مسحوق GABA (56-12-2)

19 مايو 2021

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك (GABA) في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 260 كجم.


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

Specifications

الإسم: حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك (GABA)
CAS: 56-12-2
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: 203.7 ° C
الاسم الكيميائي: 4-حمض أمينوبوتانويك
المرادفات: 4-حمض أمينوبوتانويك

حمض الغاما غاما

GABA

مفتاح InChI: BTCSSZJGUNDROE-UHFFFAOYSA-N
نصف الحياة: N / A
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في الماء (130 جم / 100 مل)
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: يعتبر GABA ناقلًا عصبيًا مثبطًا لأنه يمنع أو يثبط بعض إشارات الدماغ ويقلل من نشاط الجهاز العصبي.
مظهر: مسحوق الجريزوفولفين الأبيض

 

حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك (GABA) (56-12-2) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك (GABA) (56-12-2) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

ما هو حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك؟

حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك (GABA) هو حمض أميني طبيعي يعمل كناقل عصبي في دماغك. تعمل الناقلات العصبية كرسائل كيميائية. يعتبر GABA ناقلًا عصبيًا مثبطًا لأنه يمنع أو يثبط بعض إشارات الدماغ ويقلل من نشاط الجهاز العصبي.

مسحوق حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك (GABA) هو ناقل عصبي داخلي يتحكم في استثارة الخلايا العصبية ونغمة العضلات ونمو الخلايا الجذعية وتطور الدماغ والمزاج. أثناء التطور ، يعمل GABA كناقل عصبي مثير ولكنه يتحول لاحقًا إلى وظيفة مثبطة. يعرض GABA أنشطة مزيلة للقلق ، ومضادة للاختلاج ، ومضاد للقلق ، مما يؤدي إلى الاسترخاء وتقليل القلق في الإعدادات السريرية. دوره الرئيسي هو تقليل استثارة الخلايا العصبية في جميع أنحاء الجهاز العصبي. يباع GABA كمكمل غذائي.

 

فوائد GABA (56-12-2)

غابا للنوم

يقول مايكل جيه بريوس ، دكتور في علم النفس الإكلينيكي وأخصائي النوم المعتمد من مجلس الإدارة: "تمكّن GABA الجسم والعقل من الاسترخاء والنوم والنوم بهدوء طوال الليل". يتم التعبير عن مستقبلات GABA-A أيضًا بشكل كبير في المهاد ، وهي منطقة دماغية تشارك في عمليات النوم ، وفي إحدى الدراسات ، كان لدى المرضى الذين يعانون من الأرق مستويات GABA أقل بنسبة 30 ٪ تقريبًا من الأشخاص الذين لا يعانون من اضطراب النوم.

في دراسة حديثة ، المشاركون الذين تناولوا 100 ملغ من الشكل الطبيعي من GABA (PharmaGABA) قبل النوم ينامون بشكل أسرع ويحصلون على نوم أفضل بعد أسبوع واحد من المكملات.

"عندما ينتج جسمك [GABA] ، يتباطأ جهازك العصبي المركزي ، مما يجعل الشخص يشعر بمزيد من الاسترخاء والنعاس في كثير من الحالات. في الواقع ، تدعم معظم مساعدات النوم الحالية مستويات GABA الطبيعية في الدماغ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مكملات المغنيسيوم ، وهو ناهض GABA (أي مادة ترتبط بمستقبلات GABA وتنشطها كما يفعل GABA ، كما يوضح Ruhoy) ، قد ثبت أنها تدعم جودة النوم.

 

GABA للتوتر والأفكار المقلقة

نظرًا لدور GABA في موازنة التأثيرات المثيرة للجلوتامين ، يُعتقد أنه يساعد أيضًا في إبقاء مشاعر التوتر تحت السيطرة (ولهذا السبب تستهدف العديد من الأدوية المضادة للقلق مستقبلات GABA-A). توضح العديد من الدراسات كيف يمكن أن تؤدي مستويات GABA المناسبة إلى تأثيرات مهدئة.

في إحدى الدراسات الصغيرة ، استهلك الباحثون المشاركون إما الماء المقطر أو الماء المقطر مع L-theanine (مركب مهدئ في الشاي الأخضر) أو الماء المقطر مع شكل طبيعي من GABA (PharmaGABA). بعد ستين دقيقة ، قاموا بقياس موجات الدماغ باستخدام اختبار مخطط كهربية الدماغ (EEG) ووجدوا أن GABA زاد بشكل كبير من موجات الدماغ ألفا للمشاركين (والتي تتولد عادة في حالة استرخاء) وتقلل من موجات الدماغ بيتا (عادة ما تُرى في المواقف العصيبة) مقارنة بـ L - الثيانين أو الماء.

