سيسامول (533-31-3)

7 مايو 2021

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق السمسمول في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 360 كجم.

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

سيسامول (533-31-3) Specifications

الإسم: سيسامول
CAS: 533-31-3
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C7H6O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس إلى شنومكس ° c
نقطة الغليان: شنومكس إلى شنومكس ° c
الاسم الكيميائي: 1,3،5-بنزوديوكسول-XNUMX-رأ

3,4،XNUMX - (ميثيلين ديوكسي) الفينول

3,4،XNUMX - ميثيل ديوكسي فينيل

مفتاح InChI: LUSZGTFNYDARNI-UHFFFAOYSA-N
نصف الحياة: N / A
الذوبان: يذوب في الماء
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: Sesamol ، مركب الفينول الغذائي المضاد للأكسدة المخصب ببذور السمسم ، وقد ثبت أن له أنشطة محتملة مضادة للسرطان.
مظهر: أبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض

 

سيسامول (533-31-3) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

سيسامول (533-31-3)

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

ما هو السمسمول (533-31-3)؟

السمسمول مركب فينولي موجود في بذور السمسم وزيت السمسم ويعتبر أحد المكونات الرئيسية المضادة للأكسدة في الزيت لمنع تلف الزيوت. قد يمنع أيضًا تلف الزيوت من خلال العمل كمضاد للفطريات. السمسمول قليل الذوبان في الماء ولكنه قابل للامتزاج مع معظم الزيوت.

يتم استخراج مسحوق السمسمول من بذور السمسمول التي لديها الكثير من القدرات لتقديم فوائد مختلفة للمستخدمين. يحتوي هذا المسحوق على مضادات الأكسدة التي تمنع تلف الزيت من خلال العمل كمضاد للفطريات وتحمي جسمك من أضرار الجذور الحرة. يستخدم زيت السمسم بشكل كبير في طب الأيورفيدا لعلاج العديد من المشكلات الصحية دون أي آثار جانبية. تمتلك هذه القوة العديد من الخصائص الدوائية التي تشمل مضادات الأكسدة ومضادات الالتهابات وخصائص الحماية العصبية. Sesamol ، مركب الفينول الغذائي المضاد للأكسدة المخصب ببذور السمسم ، وقد ثبت أن له أنشطة محتملة مضادة للسرطان.

 

فوائد السمسمول (533-31-3)

اللقب المضادة للأكسدة

مضادات الأكسدة هي مركبات تمنع أو تبطئ تلف الخلايا التي تسببها الجذور الحرة. غالبًا ما تؤدي الجذور الحرة إلى الإجهاد التأكسدي المرتبط بالتسبب في الالتهاب والاضطرابات الأخرى. توجد مضادات الأكسدة السمسمول في زيت السمسم وتلعب دورًا حيويًا في حماية الخلايا من الأكسدة.

في دراسة أجريت على 30 ذكورًا من جرذان ويلستار البيضاء ، تم استخدام Isoproterenol (مجموعة ISO) للحث على تلف عضلة القلب التأكسدي. أظهر زيت السمسم عن طريق الفم عند 5 و 10 مل / كجم من وزن الجسم القدرة الوقائية للسمسمول من خلال انخفاض مادة تفاعل حمض الثيوباربيتوريك (TBARS) وتعزيز نشاط مضادات الأكسدة الذاتية.

 

مضاد للجراثيم

البكتيريا هي كائنات دقيقة يمكن العثور عليها في كل مكان تقريبًا. يمكن أن تكون مفيدة أو ضارة تؤدي إلى اضطرابات مثل الالتهاب الرئوي والتهابات المسالك البولية من بين أمراض أخرى. للسمسمول تأثيرات مضادة للبكتيريا مما يجعله مركبًا مفيدًا.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات النشاط المضاد للميكروبات لمركب السمسمول ضد العديد من مسببات الأمراض الفطرية والبكتيرية.

 

المضادة للالتهابات

الالتهاب هو عملية مفيدة لدفاعات الجسم ضد العوامل الأجنبية مثل العدوى والإصابات والسموم التي تساعد في الشفاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن الالتهاب المزمن الذي يحدث عندما يبقى الجسم في حالة التأهب هذه لفترة طويلة يمكن أن يكون له تأثير سلبي على الجسم.

من المعروف أن مكمل السمسمول له خصائص محتملة مضادة للالتهابات.

في دراسة أجريت على الفئران ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن مكملات Sesamol تقلل من التهاب الرئة الناجم عن عديد السكاريد الجهازي (LPS) من خلال تثبيط استجابة التهاب البلاعم السنخي في الفئران. أدى Sesamol إلى انخفاض في إصابة الرئة وذمة.

