Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) مسحوق

أبريل 7

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 3200 كجم.

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

فيديو مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) (544-31-0)

 

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) مسحوق Specifications

 

الإسم: بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA)
CAS: 544-31-0
نقاء 98٪ PEA ميكروني powder 98٪ مسحوق
الصيغة الجزيئية: C
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس إلى شنومكس ° c
الاسم الكيميائي: هيدروكسي إيثيل بالميتاميد بالميدرول N- بالميتويليثانولامين بالميتيليثانولاميد
المرادفات: Palmitoylethanolamide

بالميدرول

N- (2-هيدروكسي) hexadecanamide

N-palmitoylethanolamine

مفتاح InChI: HXYVTAGFYLMHSO-UHFFFAOYSA-N
نصف الحياة: 8 ساعه
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO ، الميثانول ، المياه
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: ينتمي Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) إلى عائلة endocannabinoid ، وهي مجموعة من أميدات الأحماض الدهنية. وقد ثبت أن PEA لديه نشاط مسكن ومضاد للالتهابات وقد تم استخدامه في العديد من الدراسات الخاضعة للرقابة التي تركز على إدارة الألم المزمن بين المرضى البالغين الذين يعانون من حالات سريرية مختلفة.
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

 

بالميتويليثانولاميد (544-31-0) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

بالميتويليثانولاميد (544-31-0) - طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

Palmitoylethanolamide هو أميد أحماض دهنية ذاتية المنشأ يندرج تحت فئة ناهضات العوامل النووية. يحدث بشكل طبيعي في الأطعمة مثل فول الصويا والفول السوداني الليسيثين وجسم الإنسان.

تم اكتشاف Palmitoylethanolamide لأول مرة في أوائل الأربعينيات. وجد العلماء في البداية أن استهلاك مسحوق صفار البيض يعزز الاستجابة المناعية الصحية لدى الأطفال ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بالحمى الروماتيزمية. خلص بحث إضافي إلى أن صفار البيض يحتوي على مركب خاص مثل PEA. تم العثور على PEA أيضًا في الأطعمة الكاملة مثل الفول السوداني وفول الصويا ، والتي تساعد في توفير مناعة قوية وفوائد صحية.

إلى جانب وجوده في بعض الأطعمة ، يحدث PEA أيضًا في أجسامنا بشكل طبيعي. يتم إنتاج المادة الكيميائية في أجسامنا بواسطة العديد من خلايانا كجزء من الاستجابة المناعية الصحية. يتم تصنيع PEA خصيصًا من قبل أجسامنا استجابةً للالتهاب. من المعروف أنه يتحكم في آلامنا في الجسم عن طريق حماية جهاز المناعة لدينا من المبالغة في رد الفعل ، كما أنه يعزز مناعة الجسم ورد الفعل الالتهابي.

يستخدم مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide في الغالب كدواء للألم ، والألم العضلي الليفي ، وآلام الأعصاب ، والتصلب المتعدد ، ومتلازمة النفق الرسغي ، والعديد من الحالات الأخرى.

 

بالميتويليثانولاميد وعائلة القنب

لا يأتي Palmitoylethanolamide بالضرورة من الحشيش ولكن يمكن اعتباره جزءًا من عائلة القنب. يعمل PEA بطريقة مشابهة جدًا لـ CBD (cannabidiol) ، وهو أحد المركبات الرئيسية في القنب ولكن ليس له تأثيرات نفسية. تحظى منتجات CBD بشعبية كبيرة هذه الأيام وهي متوفرة في كل شيء تقريبًا من الزيوت إلى الكريمات والمنتجات الغذائية. تستخدم منتجات CBD أيضًا للعديد من الفوائد الصحية المحتملة ، بما في ذلك الصحة العقلية والعصبية والمفاصل.

PEA هو أيضًا مادة قنب ، ولكن يتم تحليلها على أنها إندوالقنب لأنه مصنوع داخل الجسم. ومع ذلك ، فهو يختلف عن الكانابيديول ورباعي هيدروكانابينول لأن الجسم لا يصنع هذه المواد الكيميائية بشكل طبيعي.

