مسحوق ريسفيراترول (501-36-0)

أبريل 7

ريسفيراترول (المعروف أيضًا باسم SRT-501) هو فيتاليكسين مشتق من العنب والمنتجات الغذائية الأخرى مع مضادات الأكسدة والأنشطة الوقائية الكيميائية المحتملة. ريسفيراترول يحرض المرحلة الثانية من إنزيمات استقلاب الدواء (نشاط مضاد لبدء) ؛

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

مسحوق ريسفيراترول (501-36-0) فيديو

 

مسحوق ريسفيراترول Specifications

الإسم: ريسفيراترول
CAS: 501-36-0
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C14H12O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس إلى شنومكس ° c
الاسم الكيميائي: (E) -5- (4-هيدروكسي ستريل) البنزين 1,3-ديول
المرادفات: عبر ريسفيراترول. SRT501 ؛ SRT-501 ؛ SRT 501 ؛ RM1812 ؛ RM-1812 ؛ RM 1812 ؛ CA1201 ؛ CA-1201 ؛ CA 1201 ؛ ريسفيدا فيناترول 20 م.
مفتاح InChI: LUKBXSAWLPMMSZ-OWOJBTEDSA-N
نصف الحياة: 1-3 ساعات
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO ، الميثانول ، المياه
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: ريسفيراترول هو مادة كيميائية موجودة في النبيذ الأحمر ، وجلود العنب الأحمر ، وعصير العنب الأرجواني ، والتوت ، وبكميات أقل في الفول السوداني. يتم استخدامه كدواء. يستخدم ريسفيراترول بشكل شائع لارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم والسرطان وأمراض القلب والعديد من الحالات الأخرى.
مظهر: مسحوق أصفر فاتح

 

ما هو ريسفيراترول (501-36-0)؟

ريسفيراترول (المعروف أيضًا باسم SRT-501) هو فيتاليكسين مشتق من العنب والمنتجات الغذائية الأخرى مع مضادات الأكسدة والأنشطة الوقائية الكيميائية المحتملة. ريسفيراترول يحرض المرحلة الثانية من إنزيمات استقلاب الدواء (نشاط مضاد لبدء) ؛ يتوسط التأثيرات المضادة للالتهابات ويمنع وظائف انزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية ووظائف الهيدروبروكسيديز (نشاط مضاد للترويج) ؛ ويحث على تمايز خلايا سرطان الدم بروميلوسيتيك (النشاط المضاد للتقدم) ، وبالتالي إظهار الأنشطة في ثلاث خطوات رئيسية من التسرطن. قد يمنع هذا العامل التنشيط الناجم عن TNF لـ NF-kappaB بطريقة تعتمد على الجرعة والوقت.

 

فوائد ريسفيراترول (501-36-0)

تم تعزيز ريسفيراترول للحصول على العديد من الفوائد الصحية مثل حماية القلب والدورة الدموية ، وخفض نسبة الكوليسترول ، والحماية من الجلطات التي يمكن أن تسبب النوبات القلبية والسكتة الدماغية. اقترحت الدراسات على الحيوانات أنه يمكن أن يخفض مستويات السكر في الدم. نظرًا لأن الريسفيراترول يعتبر مضادًا للأكسدة ، فإنه غالبًا ما يتم الترويج له لتقليل الإصابة بالسرطانات المختلفة. تشير الدراسات على الحيوانات أيضًا إلى أن الريسفيراترول قد يخفض مستويات لويحات الدماغ في مرض الزهايمر. يعتبر ريسفيراترول مكمل غذائي.

 

ريسفيراترول (501-36-0) آلية العمل?

ريسفيراترول يحمي الحمض النووي للخلية. وهو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية. يمكن أن تساعد مضادات الأكسدة في منع تلف الخلايا الذي تسببه الجذور الحرة. الجذور الحرة هي ذرات غير مستقرة ناتجة عن التلوث وأشعة الشمس وحرق أجسامنا الطبيعي للدهون يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإصابة بالسرطان والشيخوخة وتنكس الدماغ.

 

مسحوق ريسفيراترول (501-36-0) طلب

الريسفيراترول (3,5,4،XNUMX،XNUMX′-trihydroxy-trans-stilbene) هو مركب طبيعي موجود في قشرة العنب الأحمر ، عشبة knotweed اليابانية (polygonum cuspidatum) ، الفول السوداني ، العنب البري وبعض أنواع التوت الأخرى. وهو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تنتجها بعض النباتات لحمايتها من الضغوط البيئية. تعمل مضادات الأكسدة على تحييد الجذور الحرة ، والتي يعتقد أنها سبب الشيخوخة. knotweed اليابانية هي مصدر النبات الذي يحتوي على أعلى محتوى ريسفيراترول.

