلًا موجودًا في نواة الخلايا يسمى NR1C3. هذا المستقبل النووي مسؤول عن التعبئة العامة ، بما في ذلك نمو الخلايا وتنفس الميتوكوندريا.

على غرار تصرفات CILTEP ، ينشط مسحوق Pyrroloquinoline quinone بروتين تشوير CREB ، والذي يسبب بشكل مباشر نمو الميتوكوندريا الجديدة ويشجع على تكوين اتصال عصبي جديد ، في سياق الدماغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتفاعل مسحوق بيرونوكولينولين كوينون مع عدد من جزيئات الإشارة الداخلية التي تساعد في الحماية من الإجهاد التأكسدي. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لخلايا الدماغ ، التي تستخدم كمية كبيرة من الطاقة وتنتج الكثير من الجذور الحرة نتيجة لذلك.

 

حمض بيرولوكينولين كينون (72909-34-3) طلب

يُعتبر البرونوكينولين كينون (PQQ) ، الذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا الميثوكساتين ، عامل مساعد في الأكسدة والاختزال. يوجد في التربة والأطعمة مثل الكيوي فروت ، وكذلك حليب الأم البشري. تسمى الانزيمات التي تحتوي على مسحوق بيرونوكينولين كينون بروتينات الكينوبروتينات. يستخدم الجلوكوز ديهيدروجينيز ، أحد البروتينات الكينية ، كجهاز استشعار للجلوكوز. يحفز مسحوق الكينون Pyrroloquinoline النمو في البكتيريا.

تم العثور على Pyrroloquinoline quinone ليس فقط لتحسين الذاكرة الفورية ، ولكن أيضًا وظائف الدماغ الأخرى العليا مثل الوعي المكاني. تم تحسين تأثيرات مسحوق Pyrroloquinoline quinone عند استخدام المادة مع CoQ10. تشمل المزايا الرئيسية لمسحوق Pyrroloquinoline quinone صحة الميتوكوندريا ، ودعم الدماغ ، وصحة القلب والأوعية الدموية.

 

PQQ مسحوق للبيع(أين تشتري مسحوق حمض Pyrroloquinoline Quinone بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن مورد مسحوق Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid محترف لسنوات عديدة ، ونحن نورد منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجاتنا هي من أعلى مستويات الجودة وتخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة للتأكد من أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع

  1. درين ، كيلسي (12 فبراير 2017). "مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية يمكن أن تمنع أمراض الكبد". msn.com. تم الاسترجاع 14 فبراير 2017.
  2. Ameyama M ، Matsushita K ، Shinagawa E ، Hayashi M ، Adachi O (1988). "Pyrroloquinoline quinone: إفراز الميثيلوتروفز وتحفيز النمو للكائنات الحية الدقيقة". العوامل الحيوية. 1 (1): 51-3. بميد 2855583.
  3. هوج جي جي (1964). "الجلوكوز ديهيدروجينيز من بكتيريا أنتراتوم: إنزيم مع مجموعة صناعية جديدة". J بيول كيم. 239: 3630-9. بميد 14257587.
  4. بيرولوكينولين كينون

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid powder (72909-34-3) - Manufacturer

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid (72909-34-3)

April 9, 2020

Pyrroloquinoline quinone (PQQ) powder, a coenzyme of vitamin-like nutrient related to the B-vitamin family, has many other popular names, such as methoxatin, BioPQQ, etc PQQ is naturally found in most plant foods, fruits, vegetables (in miniscule amounts) and relative high levels can be detected in fermented Soybeans products such as green Soybeans

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid powder (72909-34-3) video

 

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid Specifications

Name: Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid powder
CAS: 72909-34-3
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C14H6N2O8
Molecular Weight: 330.208 g/mol
Melt Point: 200 °C
Chemical name: 4,5-dioxo-4,5-dihydro-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-f]quinoline-2,7,9-tricarboxylic acid
Synonyms: Coenzyme PQQ

Coenzyme, PQQ

Cofactor, PQQ

Methoxatin

PQQ Coenzyme

InChI Key: MMXZSJMASHPLLR-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Half Life: 3-5 hours
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO, Methanol, Water
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: PQQ participates in a range of biological functions with apparent survival benefits (e.g., optimization of neonatal growth, reproductive performance, hepatic and muscular functions, and mitochondriogenesis), as well as benefits to neuroprotection and improved cognitive, immune, and antioxidant functions.
Appearance: red brown powder

 

 

What is Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid (72909-34-3)?