 

آلية العمل

يحفز Palmitoylethanolamide على حرق الدهون ، وتعزيز الطاقة ، ومضاد للالتهابات ألفا PPAR. عندما يتم تنشيط هذه البروتينات الرئيسية ، يوقف PEA عمل الجينات القادرة على تعزيز الالتهاب ويقلل من إنتاج العديد من المواد الالتهابية. يقلل PEA أيضًا من نشاط الجين FAAH الذي يكسر أنانداميد القنب الطبيعي ويزيد من مستويات أنانداميد في الجسم. Anandamide مسؤول عن تقليل الألم وتهدئة عقلك وتعزيز الاسترخاء في جسمك.

من المعروف أيضًا أن PEA ترتبط بخلايا الجسم وتقلل من الألم والتورم. يحتوي على حمض البالمتيك في تركيبته ، مما يساعد الجسم على إنتاج البالميتويليثانولاميد في الجسم.

وفقًا لبعض العلماء ، فإن مجرد زيادة تناولك لحمض البالمتيك لن يؤثر على إنتاج PEA. هذا لأن جسمك لن يستخدم PEA في جسمك إلا عندما يحتاج إلى علاج الالتهاب أو الألم. يؤدي هذا إلى اختلاف مستويات PEA في الجسم بشكل طبيعي على مدار اليوم.

أفضل طريقة للحصول على فوائد PEA هي تناول الأطعمة الغنية بـ PEA أو المكملات الغذائية القياسية.

 

فوائد مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide والتطبيقات

ثبت أن PEA لها خصائص مخففة للألم ومضادة للالتهابات وقد استخدمت لإدارة الألم المزمن بين البالغين الذين يعانون من حالات سريرية أساسية متعددة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يوفر تأثيرًا مفيدًا مثل المساعد في علاج آلام أسفل الظهر لدى المرضى الأكبر سنًا أو يمكن استخدامه بمفرده لإدارة الألم المزمن في المرضى المصابين بأمراض خطيرة بدلاً من المسكنات التقليدية التي تنطوي على مخاطر عالية من الآثار الضارة.

تم إثبات نتائج واعدة في علاج اعتلالات الجذور غير الجراحية باستخدام تركيبة فائقة الدقة من PEA والعلاج المركب مع حمض ألفا ليبويك لتقليل التهاب البروستات المزمن / متلازمة آلام الحوض المزمنة.

فيما يلي بعض الفوائد الرائعة لـ PEA:

 

· ألم الإغاثة

هناك بعض الأدلة التي تثبت قدرة PEA على تقليل الألم الشديد. تم فحص PEA في أكثر من 6 آلاف شخص و 30 تجربة سريرية منذ سبعينيات القرن الماضي. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما فشلت الدراسة في التفريق بين ألم الاعتلال العصبي وغير الاعتلال العصبي. ال مزايا Palmitoylethanolamide لألم الأعصاب أقل وضوحا بسبب قلة المعلومات الكافية حتى الآن.

كان هناك قيد آخر هو أن معظم هذه الدراسات تفتقر إلى تحكم وهمي وأن البحث عالي الجودة مطلوب لتقرير فعالية PEA في تخفيف أنواع مختلفة من الألم.

في دراسة استقصائية لـ 12 دراسة بشرية ، أظهرت مكملات PEA فعاليتها في تقليل فاعلية الألم المزمن والاعتلال العصبي دون أي آثار جانبية خطيرة. تم إعطاء هؤلاء الأشخاص الـ 12 عادةً مكملات PEA بجرعات تتراوح بين 200 إلى 1200 مجم / يوم لأكثر من 3 إلى 8 أسابيع. استغرق المكمل حوالي أسبوعين للوصول إلى حالة تخفيف الآلام. تناوله لفترة أطول يغذي آثاره دون التسبب في أي آثار ضارة.

