N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) (59587-09-6)

8 مايو 2021

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة مصنعة لمسحوق N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) في الصين. مصنعنا لديه نظام كامل لإدارة الإنتاج (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية 300 كجم.
 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ester ester (59587-09-6) Specifications

الإسم: إستر إيثيل N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​(NACET)
CAS: 59587-09-6
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C7H13NO3S
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس إلى شنومكس ° c
الاسم الكيميائي: N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester

NACET (R) - إيثيل 2-acetamido-3-mercaptopropanoate

المرادفات: N-Acetylcysteine ​​ethylester (R) -Methyl 2-acetaMido-3-Mercaptopropanoate؛ -Ethyl 2-acetamido-3-mercaptopropanoate، Ethyl (2R) -2-Acetamido (3R) -2-Acetamido-2-Mercaptopropanoic Acid Ethyl Ester؛ (3R) -2-Acetamido-2-Mercapto-Propionic Acid Ethyl Ester
مفتاح InChI: MSMRAGNKRYVTCX-LURJTMIESA-N
نصف الحياة: N / A
الذوبان: يذوب في الماء
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: يستخدم مسحوق N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester لتعزيز الذاكرة والتركيز والإبداع والذكاء والتحفيز.
مظهر: مسحوق البيض

 

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) (59587-09-6) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) (59587-09-6) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

ما هو N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) (59587-09-6)؟

مسحوق N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester عبارة عن مواد طبيعية أو اصطناعية يمكن أن تعزز وظائف المخ ، لتحسين الأداء العقلي لدى الأشخاص الأصحاء. تُعرف عادةً باسم Nootropics والعقاقير الذكية ، وقد اكتسبت شعبية في مجتمع اليوم شديد التنافسية وغالبًا ما تستخدم لتعزيز الذاكرة والتركيز والإبداع والذكاء والتحفيز.

 

فوائد N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) (59587-09-6)

يزيد أسترة مجموعة الكربوكسيل لإنتاج N-acetylcysteine ​​ethyl ester من قابلية الدهون في NAC ويحسن بشكل كبير حركتها الدوائية. NACET لديها توافر حيوي أعلى بكثير (حوالي 60٪) من NAC. يدخل NACET بسرعة إلى الخلايا ، ثم يتم احتجازه ، ويتحول إلى NAC و Cysteine. تم العثور على NACET في خلايا الأنسجة المختلفة ، بما في ذلك الدماغ لأنه قادر على عبور الحاجز الدموي الدماغي. يوفر NACET أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات الوقائية المضادة للأكسدة. يمكن تناول NACET عن طريق الفم ويساعد على زيادة الجلوتاثيون. يمكن أن تتراكم في كريات الدم الحمراء البشرية. قد تتصرف NACET أيضًا كحامي قوي ضد الأكسدة الناتجة عن الهيدروبيروكسيد. تتمتع NACA بتوافر حيوي أعلى من NAC بالإضافة إلى جزيء لتحسين القدرة على التحمل ووقت الإقامة من السقالات الحيوية والمواد الحيوية.

 

دماغ

مسحوق N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester 59587-09-6 ، عبارة عن مواد طبيعية أو اصطناعية يمكن أن تعزز وظائف المخ ، لتحسين الأداء العقلي. تُعرف عادةً باسم Nootropics والعقاقير الذكية ، وقد اكتسبت شعبية في مجتمع اليوم شديد التنافسية وغالبًا ما تستخدم لتعزيز الذاكرة والتركيز والإبداع والذكاء والتحفيز.

يزيد NACET من كبريتيد الهيدروجين المتداول (H (2) S) ، وبالتالي يمثل مرشحًا جيدًا للاستخدام الفموي كمنتج H (2) S ، مع مزايا واضحة على NAC.

بعد العلاج عن طريق الفم ، تمكنت NACET (وليس NAC) من زيادة محتوى GSH بشكل كبير في معظم الأنسجة في الفئران (بما في ذلك الدماغ) ، وحمايتها من تسمم الباراسيتامول.

 

الصحة المناعي

توضح مجموعة كبيرة من الأبحاث الأولية أن المكملات الغذائية التي تحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة القوية N-acetylcysteine ​​(NAC) يمكن أن تمنع تكاثر فيروس الحمض النووي الريبي وتقلل من شدة الأمراض المصاحبة.

يسمح هذا التعديل في NAC بحماية غير مسبوقة لخلايا الدم من التلف التأكسدي ، وبالتالي تمكين جهاز المناعة في جسمك من الدفاع بشكل فعال عن جسمك من ويلات COVID-19 (هذه ليست نصيحة طبية). يحتوي NAC نفسه على توافر حيوي فموي منخفض لأنه يتم استقلابه سريعًا في الكبد قبل أن يصل إلى أنسجتك ، وخاصة ظهارة الرئة الأكثر تعرضًا لخطر الأكسدة التي يسببها COVID-19.