في تجربة أخرى أجراها نفس الباحثين ، تلقى المشاركون الذين يخافون من المرتفعات إما دواءً وهميًا أو 200 مجم من GABA (على شكل PharmaGABA) قبل المشي عبر جسر معلق فوق وادٍ. تم قياس المستويات اللعابية من الغلوبولين المناعي A للجسم المضاد (sIgA) - المرتبط بالاسترخاء عند مستويات أعلى - في مراحل مختلفة. شهدت مجموعة الدواء الوهمي انخفاضًا كبيرًا في sIgA ، بينما ظلت مستويات مجموعة GABA مستقرة بل وزادت بشكل طفيف بحلول النهاية ، مما يشير إلى أنها ظلت أكثر استرخاءً.

 

غابا والتركيز الذهني

توضح الأبحاث أن GABA يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على قدرة الفرد على أداء المهام العقلية التي تتطلب تركيزًا كبيرًا وتخفيف التعب النفسي والجسدي الذي يضعف عادة هذا التركيز.

في إحدى الدراسات الصغيرة ، تم إعطاء المشاركين (العديد منهم يعانون من الإرهاق المزمن) مشروبًا يحتوي إما على 0 أو 25 أو 50 مجم من GABA ثم طُلب منهم أداء مشكلة حسابية صعبة. وجد الباحثون أن هؤلاء في مجموعتي GABA عانوا من انخفاض كبير في التعب النفسي والجسدي ، كما تم قياسه من خلال التخفيضات في بعض المؤشرات الحيوية بما في ذلك الكورتيزول. القدرة على حل.

 

GABA لضغط الدم الصحي

تشير الأبحاث الأولية إلى أن GABA يمكن أن تعزز ضغط الدم الصحي ، على الأقل وفقًا لبعض الدراسات المعملية. يُفترض أن GABA قد يعمل من خلال مساعدة الأوعية الدموية على التمدد بشكل أفضل ، وبالتالي تعزيز ضغط الدم الصحي.

سيتطلب فهم مدى فعالية GABA في دعم ضغط الدم الصحي بحثًا أكثر قوة ، ولكن وجدت إحدى الدراسات المبكرة أن المكملات اليومية التي تحتوي على 80 ملغ من GABA كان لها تأثير إيجابي على ضغط الدم لدى البالغين.

 

حمض الغاما غاما يستخدم?

حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك - يشار إليه غالبًا باسم GABA - هو حمض أميني وناقل عصبي ، وهو نوع من المواد الكيميائية المسؤولة عن نقل المعلومات من خلية إلى أخرى.

ينتج GABA بشكل طبيعي في الجسم ، وهو متوفر أيضًا على نطاق واسع في شكل مكمل. يدعي المصنعون أن مكملات GABA يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز مستويات GABA في الدماغ وعلاج القلق والتوتر والاكتئاب ومشاكل النوم. في الواقع ، يصف بعض مصنعي المكملات GABA بأنه "شكل طبيعي من الفاليوم" - مما يعني أنه يقلل التوتر ويحسن الاسترخاء والنوم.

تظهر الأبحاث أن GABA قد تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في الحماية من الاكتئاب والقلق. على سبيل المثال ، تشير دراسة نُشرت في مجلة الكيمياء البيولوجية في عام 2010 إلى أن الأشخاص المصابين بالاكتئاب الشديد قد يكونون أكثر عرضة للإصابة بمستويات منخفضة من GABA.2 ودراسة عام 2009 أن زيادة مستويات GABA قد تكون مفيدة في علاج الخوف المشروط. تتوافق هذه النتائج مع حقيقة أن GABA هو الناقل العصبي الأساسي (المثبط) في الدماغ.

 

جرعة

يتم تناول GABA عن طريق الفم لتخفيف القلق وتحسين الحالة المزاجية وتقليل أعراض متلازمة ما قبل الحيض (PMS) وعلاج اضطراب نقص الانتباه وفرط النشاط (ADHD). كما أنه يستخدم لتعزيز نمو العضلات الهزيلة ، وحرق الدهون ، وتثبيت ضغط الدم ، وتسكين الألم.