أظهرت دراسة أخرى أجريت مع 300 أو 600 ملغ / يوم من PEA انخفاضًا قويًا في ألم عرق النسا في تجربة محورية لأكثر من 600 شخص. قلل PEA الألم بنسبة تزيد عن 50٪ في 3 أسابيع فقط ، وهو ما يصعب تحقيقه باستخدام معظم المسكنات.

 

· صحة الدماغ وتجديده

من المعروف أيضًا أن PEA مفيد للأمراض التنكسية العصبية والسكتة الدماغية. يُنظر إلى المكمل الغذائي على أنه يحسن وظائف المخ من خلال مساعدة خلايا الدماغ على البقاء على قيد الحياة وتقليل الالتهاب.

في دراسة أجريت على 250 مريضًا بسكتة دماغية ، أظهرت تركيبة من PEA مع اللوتولين علامات تحسن الشفاء. يُعلن أيضًا أن له تأثيرًا مفيدًا على صحة الدماغ الجيدة ، والمهارات المعرفية ، وعمل الدماغ اليومي. كانت التأثيرات ملحوظة بعد 30 يومًا من المكملات وبعد شهرين من المكملات ، لوحظ المزيد من التحسن.

مع كل من اللوتولين والوحده ، شوهد PEA لمنع مرض باركنسون في الفئران عند استخدامه مع اللوتولين. يقلل من الضرر في الدماغ عن طريق حماية الخلايا العصبية الدوبامين. ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة لدراسات سريرية قياسية للتحقق من هذه النتائج.

أظهرت دراسة أخرى أن PEA مع اللوتولين ساعد في تعزيز العوامل التغذوية العصبية مثل BDNF و NGF وهي بروتينات صغيرة قوية مفيدة لإنشاء خلايا دماغية جديدة. عزز قدرة الدماغ على تجديد خلايا وأنسجة جديدة بعد الضرر الذي لحق بالحبل الشوكي أو الدماغ. عندما تم استخدام PEA مع اللوتولين في الفئران ، فقد عزز ذلك من شفاء الأعصاب في الفئران المصابة بإصابات في النخاع الشوكي.

بسبب التواجد الطبيعي للقنب في PEA ، أظهرت التأثيرات تحسنًا في سلوك المرضى ومزاجهم. وأظهرت انخفاضًا في خطر النوبات لدى الفئران. ومع ذلك ، فإن آثاره على النوبات لم يتم التحقيق فيها بعد على البشر وهناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسات للتحقق من ذلك.

 

· التأثيرات على القلب

تحدث النوبة القلبية نتيجة انسداد الأوعية الدموية المتجهة إلى القلب. من المعروف أن PEA يستعيد تلف أنسجة القلب ويزيد من تدفق الدم إلى القلب مما يساعد في تقليل حالات النوبة القلبية. أظهرت دراسة أجريت على الفئران أيضًا انخفاض مستويات السيتوكين الالتهابي في القلوب.

أدى استخدام PEA أيضًا إلى تقليل مستوى ارتفاع ضغط الدم لدى الفئران ومنع تلف الكلى عن طريق تقليل المواد الالتهابية. من خلال تضييق الأوعية الدموية ، كان PEA فعالاً في منع الإنزيمات والمستقبلات التي تزيد من ضغط الدم.

 

· علامات الاكتئاب

في دراسة حديثة ، تم علاج 58 شخصًا يعانون من الاكتئاب باستخدام PEA. أعطيت جرعات 1.2 جرام يوميا للمرضى لأكثر من 6 أسابيع. أدى ذلك إلى تحسن سريع في الحالة المزاجية والأعراض العامة. عند إضافته إلى العلاج المضاد للاكتئاب ، مثل سيتالوبرام ، قلل من أعراض الاكتئاب بنسبة 50٪.

 

· أعراض نزلات البرد

أظهرت دراسة أخرى أن PEA علاج فعال لمحاربة فيروس الأنفلونزا الذي يسبب نزلات البرد. في بعض الاستطلاعات المبكرة لأكثر من 4 آلاف شخص ، كان PEA قادرًا على إظهار تأثير إيجابي في المناعة وساعد في تقليل الأعراض الشبيهة بالأنفلونزا لدى المرضى.