 

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) (59587-09-6) يستخدم?

فشلت التجارب السريرية الكبيرة الحديثة في تأكيد الآثار المفيدة المفترضة لنيسيل أسيتيل سيستين (NAC) في الوقاية من الأمراض المرتبطة بالإجهاد. قد يكون هذا بسبب قلة التوافر البيولوجي. كنا نظن أن استنباط مجموعة الكربوكسيل في NAC لإنتاج إيثيل إيثيل استيل N- أسيتيل سيستئين (NACET) سيزيد بشكل كبير من شحوم الدهون في NAC ، وبالتالي يحسن بشكل كبير من الحرائك الدوائية. في هذا العمل ، نقوم بالإبلاغ عن الخصائص التمثيلية الكيميائية والصيدلانية والمضادة للأكسدة في NACET ، لا سيما في المقارنة المباشرة مع متجانسة NAC. وجدنا أن NACET يمتص بسرعة في الفئران بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم ولكنه يصل إلى تركيزات منخفضة للغاية في البلازما. هذا بسبب ميزة فريدة من NACET: يدخل بسرعة الخلايا حيث يتم تحويلها إلى محاصرين في NAC و cysteine. بعد العلاج عن طريق الفم ، كان NACET (ولكن ليس NAC) قادرًا على زيادة محتوى الجلوتاثيون بشكل ملحوظ في معظم الأنسجة التي تم فحصها ، وشملت الدماغ ، والحماية من تسمم الباراسيتامول في الفئران. يحتوي NACET أيضًا على الميزة الفريدة للتراكم في كريات الدم الحمراء البشرية حيث يتصرف كحامي قوي ضد الأكسدة التي يسببها الهيدروكسيد. توضح دراستنا أن القدرة على دخول الخلايا وإنتاج NAC والسيستين ، تزيد NACET من كبريتيد الهيدروجين المنتشر (H (2) S) ، مما يمثل مرشحًا جيدًا للاستخدام الشفوي كمنتج H (2) S ، مع مزايا واضحة على NAC. NACET لديه القدرة على استبدال NAC كعامل حال للبلغم ، وترياق الباراسيتامول ومضادات الأكسدة المرتبطة GSH.

 

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) (59587-09-6) طلب

NACET (N-Acetylcysteine ​​ethyl ester) عبارة عن مشتق جديد من الخلايا المحبة للدهون التي يمكن اختراقها مع ميزة الحرائك الدوائية غير العادية وإمكانية مضادات الأكسدة الرائعة. NACET لديه توافر حيوي عالي عن طريق الفم. وهو من مضادات الأكسدة القوية والسلائف الغنية لـ GSH ، والذي يرتبط بحمضه N-acetyl -L المجاني الذي يختلف عن -cysteine ​​(NAC). NACET هو مسحوق أبيض في درجة حرارة الغرفة وهو قابل للذوبان بحرية في الماء والمذيبات العضوية.

NAC هو مشتق من السيستين. منذ السبعينيات ، تم استخدامه لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من جرعة زائدة من عقار الاسيتامينوفين والاضطرابات العصبية ، ويتم تسويقه كدواء ومكمل غذائي. بالمقارنة مع NAC ، فإن NACET لديه درجة عالية من الدهون وخصائص دوائية محسنة للغاية. لديه القدرة على استبدال NAC الدوائي ، كعامل حال للبلغم ، ومضاد للأكسدة ، ومورد لـ GSH ، ترياق الباراسيتامول ، وعلى الأقل متبرع بجهاز الإرسال الغازي H1970S وعامل حماية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثبتت خلايا الدم الحمراء البشرية أيضًا القدرة النووية القوية وتقليل إمكانات NACET. وقد وجد أنه يتراكم في خلايا الدم الحمراء البشرية ، ويقاوم بشكل فعال الضرر التأكسدي الناجم عن الهيدروكسيد. لذلك ، فإن إمكانات NACET كمضاد للأكسدة الناجم عن مضاد النتريت أكبر بكثير من إمكانات NAC methemoglobinemia والأكسدة القوية الأخرى. وجدت الدراسات في الفئران أن NACET يتم امتصاصه بشكل أسرع بكثير من NAC عند إعطاء NACET عن طريق الفم. إنه قادر على دخول الخلايا وإنتاج NAC والسيستين ، مما يزيد من كبريتيد الهيدروجين (H (2) S) في الدورة الدموية. إنه مرشح جيد للاستخدام الشفوي كمنتج H (2) S ،

 

NACET مسحوق للبيع(من أين تشتري مسحوق NACET بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن مورد محترف لمسحوق NACET لعدة سنوات ، ونوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة ويخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة للتأكد من أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع

[1] N-acetylcysteine ​​ethyl ester كمحسن GSH في الخلايا البطانية الأولية البشرية: دراسة مقارنة مع أدوية أخرى. 2018 أكتوبر ؛ 126: 202-209. دوى: 10.1016 / j.freeradbiomed.2018.08.013. Epub 2018 أغسطس 14. PMID: 30114478.