 

ريسفيراترول مسحوق للبيع(حيث لشراء مسحوق ريسفيراترول بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن موردون محترفون لمسحوق ريسفيراترول لعدة سنوات ، نحن نقدم منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجاتنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة وتخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة لضمان أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع

  1. Turan B ، Tuncay E ، Vassort G. Resveratrol ووظيفة القلب لمرضى السكري: التركيز على الدراسات الحديثة في المختبر وفي الجسم الحي. J Bioenerg Biomembr. 2012 أبريل ؛ 44 (2): 281-96. مراجعة. بميد PMID: 22437738.
  2. Whitlock NC ، Baek SJ. التأثيرات المضادة للسرطان للريسفيراترول: تعديل عوامل النسخ. سرطان التغذية. 2012 ؛ 64 (4): 493-502. Epub 2012 أبريل 6. مراجعة. PubMed PMID: 22482424 ؛ PMCID المركزي: PMC3349800.
  3. Juan ME ، Alfaras I ، Planas JM. الوقاية الكيميائية من سرطان القولون والمستقيم عن طريق عبر ريسفيراترول. الدقة فارماكول. 2012 يونيو ؛ 65 (6): 584-91. Epub 2012 Mar 28. مراجعة. بميد PMID: 22465196.
  4. أهم 6 فوائد صحية لمكملات الريسفيراترول

Buy Resveratrol (501-36-0) Manufacturer - Cofttek

Resveratrol (501-36-0)

April 7, 2020

Resveratrol (also known as SRT-501) is a phytoalexin derived from grapes and other food products with antioxidant and potential chemopreventive activities. Resveratrol induces phase II drug-metabolizing enzymes (anti-initiation activity);

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Resveratrol (501-36-0) video

 

Resveratrol Specifications

Name: Resveratrol
CAS: 501-36-0
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C14H12O3
Molecular Weight: 228.24 g/mol
Melt Point: 261 to 263 °C
Chemical name: (E)-5-(4-hydroxystyryl)benzene-1,3-diol
Synonyms: trans-Resveratrol; SRT501; SRT-501; SRT 501; RM1812; RM-1812; RM 1812; CA1201; CA-1201; CA 1201; Resvida; Vineatrol 20M.
InChI Key: LUKBXSAWLPMMSZ-OWOJBTEDSA-N
Half Life: 1-3 hours
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO, Methanol, Water
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: Resveratrol is a chemical found in red wine, red grape skins, purple grape juice, mulberries, and in smaller amounts in peanuts. It is used as a medicine. Resveratrol is most commonly used for high cholesterol, cancer, heart disease, and many other conditions.
Appearance: Light yellow powder

 

What is Resveratrol (501-36-0)?

Resveratrol (also known as SRT-501) is a phytoalexin derived from grapes and other food products with antioxidant and potential chemopreventive activities. Resveratrol induces phase II drug-metabolizing enzymes (anti-initiation activity); mediates anti-inflammatory effects and inhibits cyclooxygenase and hydroperoxidase functions (anti-promotion activity); and induces promyelocytic leukemia cell differentiation (anti-progression activity), thereby exhibiting activities in three major steps of carcinogenesis. This agent may inhibit TNF-induced activation of NF-kappaB in a dose- and time-dependent manner.

 

Resveratrol (501-36-0) benefits

Resveratrol has been promoted to have many health benefits such as protecting the heart and circulatory system, lowering cholesterol, and protecting against clots which can cause heart attacks and stroke. Animal studies have suggested it can lower blood sugar levels. Because resveratrol is considered an antioxidant, it is often promoted to reduce the incidence of various cancers. Animal studies also suggest resveratrol may lower brain plaque levels in Alzheimer’s disease. Resveratrol is considered a dietary supplement.

 

Resveratrol (501-36-0) Mechanism Of Action?

Resveratrol protects a cell’s DNA. It is a powerful antioxidant. Antioxidants can help prevent cell damage caused by free radicals. Free radicals are unstable atoms caused by pollution, sunlight and our bodies natural burning of fat that can lead to cancer, aging and brain degeneration.

 

Resveratrol (501-36-0) Application

Resveratrol (3,5,4′-trihydroxy-trans-stilbene) is a natural compound found in red grape skin, Japanese knotweed (polygonum cuspidatum), peanuts, blueberries and some other berries. It is a powerful antioxidant produced by some plants to protect them against environmental stresses. Antioxidants neutralize free radicals, which are believed to be the cause of aging. Japanese knotweed is the plant source with the highest resveratrol content.

 

Resveratrol powder for sale(Where to Buy Resveratrol powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Resveratrol powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

  1. Turan B, Tuncay E, Vassort G. Resveratrol and diabetic cardiac function: focus on recent in vitro and in vivo studies. J Bioenerg Biomembr. 2012 Apr;44(2):281-96. Review. PubMed PMID: 22437738.
  2. Whitlock NC, Baek SJ. The anticancer effects of resveratrol: modulation of transcription factors. Nutr Cancer. 2012;64(4):493-502. Epub 2012 Apr 6. Review. PubMed PMID: 22482424; PubMed Central PMCID: PMC3349800.
  3. Juan ME, Alfaras I, Planas JM. Colorectal cancer chemoprevention by trans-resveratrol. Pharmacol Res. 2012 Jun;65(6):584-91. Epub 2012 Mar 28. Review. PubMed PMID: 22465196.