 

تأثير مضاد للورم

يشير الورم إلى كتلة من الأنسجة التي تنتج عن نمو الخلايا غير الطبيعية (الخلايا التي تنمو والجسم لا يحتاج وبخلاف الخلايا الطبيعية فإنها لا تموت). على الرغم من أن جميع الأورام ليست سرطانية ، إلا أنها تستحق إزالتها حيثما أمكن.

أفاد العديد من الباحثين أن Sesamol يمتلك بعض التأثيرات المضادة للسرطان. ثبت أن Sesamol للحث على موت الخلايا المبرمج في الخلايا السرطانية المختلفة.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات العلمية أن Sesamol يؤدي إلى تحريض الخلايا المبرمج في خلايا سرطان الكبد البشرية عن طريق تعطيل إمكانات الغشاء ، وبالتالي خلل في الميتوكوندريا.

 

انخفاض ضغط الدم

ارتفاع ضغط الدم هو حالة شائعة يمكن أن تسبب اضطرابات مثل أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وأمراض الكلى والسكتة الدماغية.

أشارت الأدلة المقدمة في الاجتماع السنوي لجمعية القلب الأمريكية إلى أن Sesamol لديه القدرة على خفض ضغط الدم. شملت الدراسة 133 امرأة و 195 رجلاً يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم. بعد التعرض لمكملات Sesamol لمدة ستين يومًا ، انخفض متوسط ​​ضغط الدم لديهم ضمن المعدل الطبيعي.

 

سيسامول (533-31-3) يستخدم?

  • عالية في مضادات الأكسدة
  • لديه خصائص قوية مضادة للالتهابات
  • جيد لقلبك
  • قد تساعد في السيطرة على نسبة السكر في الدم
  • قد يساعد في علاج التهاب المفاصل
  • قد يساعد في التئام الجروح والحروق
  • قد يحمي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
  • قد يحسن نوعية النوم.
  • التطبيق الموضعي قد يخفف الألم.
  • قد يحسن صحة الشعر.

 

سيسامول (533-31-3)  استمارة

السمسمول هو مركب عضوي طبيعي وهو مكون من زيت السمسم. تم العثور على Sesamol ليكون أحد مضادات الأكسدة التي قد تمنع تلف الزيوت ، ويمكن أن تحمي الجسم من التلف من الجذور الحرة. قد يمنع أيضًا تلف الزيوت من خلال العمل كمضاد للفطريات. يستخدم زيت السمسم في دواء الايورفيدا وقد يلعب السمسم دوراً رئيسياً في هذا المجال التقليدي. يمتلك Sesamol عددًا من الخصائص الدوائية التي تشمل خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومضادات الأكسدة وعوامل الحماية العصبية. توفر معالجة Sesamol الحماية الإشعاعية وتمنع انحرافات الكروموسومات الناجمة عن الإشعاع في الخلايا اللمفاوية البشرية.

 

سيسامول مسحوق للبيع(من أين تشتري مسحوق السمسمول بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن موردون متخصصون لمسحوق Sesamol منذ عدة سنوات ، نحن نوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وتخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة لضمان أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع

[1] Joo Yeon Kim و Dong Seong Choi و Mun Yhung Jung "النشاط التأكسدي المضاد للسمسمول في الميثيلين الأزرق والكلوروفيل المؤكسد الضوئي للزيت" J. Agric. فود تشيم ، 51 (11) ، 3460-3465 ، 2003.

[2] وين ، جيمس ب. كندريك ، أندرو. راتليدج ، كولين. "Sesamol كمثبط للنمو واستقلاب الدهون في Mucor circinelloides من خلال تأثيره على إنزيم الماليك." الدهون (1997) ، 32 (6) ، 605-610.

[3] أوساوا ، توشيكو. "سيسامول وسيسامينول كمضادات أكسدة." صناعة الأغذية الجديدة (1991) ، 33 (6) ، 1-5.

Sesamol (533-31-3)

May 7, 2021

Cofttek is the best Sesamol powder manufacturer in China. Our factory has a complete production management system (ISO9001 & ISO14001), with a monthly production capacity of 360kg.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

Sesamol (533-31-3) Specifications

Name: Sesamol
CAS: 533-31-3
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C7H6O3
Molecular Weight: 138.12 g/mol
Melt Point: 62 to 65 °C
Boiling point: 121 to 127 °C
Chemical name: 1,3-Benzodioxol-5-ol

3,4-(Methylenedioxy)phenol

3,4-Methylenedioxyphenol

InChI Key: LUSZGTFNYDARNI-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Half Life: N/A
Solubility: Soluble in water
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: Sesamol, a nutritional phenolic antioxidant compound enriched in sesame seeds, has been shown to have potential anticancer activities.
Appearance: white to off-white crystalline powder

 

Sesamol (533-31-3) NMR Spectrum

Sesamol (533-31-3)

If you need COA, MSDS, HNMR for each batch of product and other information, please contact our marketing manager.

 

What is Sesamol (533-31-3)?