[2] N-acetylcysteine ​​ethyl ester كمحسن GSH في الخلايا البطانية الأولية البشرية: دراسة مقارنة مع أدوية أخرى. 2018 أكتوبر ؛ 126: 202-209. دوى: 10.1016 / j.freeradbiomed.2018.08.013. Epub 2018 أغسطس 14. PMID: 30114478.

[3] S-Nitroso-N-acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (SNACET) و N-acetyl-L-cysteine ​​ethyl ester (NACET) -Cysteine ​​المرشحون للأدوية مع ملامح دوائية فريدة للاستخدام عن طريق الفم مثل موردي NO و H2S و GSH و كمضادات أكسدة: النتائج ونظرة عامة. 2018 فبراير ؛ 8 (1): 1-9. دوى: 10.1016 / j.jpha.2017.12.003. Epub 2017 ديسمبر 13. مراجعة. بميد: 29568662.

Best N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET) Manufacturer - Cofttek

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET) (59587-09-6)

May 8, 2021

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester powder is natural or synthetic substances that can enhance brain function, to improve mental performance in healthy people. Usually known as Nootropics and smart drugs, they have gained popularity in today’s highly competitive society and are most often used to boost memory, focus, creativity, intelligence and motivation.

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester (59587-09-6) Specifications

Name: N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET)
CAS: 59587-09-6
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C7H13NO3S
Molecular Weight: 191.25 g/mol
Melt Point: 197 to 202 °C
Chemical name: N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester

NACET(R)-ethyl 2-acetamido-3-mercaptopropanoate

Synonyms: N-Acetylcysteine ethylester;(R)-Methyl 2-acetaMido-3-Mercaptopropanoate;-Ethyl 2-acetamido-3-mercaptopropanoate;Ethyl (2R)-2-Acetamido-3-Sulfanyl-Propanoate; (2R)-2-Acetamido-3-Mercaptopropanoic Acid Ethyl Ester; (2R)-2-Acetamido-3-Mercapto-Propionic Acid Ethyl Ester
InChI Key: MSMRAGNKRYVTCX-LURJTMIESA-N
Half Life: N/A
Solubility: Soluble in water
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester powder be used to boost memory, focus, creativity, intelligence and motivation.
Appearance: Off-white powder

 

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET) (59587-09-6) NMR Spectrum

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET) (59587-09-6) NMR Spectrum

If you need COA, MSDS, HNMR for each batch of product and other information, please contact our marketing manager.

 

What is N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET) (59587-09-6)?

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester powder is natural or synthetic substances that can enhance brain function, to improve mental performance in healthy people. Usually known as Nootropics and smart drugs, they have gained popularity in today’s highly competitive society and are most often used to boost memory, focus, creativity, intelligence and motivation.

 

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET) (59587-09-6) benefits

The esterification of the carboxyl group to produce N-acetylcysteine ethyl ester increases the lipophilicity of NAC and greatly improves its pharmacokinetics. NACET has much higher bioavailability (around 60%) than NAC. NACET rapidly enters the cells, then is trapped, and transforms into NAC and Cysteine. NACET is found in the cells of different tissues, including brain as it is able to cross the blood-brain barrier. NACET also provides a variety of protective antioxidant effects. NACET may be taken orally and helps increase glutathione. It can accumulate in human erythrocytes. NACET may also behave as a potent protector against hydroperoxide-induced oxidative damage. NACA has superior bioavailability than NAC as well as a molecule to improve the endurance and resident time of bioscaffolds and biomaterials.

 

Brain

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester powder 59587-09-6, is natural or synthetic substances that can enhance brain function, to improve mental performance. Usually known as Nootropics and smart drugs, they have gained popularity in today’s highly competitive society and are most often used to boost memory, focus, creativity, intelligence and motivation.

NACET increases circulating hydrogen sulfide (H(2)S), thus representing a good candidate for the oral use as an H(2)S producer, with clear advantages over NAC.