في دراسة أخرى ، تم إعطاء 900 جندي شاب حوالي 1,200 ملغ من PEA ، مما قلل من مدة نزلات البرد وشفاء الأعراض مثل التهاب الحلق وسيلان الأنف والحمى والصداع.

 

· التهاب الأمعاء

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، تم استخدام PEA بنجاح لإحياء علامات مرض التهاب الأمعاء (IBS) في الحيوانات. ساعدت مكملات PEA عند اختبارها على الفئران المصابة بالتهاب الأمعاء المزمن ، في جعل حركة الأمعاء طبيعية ومنع تلف بطانة الأمعاء بشكل فعال.

يحدث تلف الأمعاء أو الالتهاب بسبب التهاب القولون التقرحي الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى خطر الإصابة بالسرطان. أوقف استخدام PEA أنسجة الأمعاء الطبيعية من تعزيز النمو السرطاني في الفئران. يقلل PEA من السيتوكينات الالتهابية ونمو العدلات والخلايا المناعية التي تزيد من حدة أعراض تلف الأمعاء.

 

مصادر الغذاء بالميتويليثانولاميد

على الرغم من أن PEA عبارة عن حمض دهني مشبع ، فإن تضمين المزيد من الدهون المشبعة في نظامك الغذائي سيضر أكثر مما ينفع. لن يؤدي استهلاك الأطعمة الغنية بالدهون المشبعة إلى زيادة إنتاج الجسم للـ PEA بدلاً من ذلك سيزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض مزمنة والتهابات مختلفة.

الأطعمة مثل منتجات الصويا وليسيثين الصويا والفول السوداني والبرسيم هي بعض المصادر الرائعة للـ PEA. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حساسية المكسرات تخطي الفول السوداني واستهلاك الأطعمة الأخرى. يعد صفار البيض مصدرًا جيدًا آخر ويمكن أن يستهلكه الأشخاص الذين لا يعانون من حساسية تجاه البيض. يمكن للمستهلكين أيضًا التفكير في تناول مكملات PEA لأنها خيار أكثر أمانًا وفعالية.

 

جرعة المكملات الغذائية والسلامة

وفقًا للدراسات السريرية ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى 600 مجم / يوم على الأقل لتخفيف آلام الأعصاب ، ويمكن استخدام جرعات 1.2 جرام / يوم لعلاج آلام الأعصاب السكري.

بالنسبة لمرضى السكري الذين يعانون من مشاكل في العين ، فإن الجرعات التي تصل إلى 1.8 جرام / يوم كانت فعالة في تقليل الأضرار التي لحقت بأعصاب العين.

لعلاج نزلات البرد ، كانت 1.2 جرام / يوم من PEA هي الجرعة القياسية.

تحدث إلى طبيبك قبل تناول مكملات PEA حيث لم تتم الموافقة على PEA من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية لتناول جرعات أكبر.

يعتبر استهلاك مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide أو المكملات الغذائية بجرعات صغيرة محدودة آمنًا بشكل عام. ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسات السريرية المتقدمة للجرعات العالية. من المعروف أيضًا أن مكملات PEA طويلة الأجل آمنة وفقًا لبعض الدراسات على نطاق صغير.

يوصي بعض المصنّعين من مصنع الشركة المصنعة لـ PEA بتقسيم الجرعة الإجمالية إلى جزأين واستهلاكها خلال اليوم. في بعض الحالات ، من المعروف أن مسحوق PEA الميكروني ، والذي يعتبر بكلمات بسيطة مسحوق بالميتويليثانولاميد الناعم ، يمتص بشكل أفضل في الجسم ويعتبر العلماء أن شكل المسحوق أفضل من الأشكال الأخرى.