نظرًا لوجود معلومات محدودة حول مكملات GABA ، لا توجد جرعة موصى بها إذا اخترت المكمل.

في التجارب السريرية ، تم استخدام جرعات مختلفة من مكملات GABA. على سبيل المثال ، تم استخدام 100 مل من الحليب المخمر الذي يحتوي على 10-12 ملغ من GABA لكل 100 مل من قبل المرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم في دراسة حيث تناولوا المشروب يوميًا في وجبة الإفطار لمدة 12 أسبوعًا. في دراسة أخرى ، تم تناول مكمل الكلوريلا الذي يحتوي على 20 ملغ من GABA مرتين يوميًا لمدة 12 أسبوعًا.

 

GABA مسحوق للبيع(من أين تشتري مسحوق GABA بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن مورد محترف لمسحوق GABA لعدة سنوات ، ونوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة ويخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة للتأكد من أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع

[1] هاينز ، وليام م. ، أد. (2016). كتيب CRC للكيمياء والفيزياء (الطبعة 97). اضغط CRC. ص.5-88. ردمك 978-1498754286.

[2] دبليو جي فان دير كلوت ؛ جيه روبينز (1959). "تأثيرات GABA و picrotoxin على إمكانية الوصل وتقلص عضلات جراد البحر". اكسبرينتيا. 15:36.

[3] روث آر جيه ، كوبر جي آر ، بلوم إف إي (2003). الأساس البيوكيميائي لعلم الأدوية العصبية. أكسفورد [أوكسفوردشاير]: مطبعة جامعة أكسفورد. ص. 106. ردمك 978-0-19-514008-8.

GABA powder (56-12-2)

May 19, 2021

Gamma aminobutyric acid (GABA) is a naturally occurring amino acid that works as a neurotransmitter in your brain. Neurotransmitters function as chemical messengers. GABA is considered an inhibitory neurotransmitter because it blocks, or inhibits, certain brain signals and decreases activity in your nervous system.

Specifications

Name: Gamma-aminobutyric acid(GABA)
CAS: 56-12-2
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C4H9NO2
Molecular Weight: 103.120 g/mol
Melt Point: 203.7 °C
Chemical name: 4-aminobutanoic acid
Synonyms: 4-Aminobutanoic acid

gamma-aminobutyric acid

GABA

InChI Key: BTCSSZJGUNDROE-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Half Life: N/A
Solubility: Soluble in water(130 g/100 mL)
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: GABA is considered an inhibitory neurotransmitter because it blocks, or inhibits, certain brain signals and decreases activity in your nervous system.
Appearance: white microcrystalline powder

 

Gamma-aminobutyric acid(GABA) (56-12-2) NMR Spectrum

Gamma-aminobutyric acid(GABA) (56-12-2) NMR Spectrum

If you need COA, MSDS, HNMR for each batch of product and other information, please contact our marketing manager.

 

What is Gamma-aminobutyric acid?

Gamma aminobutyric acid (GABA) is a naturally occurring amino acid that works as a neurotransmitter in your brain. Neurotransmitters function as chemical messengers. GABA is considered an inhibitory neurotransmitter because it blocks, or inhibits, certain brain signals and decreases activity in your nervous system.

Gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA) powder is an endogenous neurotransmitter that controls neuronal excitability, muscle tone, stem cell growth, brain development, and mood. During development, GABA acts as an excitatory neurotransmitter but switches later to an inhibitory function. GABA displays anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, and amnestic activities, inducing relaxation and decreasing anxiety in clinical settings. Its principal role is reducing neuronal excitability throughout the nervous system. GABA is sold as a dietary supplement.

 

GABA(56-12-2) benefits

GABA for sleep

“GABA enables the body and mind to relax and fall asleep and sleep soundly throughout the night,” says Michael J. Breus, Ph.D., clinical psychologist and board-certified sleep specialist. GABA-A receptors are also highly expressed in the thalamus, a brain region involved in sleep processes, and in one study, patients with insomnia had GABA levels nearly 30% lower than people without the sleep disorder.

In a recent study, participants who took 100 mg of a natural form of GABA (PharmaGABA) before bed fell asleep faster and had better quality sleep after one week of supplementation.

“When your body produces [GABA], your central nervous system slows down, which makes a person feel more relaxed, and in many cases sleepy. In fact, most of the current sleep aids support normal GABA levels in the brain,” says Breus.

Additionally, supplementation with magnesium, which is a GABA agonist (i.e., a substance that binds to GABA receptors and activates them the same as GABA would, explains Ruhoy), has been shown to support sleep quality.