After oral treatment, NACET (but not NAC) was able to increase significantly the GSH content of most tissues in the rat (including brain), and protected them from paracetamol intoxication.

 

Immune Health

A large body of primary research demonstrates that dietary supplementation with the potent antioxidant N-acetylcysteine (NAC) can inhibit RNA virus replication and reduce the severity of associated diseases.

This modification of NAC permits unprecedented protection of your blood cells from oxidative damage, thus enabling your body’s immune system to effectively defend your body from the ravages of COVID-19 (This is not medical advice). NAC itself has low oral bioavailability because it is rapidly metabolized in your liver before it can reach your tissues, especially the lung epithelium which is most at risk for COVID-19 induced oxidative damage.

 

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET) (59587-09-6) uses?

Recent large clinical trials failed to confirm the supposed beneficial effects of N-acetylcysteine (NAC) in preventing oxidative stress-related diseases. This may be due to its low bioavailability. We thought that esterification of the carboxyl group of NAC to produce N-acetylcysteine ethyl ester (NACET) would drastically increase the lipophilicity of NAC, thus greatly improving its pharmacokinetics. In the present work, we report on representative chemical, pharmacological and anti-oxidant properties of NACET, especially in direct comparison with its congener NAC. We found that NACET is rapidly absorbed in rats after oral administration but reaches very low concentrations in plasma. This is due to a unique feature of NACET: it rapidly enters the cells where it is trapped being transformed into NAC and cysteine. After oral treatment, NACET (but not NAC) was able to increase significantly the glutathione content of most tissues examined, brain included, and to protect from paracetamol intoxication in the rat. NACET has also the unique feature to accumulate in human erythrocytes where it behaves as a potent protector against hydroperoxide-induced oxidative damage. Our study shows that being able to enter cells and to produce NAC and cysteine, NACET increases circulating hydrogen sulfide (H(2)S), thus representing a good candidate for the oral use as an H(2)S producer, with clear advantages over NAC. NACET has the potential to substitute NAC as a mucolytic agent, as a paracetamol antidote and as a GSH-related antioxidant.

 

N-Acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester(NACET) (59587-09-6) Application

NACET(N-Acetylcysteine ethyl ester) is a novel lipophilic cell-permeable cysteine derivative with an unusual pharmacokinetic feature and remarkable antioxidant potential. NACET has high oral bioavailability. It is a strong antioxidant and rich precursor of GSH, which is related to its free acid N-acetyl -L differs from -cysteine (NAC). NACET is a white powder at room temperature and is freely soluble in water and organic solvents.

NAC is a derivative of cysteine. Since the 1970s, it has been used to treat patients with acetaminophen overdose and neurological disorders, and is marketed as a medicine and nutritional supplement. Compared with NAC, NACET has higher lipophilicity and highly improved pharmacological properties. It has the potential to replace pharmacological NAC, as a mucolytic agent, antioxidant, supplier of GSH, paracetamol antidote, and at least Donor of gaseous transmitter H 2 S and UV protection agent.

In addition, the strong nucleophilicity and reducing potential of NACET has also been proved in human red blood cells. It has been found to accumulate in human red blood cells, effectively resisting oxidative damage caused by hydroperoxides. Therefore, the potential of NACET as an anti-nitrite-induced antioxidant is much greater than that of NAC methemoglobinemia and other strong oxidants. Studies in rats have found that NACET is absorbed much faster than NAC when NACET is administered orally. It is able to enter cells and produce NAC and cysteine, which increases hydrogen sulfide (H (2) S) in the circulation. It is a good candidate for the oral use as an H (2) S producer,

 

NACET powder for sale(Where to Buy NACET powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional NACET powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

[1] N-acetylcysteine ethyl ester as GSH enhancer in human primary endothelial cells: A comparative study with other drugs. 2018 Oct;126:202-209. doi: 10.1016/j.freeradbiomed.2018.08.013. Epub 2018 Aug 14. PMID: 30114478.

[2] N-acetylcysteine ethyl ester as GSH enhancer in human primary endothelial cells: A comparative study with other drugs. 2018 Oct;126:202-209. doi: 10.1016/j.freeradbiomed.2018.08.013. Epub 2018 Aug 14. PMID: 30114478.

[3] S-Nitroso-N-acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester (SNACET) and N-acetyl-L-cysteine ethyl ester (NACET)-Cysteine-based drug candidates with unique pharmacological profiles for oral use as NO, H2S and GSH suppliers and as antioxidants: Results and overview. 2018 Feb;8(1):1-9. doi: 10.1016/j.jpha.2017.12.003. Epub 2017 Dec 13. Review. PMID: 29568662.