 

الآثار الجانبية PEA

يعتبر استهلاك بالميتويليثانولاميد عن طريق الفم بشكل عام آمنًا لمعظم البالغين عند استخدامه لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر. حتى الآن ، لم يتم تحديد أي مضاعفات خطيرة أو تفاعل بين عقار وآخر. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات كافية للقول إن الدواء يمكن أن يكون آمنًا عند استخدامه لمدة تزيد عن ثلاثة أشهر. يمكن أن تشمل الآثار الجانبية اضطراب المعدة ، وهو أمر نادر جدًا.

لكي نكون أكثر وضوحًا ، لم يتسبب PEA في أي مضاعفات خطيرة في أي من الدراسات المذكورة أعلاه ولكنه لا يزال يفتقر إلى دراسات السلامة المناسبة. أيضًا ، لا توجد أدلة كافية لتحديد مقدار فعالية PEA في المرضى الذين يعانون من هذه الأنواع من الألم.

 

الحمل والاطفال

يعتبر PEA بشكل عام آمنًا لاستخدام البالغين وأظهرت دراستان أيضًا مخاطر أقل أو معدومة على الأطفال. لكن الدراسات الأكبر ستحتاج إلى التحقق من سلامة PEA عند الأطفال. بسبب نقص البيانات السريرية الكافية ، يُقترح على النساء الحوامل والمرضعات اتباع تحذير واستشارة الطبيب قبل تناول أي مكملات PEA.

 

خلاصة

قلل PEA من العديد من الآثار الضارة والألم مع تحسين نوعية الحياة. تدعم دراساتها سلامة وكفاءة الأحماض الدهنية ويوصى باستخدامها بشكل آمن في الاستخدام السريري لـ PEA. المكمل هو الأكثر فعالية لمتلازمات الانضغاط بما في ذلك متلازمة النفق الرسغي والألم الوركي. من السهل أيضًا تناول مكملات PEA ويمكن إعطاؤها عن طريق الفم.

تذكر استشارة الطبيب قبل تناول أي مكملات PEA لأن الجرعات العالية من PEA يمكن أن تؤدي إلى بعض المضاعفات. على الرغم من أن المضاعفات خفيفة إلى حد كبير وليست خطيرة ، لا ينبغي استخدام PEA كبديل للعلاجات الطبية المعتمدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفوائد والدراسات المذكورة أعلاه أجريت في الغالب على الحيوانات والخلايا. لا يزال الدليل السريري المستقر غير موجود.

هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسات على البشر لتحديد آثار PEA على صحة الأمعاء والقلب وإطلاق الهيستامين.

 

مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) للبيع ومن أين تشتري مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) بكميات كبيرة

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن مورد محترف لمسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) لعدة سنوات ، ونوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، كما أن منتجنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة ويخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة للتأكد من أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع

  • هانسن HS. Palmitoylethanolamide ومتجانسات أناماميد أخرى. الدور المقترح في الدماغ المريضة. إكسب Neurol. 2010 ؛ 224 (1): 48-55
  • Petrosino S ، Iuvone T ، Di Marzo V. N-palmitoyl-ethanolamine: الكيمياء الحيوية والفرص العلاجية الجديدة. Biochimie. 2010 ؛ 92 (6): 724-7
  • Cerrato S ، Brazis P ، della Valle MF ، Miolo A ، Puigdemont A. تأثيرات Palmitoylethanolamide على الهيستامين المستحث مناعيا ، PGD2 وإطلاق TNFα من خلايا سارية الجلد. البيطري Immunol Immunopathol. 2010 ؛ 133 (1): 9-15
  • Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA): الفوائد ، الجرعة ، الاستخدامات ، المكمل

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) powder

April 7, 2020

Cofttek is the best Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) powder manufacturer in China. Our factory has a complete production management system (ISO9001 & ISO14001), with a monthly production capacity of 3200kg.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) powder (544-31-0) video

 

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) powder Specifications

 

Name: Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)
CAS: 544-31-0
Purity 98% Micronized PEA;98% powder
Molecular Formula: C18H37NO2
Molecular Weight: 299.49 g/mol
Melt Point: 93 to 98 °C
Chemical name: Hydroxyethylpalmitamide Palmidrol N-Palmitoylethanolamine Palmitylethanolamide
Synonyms: Palmitoylethanolamide