Pyrroloquinoline quinone (PQQ) powder, a coenzyme of vitamin-like nutrient related to the B-vitamin family, has many other popular names, such as methoxatin, BioPQQ, etc PQQ is naturally found in most plant foods, fruits, vegetables (in miniscule amounts) and relative high levels can be detected in fermented Soybeans products such as green Soybeans, spinach, rape blossoms, green peppers, Kiwi fruits, etc.

 

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid (72909-34-3) benefits

PQQ protects cells in the body from oxidative damage and supports the metabolism of energy and healthy aging. It is also considered a novel cofactor with antioxidant and B vitamin-like activity. It promotes cognitive health and memory by combatting mitochondrial dysfunction and protecting neurons from oxidative damage.

OTHER BENEFITS

In addition to the three main benefits listed above, PQQ provides other less, well-known benefits. PQQ may promote Nerve Growth Factor (NGF) synthesis, which can lead to more neuronal growth and survival. PQQ may also be able to improve fertility, though more studies are still needed to draw conclusive results. Further benefits from taking PQQ may be discovered as more research is conducted.

 

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid (72909-34-3) Mechanism Of Action?

Research has shown Pyrroloquinoline quinone supports healthy mitochondrial structure and function to help maintain healthy mentalfunctions like recall, memory and cognition as we age:

  • Affects cell-signaling pathways involved in cell growth, differentiation and survival
  • Protects existing mitochondria from damage
  • Helps generate new mitochondria
  • Protect nerve cells

The benefits of taking Pyrroloquinoline quinone come from a few different mechanisms, all of which involve cellular proteins. Firstly, PQQ activates a receptor located in the nucleus of cells calledNR1C3. This nuclear receptor is responsible for general mobilization, including cell growth and mitochondrial respiration.

Similarly to the actions of the CILTEP stack, Pyrroloquinoline quinone powder activates the CREB signaling protein, which directly causes the growth of new mitochondria and encourages the formation of new nerve connection, in the context of the brain. Additionally, Pyrroloquinoline quinone powder interacts with a number of internal signaling molecules that aid in protection from oxidative stress. This is particularly important for brain cells, which use a high amount of energy and produce many free radicals as a result.

 

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid (72909-34-3) Application

Pyrroloquinoline quinone (PQQ), also called methoxatin, is a redox cofactor. It is found in soil and foods such as kiwifruit, as well as human breast milk. Enzymes containing Pyrroloquinoline quinone powder are called quinoproteins. Glucose dehydrogenase, one of the quinoproteins, is used as a glucose sensor. Pyrroloquinoline quinone powder stimulates growth in bacteria.

Pyrroloquinoline quinone was found to improve not only immediate memory, but also other higher brain functions such as spatial awareness. The effects of Pyrroloquinoline quinone powder were enhanced when the substance was used with CoQ10. The key benfits of Pyrroloquinoline quinone powder include mitochondrial health, brain support, and cardiovascular health.

 

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid powder for sale(Where to Buy Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Acid powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

  1. Drain, Kelsey (12 February 2017). “Natural Antioxidant Could Prevent Liver Disease”. msn.com. Retrieved 14 February 2017.
  2. Ameyama M, Matsushita K, Shinagawa E, Hayashi M, Adachi O (1988). “Pyrroloquinoline quinone: excretion by methylotrophs and growth stimulation for microorganisms”. BioFactors. 1 (1): 51–3. PMID 2855583.
  3. Hauge JG (1964). “Glucose dehydrogenase of bacterium anitratum: an enzyme with a novel prosthetic group”. J Biol Chem. 239: 3630–9. PMID 14257587.