 

GABA for stress and anxious thoughts

Given GABA’s role in balancing out the excitatory effects of glutamine, it’s thought that it also helps to keep feelings of stress in check (this is why many anti-anxiety drugs target GABA-A receptors). Several studies illustrate how adequate GABA levels can trigger calming effects.

In one small study, researchers had participants consume either distilled water, distilled water with L-theanine (a calming compound in green tea), or distilled water with a natural form of GABA (PharmaGABA). Sixty minutes later, they measured their brain waves with an electroencephalogram (EEG) test and found that GABA significantly increased participants’ alpha brainwaves (which are typically generated in a relaxed state) and decreased beta brainwaves (typically seen in stressful situations) compared to L-theanine or water.

In another experiment conducted by the same researchers, participants with a fear of heights received either a placebo or 200 mg GABA (in the form of PharmaGABA) before walking across a suspension bridge over a canyon. Salivary levels of the antibody immunoglobulin-A (sIgA)—which is associated with relaxation at higher levels—were measured at various stages. The placebo group experienced a significant drop in sIgA, while the GABA group’s levels remained stable and even increased slightly by the end, indicating that they remained more relaxed.

 

GABA and mental focus

Research demonstrates that GABA can have a positive influence on an individual’s ability to perform mental tasks that require significant concentration and relieve both the psychological and physical fatigue that typically impair this concentration.

In one small study, participants (several of whom had chronic fatigue) were given a beverage containing either 0, 25, or 50 mg of GABA and then asked to perform a difficult math problem. Researchers found that those in the two GABA groups experienced a significant reduction in psychological and physical fatigue, as measured by reductions in certain biomarkers including cortisol.* Those in the 50-mg group also scored higher on the math problem, suggesting improved focus and problem-solving ability.

 

GABA for healthy blood pressure

Preliminary research suggests GABA can promote healthy blood pressure, at least according to a few lab studies. It is hypothesized that GABA might be acting by helping blood vessels to better dilate, thus promoting healthy blood pressure.

Understanding just how effective GABA might be for supporting healthy blood pressure will require more robust research, but one early study found that daily supplementation with 80 mg of GABA had a positive effect on blood pressure in adults.

 

Gamma-aminobutyric acid uses?

Gamma-aminobutyric acid—often referred to as GABA—is an amino acid and neurotransmitter, a type of chemical responsible for carrying information from one cell to another.

Produced naturally in the body, GABA is also widely available in supplement form. Manufacturers claim that GABA supplements can help boost the brain’s GABA levels and treat anxiety, stress, depression, and sleep problems. In fact, some supplement manufacturers call GABA a “natural form of Valium”—presumably meaning that it reduces stress and improves relaxation and sleep.

Research shows that GABA might play a key role in protecting against depression and anxiety. For instance, a study published in the Journal of Biological Chemistry in 2010 indicates that people with major depression may be more likely to have low levels of GABA.2 And a 2009 study that increasing GABA levels may be useful in the treatment of conditioned fear. These results are consistent with the fact that GABA is the primary calming (inhibitory) neurotransmitter in the brain.

 

dosage

GABA is taken by mouth for relieving anxiety, improving mood, reducing symptoms of premenstrual syndrome (PMS), and treating attention deficit-hyperactivity disorder (ADHD). It is also used for promoting lean muscle growth, burning fat, stabilizing blood pressure, and relieving pain.

Because there is limited information about GABA supplements, there is no recommended dose if you choose to supplement.

In clinical trials, various doses of GABA supplements have been used. For example, 100 mL of fermented milk containing 10-12 mg of GABA per 100 mL was used by patients with high blood press in a study where they consumed the drink daily at breakfast for 12 weeks. In another study, a chlorella supplement containing 20 mg of GABA was taken twice daily for 12 weeks.

 

GABA powder for sale(Where to Buy GABA powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional GABA powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

[1] Haynes, William M., ed. (2016). CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics (97th ed.). CRC Press. pp. 5–88. ISBN 978-1498754286.

[2] W. G. Van der Kloot; J. Robbins (1959). “The effects of GABA and picrotoxin on the junctional potential and the contraction of crayfish muscle”. Experientia. 15: 36.

[3] Roth RJ, Cooper JR, Bloom FE (2003). The Biochemical Basis of Neuropharmacology. Oxford [Oxfordshire]: Oxford University Press. p. 106. ISBN 978-0-19-514008-8.