Palmidrol

N-(2-Hydroxyethyl)hexadecanamide

N-palmitoylethanolamine

InChI Key: HXYVTAGFYLMHSO-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Half Life: 8 hours
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO, Methanol, Water
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) belong to endocannabinoid family, a group of fatty acid amides. PEA has been proven to have analgesic and anti-inflammatory activity and has been used in several controlled studies focused on the management of chronic pain among adult patients with different underlying clinical conditions.
Appearance: White powder

 

Palmitoylethanolamide (544-31-0) NMR Spectrum

Palmitoylethanolamide (544-31-0)- NMR Spectrum

If you need COA, MSDS, HNMR for each batch of product and other information, please contact our marketing manager.

 

Palmitoylethanolamide is an endogenic fatty acid amide that falls under the class of Nuclear Factor Agonists. It naturally occurs in foods such as soybean, lecithin peanuts, and the human body.

Palmitoylethanolamide was first discovered in the early 1940s. Scientists first found that consumption of powdered egg yolk promoted a healthy immune response in children and decreased the risk of developing rheumatic fever. Further research concluded that egg yolks contained a special compound i.e., PEA. PEA has also been found in whole foods like peanuts and soybean, which help provide strong immunity and health benefits.

Besides being found in certain foods, PEA is also occurring in our body naturally. The chemical is produced in our body by many of our cells as a part of a healthy immune response. PEA is specially made by our body in response to inflammation. It is known to manage our pain in the body by protecting our immune system from overreacting and it promotes a healthy immune and inflammatory reaction in the body.

Palmitoylethanolamide powder is mostly used as a medicine for pain, fibromyalgia, neuropathic pain, multiple sclerosis, carpal tunnel syndrome, and many other conditions.

 

Palmitoylethanolamide and the Cannabinoid Family

Palmitoylethanolamide does not necessarily come from cannabis but can be considered part of the cannabinoid family. PEA works in a very similar way to CBD (cannabidiol), which is one of the main compounds in cannabis but it doesn’t have psychogenic effects. CBD products are very popular these days and are available in almost everything from oils to creams, and food products. CBD products are also used for many potential health benefits, including mental, nerve, and joint health.

PEA is also a cannabinoid, but it is analyzed as an endocannabinoid as it is made within the body. However, it is different from cannabidiol and tetrahydrocannabinol as the body does not naturally make these chemicals.

 

Mechanism of Action

Palmitoylethanolamide triggers the fat-burning, energy-boosting, and anti-inflammatory PPAR alpha. When these key proteins get activated, PEA stops the action of genes capable of promoting inflammation and reduces the production of several inflammatory substances. PEA also minimizes the activity of the gene FAAH that breaks down natural cannabinoid anandamide and maximizes the levels of anandamide in the body. Anandamide is responsible for decreasing your pain, calming your mind, and promoting relaxation in your body.

PEA is also known to bind to the body cells and reduce pain and swelling. It contains palmitic acid in its structure, which helps the body make Palmitoylethanolamide in the body.

According to some scientists, simply increasing your intake of palmitic acid will not affect PEA production. This is because your body will only utilize PEA in your body only when it needs to heal your inflammation or pain. This results in the levels of PEA in the body normally varying throughout the day.

The best way to get the benefits of PEA is by consuming PEA-rich foods or standardized supplements.

 

Palmitoylethanolamide powder benefits and applications

PEA has been proven to have pain-relieving and anti-inflammatory properties and has been used for the management of chronic pain among adults with multiple underlying clinical conditions. For example, it can provide a helpful effect like adjuvant for the treatment of low back pain in older patients or can be used alone for chronic pain management in critically ill patients in place of traditional analgesics which have a high risk of adverse effects.

Promising results have been demonstrated in the treatment of non-surgical radiculopathies with an ultra-micronized formulation of PEA and the combination therapy with alpha-lipoic acid to reduce chronic prostatitis/chronic pelvic pain syndrome.