Sesamol is a phenolic compound found in sesame seeds and sesame oil and is regarded as a major antioxidant component in the oil, to prevent the spoilage of oils.  It also may prevent the spoilage of oils by acting as an antifungal. Sesamol sparingly soluble in water, but miscible with most oils.

Sesamol powder is extracted from Sesamol seed which has tons of capabilities to offer different benefits for the users.  This powder contains antioxidants, which prevent the oil spoilage by acting as the antifungal and protect your body from the damages of free radicals. Sesame oil is highly utilized in Ayurveda medicine to cure several health issues without any side effects. This power possesses several pharmacological properties that include antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and neuroprotective properties. Sesamol, a nutritional phenolic antioxidant compound enriched in sesame seeds, has been shown to have potential anticancer activities.

 

Sesamol (533-31-3) benefits

Antioxidant Surname

Antioxidants are compounds that prevent or slow damage to cells caused by free radicals. Free radicals often lead to oxidative stress which has been linked to causing inflammation and other disorders. Sesamol antioxidant is found in sesame oil and play a vital role in protecting cells from oxidative damage.

In a study of 30 male Wilstar albino rats, Isoproterenol (group ISO) was used to induce the oxidative myocardial damage. Sesame oil given orally at 5 and 10 ml/kg body weight showed the protective potential of Sesamol through decreased thiobarbituric acid reactive substance (TBARS) and enhanced the endogenous antioxidative activity.

 

Antibacterial

Bacteria are microorganisms that can be found nearly everywhere. They can be beneficial or harmful leading to disorders such pneumonia, urinary tract infections among other diseases. Sesamol has anti-bacterial effects which makes it a beneficial compound.

Studies have shown the antimicrobial activity of Sesamol compound against several bacterial and fungal pathogens.

 

Anti-inflammatory

Inflammation is a beneficial process of the body defenses against foreign factors such infection, injuries and toxins that aid in healing. However, chronic inflammation which occurs when the body remains in this state of alert for long could have negative impact on the body.

Sesamol supplement is known to have potential anti-inflammatory properties.

In a study with rats, Sesamol supplementation was reported to reduce systemic lipopolysaccharide (LPS)-induced lung inflammation through inhibition of the alveolar macrophage inflammation response in rats. Sesamol led to a decrease in lung injury and edema.

 

Antitumor effect

A tumor refers to a mass of tissues that result from the growth of abnormal cells (cells that grow and the body doesn’t need and unlike normal cells they don’t die). Although not all tumors are cancerous, it’s worthy eliminating them where possible.

Several researchers have reported that Sesamol possesses some anti-cancer effects. Sesamol has been demonstrated to induce apoptosis in various cancer cells.

Scientific studies have shown that Sesamol leads to induction of apoptosis in human liver cancer cells by disrupting the membrane potential, hence mitochondrial dysfunction.

 

Lower blood pressure

High blood pressure is a common condition that could cause disorders such as cardiovascular disease (CVD), kidney disease and stroke.

Evidence tabled at an annual meeting of American heart Association indicated that Sesamol has the ability to lower blood pressure. The study involved 133 women and 195 men with hypertension. After being subjected to Sesamol supplement for sixty day, their mean blood pressure fell within normal range.

 

Sesamol (533-31-3) uses?

  • High in antioxidants
  • Has strong anti-inflammatory properties
  • Good for your heart
  • May help control blood sugar
  • May help treat arthritis
  • May help heal wounds and burns
  • May protect against UV rays
  • May improve sleep quality.
  • Topical application may relieve pain.
  • May improve hair health.

 

Sesamol (533-31-3) application

Sesamol is a natural organic compound which is a component of sesame oil. Sesamol has been found to be an antioxidant that may prevent the spoilage of oils, and may protect the body from damage from free radicals. It also may prevent the spoilage of oils by acting as an antifungal. Sesame oil is used in Ayurvedic medicine and sesamol may play a key role in this traditional field. Sesamol possesses a number of pharmacological properties which include anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and neuroprotective properties. Sesamol pretreatment offers radioprotection and prevents radiation induced chromosomal aberrations in human blood lymphocytes.

 

Sesamol powder for sale(Where to Buy Sesamol powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Sesamol powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

[1] Joo Yeon Kim, Dong Seong Choi and Mun Yhung Jung “Antiphoto-oxidative Activity of Sesamol in Methylene Blue- and Chlorophyll-Sensitized Photo-oxidation of Oil” J. Agric. Food Chem., 51 (11), 3460 -3465, 2003.

[2] Wynn, James P.; Kendrick, Andrew; Ratledge, Colin. “Sesamol as an inhibitor of growth and lipid metabolism in Mucor circinelloides via its action on malic enzyme.” Lipids (1997), 32(6), 605-610.

[3] Ohsawa, Toshiko. “Sesamol and sesaminol as antioxidants.” New Food Industry (1991), 33(6), 1-5.