Below are some great benefits of PEA:

 

· Pain Relief

There is some evidence that validates PEA’s ability to reduce severe pain. PEA has been investigated in over 6 thousand people and 30 clinical trials since the 1070s. However, the study often has failed to differentiate between neuropathic and non-neuropathic pain. The advantages of Palmitoylethanolamide for neuropathic pain are less clear due to less sufficient information to date.

Another restriction was that most of these studies lacked a placebo control and high-quality research is required to decide the effectiveness of PEA in relieving different types of pain.

In a survey of 12 human studies, PEA supplements showed effectiveness in the reduction of chronic and neuropathic pain potency without any serious side effects. Those 12 persons were typically given PEA supplements with dosages between 200 to 1200 mg/day for over 3 to 8 weeks. The supplement took about two weeks to achieve the pain-relieving state. Taking it for any longer period nourished its effects without causing any adverse effects.

Another study performed with 300 or 600 mg/day of PEA showed a strong reduction in sciatica pain in a pivotal trial of over 600 people. PEA reduced pain by over 50% in just 3 weeks, which is hardly achieved with most painkillers.

 

· Brain health and regeneration

PEA has also been known to be beneficial for neurodegenerative diseases and stroke. The supplement is perceived to improve brain function by helping brain cells to survive and lower inflammation.

In a study of 250 stroke patients, a formulation of PEA with luteolin showed signs of improved recovery. It is also proclaimed to have a beneficial effect on good brain health, cognitive skills, and daily brain functioning. The effects were noticeable after 30 days of supplementation and when after two months of supplementation, more improvement was noticed.

Both with luteolin and alone, PEA was seen to prevent Parkinson’s disease in mice when used with luteolin. It reduces the damage in the brain by protecting the dopamine neurons. However, standard clinical studies are needed to verify these findings.

Another study showed that PEA with luteolin helped to enhance the neurotrophic factors like BDNF & NGF which are small powerful proteins useful to create new brain cells. It enhanced the brain’s ability to regenerate new cells and tissues after distressing damage to the spinal cord or brain. When PEA along with luteolin was used in mice it enhanced the healing of nerves in mice with spinal cord injuries.

Due to the natural occurrence of cannabinoids in PEA, the effects showed an enhancement in patients’ behavior, mood. It showed a decreased seizure risk in mice. However, its effects on seizures are yet to be investigated in humans and further studies are needed to verify this.

 

· Effects on the Heart

A heart attack occurs as a result of blockage of blood vessels directing to the heart. PEA is known to recover damage of heart tissues and increase the blood flow to the heart which helps minimize the cases of a heart attack. A study in mice also showed the lowering of inflammatory cytokine levels in hearts.

The use of PEA also diminished the level of high blood pressure in rats and prevented kidney damage by reducing inflammatory substances. By narrowing the blood vessels, PEA was effective to block the enzymes and receptors that increase blood pressure.

 

· Signs of depression

In a recent study, 58 people suffering from depression were treated with PEA. Doses of 1.2 gm per day were given to the patients for over 6 weeks. This resulted in rapid improvement of mood and overall symptoms. PEA when added to antidepressant remedy i.e., citalopram, lowered symptoms of depression by a standard 50%.

 

· Symptoms of the common cold

Another study showed PEA to be an effective remedy to fight the influenza virus that causes the common cold. In some early surveys of over 4 thousand people, PEA was able to manifest a positive impact in immunity and helped reduce flu-like symptoms in patients.

In another study, 900 young soldiers were given about 1,200 mg of PEA that lessened the duration of the cold and healed symptoms like sore throat, runny nose, fever, and headaches.

 

· Gut inflammation

Last but not least PEA was successfully used to revive signs of inflammatory bowel disease (IBS) in animals. PEA supplements when tested in mice with chronic gut inflammation, helped normalize the bowel movement and effectively prevented damage to the gut lining.

The gut damage or inflammation is caused by ulcerative colitis which can lead to the risk of cancer. The use of PEA stopped the normal gut tissue from promoting cancerous overgrowth in mice. PEA reduces the inflammatory cytokines and the growth of neutrophils and immune cells that intensifies the symptoms of gut damage.

 

Palmitoylethanolamide food sources

Although PEA is a saturated fatty acid, including more saturated fats in your diet will do more harm than good. Consuming foods high in saturated fats won’t increase your body’s PEA production instead will increase your risk of developing various chronic and inflammatory diseases.

Foods like soy products, soy lecithin, peanuts, and alfalfa are some great sources of PEA. People with nut allergies should necessarily skip peanuts and consume other foods. Egg yolk is another good source and can be consumed by people who don’t have sensitivity to eggs. Consumers can also consider taking PEA supplements as they are a safer and an effective choice.

 

PEA supplements dosage & safety

According to clinical studies, at least 600 mg/day may be required to relieve nerve pain, and doses of 1.2 g/day might be used to treat diabetic nerve pain.

For diabetic patients suffering from eye problems, doses up to 1.8 g/day were effective for reducing damage to the eye nerves.

For the cure of the common cold, 1.2 g/day of PEA was the standard dosage.

Talk to your doctor before taking supplements of PEA as PEA has not been approved by the FDA to take in larger doses.

Consuming Palmitoylethanolamide powder or supplements in small, limited doses is generally considered safe. However, more advanced clinical studies are required for higher doses. Long-term PEA supplementation is also known to be safe according to some small-scale studies.

Certain manufacturers from the PEA manufacturer factory recommend splitting the total dose into two portions and consuming it during the day. In some cases, micronized PEA, which in simple words is fine palmitoylethanolamide powder, is known to be better absorbed in the body and scientists consider the powder form to be superior to other forms.

 

PEA side effects

Oral consumption of palmitoylethanolamide is generally considered safe for most adults when used for up to 3 months. To date, no serious complications or drug-to-drug interaction has been identified. However, there is not enough information to say the drug can be safe when used for longer than three months. Side effects can include an upset stomach, which is very rare.

To be clearer, PEA didn’t cause any serious complications in any of the above studies but it still lacks proper safety studies. Also, there is insufficient evidence to figure the amount of effectiveness of PEA in patients with these types of pain.

 

Pregnancy and children

PEA is generally considered safe for the use of adults and a couple of studies have also shown less to no risks in children. But larger studies would need to verify the safety of PEA in children. Due to lack of sufficient clinical data, pregnant and breastfeeding women are suggested to follow a caution and consult a doctor before taking any PEA supplements.

 

Conclusion

PEA has reduced several adverse effects and pain while improving the quality of life. Its studies support the safety and efficiency of the fatty acid and are recommended safe in the clinical use of PEA. The supplement is most effective for compression syndromes including carpal tunnel syndrome and sciatic pain. PEA supplementation is also easy to take and can be administered orally.

Remember to consult with a doctor before taking any PEA supplements as higher doses of PEA can lead to some complications. Although the complications are majorly mild and not serious, PEA should not be used as a substitute for approved medical therapies. However, the above-described benefits and studies were conducted mostly in animals and cells. The stable clinical evidence is still lacking.

More studies in humans are required to determine the effects of PEA on gut health, heart, and histamine release.

 

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) powder for sale&Where to buy Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) powder in bulk

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

  • Hansen HS. Palmitoylethanolamide and other anandamide congeners. Proposed role in the diseased brain. Exp Neurol. 2010;224(1):48–55
  • Petrosino S, Iuvone T, Di Marzo V. N-palmitoyl-ethanolamine: biochemistry and new therapeutic opportunities. Biochimie. 2010;92(6):724–7
  • Cerrato S, Brazis P, della Valle MF, Miolo A, Puigdemont A. Effects of palmitoylethanolamide on immunologically induced histamine, PGD2 and TNFα release from canine skin mast cells. Vet Immunol Immunopathol. 2010;133(1):9–15
  • Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA): Benefits, Dosage, Uses, Supplement