سيتيكولين الصوديوم (33818-15-4)

8 مايو 2021

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium) في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 220 كجم.

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

سيتيكولين الصوديوم (CDP الكولين الصوديوم)(33818-15-4) Specifications

الإسم: سيتيكولين الصوديوم (CDP الكولين الصوديوم)
CAS: 33818-15-4
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C14H25N4NaO11P2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 510.308 جم / مول
نقطة الذوبان: > 240 ° C
الاسم الكيميائي: سيتيكولين الصوديوم. Cdp-choline الصوديوم
المرادفات: Sodium [[(2S,3R,4S,5S)-5-(4-amino-2-oxopyrimidin-1-yl)-3,4-dihydroxyoxolan-2-yl]methoxy-oxidophosphoryl]2-(trimethylazaniumyl)ethyl phosphate
مفتاح InChI: YWAFNFGRBBBSPD-KDVMHAGBSA-M
نصف الحياة: 56 ساعة
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO ، الماء (قليلاً)
حالة التخزين: جاف ومظلم وعند 0-4 درجة مئوية لفترة قصيرة (أيام إلى أسابيع) أو -20 درجة مئوية لفترة طويلة (من أشهر إلى سنوات).
تطبيق: سيتيكولين الصوديوم هو عامل وقائي للأعصاب ومكمل غذائي
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض صلبة

 

سيتيكولين الصوديوم (33818-15-4) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

سيتيكولين الصوديوم (33818-15-4) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

ما هو  سيتيكولين الصوديوم (CDP الكولين الصوديوم)(33818-15-4) ?

مسحوق Citicoline Sodium (CDP-choline Sodium ، cytidine 5′-diphosphocholine) هو مادة مغذية قابلة للذوبان في الماء والتي تعمل بمثابة مقدمة لكل من الكولين والسيتيدين داخل الدماغ (والذي يتحول لاحقًا إلى اليوريدين). بالنسبة للبشر ، يعد Citicoline Sodium عنصرًا غذائيًا أساسيًا حيث تم توثيق دوره في تقليل مخاطر عيوب الأنبوب العصبي ومرض الكبد الدهني وأمراض أخرى. CDP-choline Sodium هو واحد من الفوسفوليبيدات الثلاثة المحتوية على الكولين والتي يمكن تناولها عن طريق الفم (النوعان الآخران هما alpha-GPC و phosphatidylcholine).

 

سيتيكولين الصوديوم (CDP الكولين الصوديوم)(33818-15-4) فوائد

ينشط CDP-choline التخليق الحيوي للفوسفوليبيد الهيكلي في أغشية الخلايا العصبية ، ويزيد من التمثيل الغذائي للدماغ ويعمل على مستويات الناقلات العصبية المختلفة. وبالتالي ، فقد ثبت تجريبياً أن CDP-choline يزيد من مستويات النورأدرينالين والدوبامين في الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

يتم توفير هذا الملحق من أجل منع أو علاج ضعف الذاكرة المرتبط بالشيخوخة نظرًا لحقيقة أن كل من الجزيئيات التي يمنحها له تأثير عصبي ويحتمل أن يعزز التعلم. في حين يبدو أنها أكثر فعالية من الفوسفاتيديل كولين (PC) في هذا الدور ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيا إلى زيادة توليف الكمبيوتر في الدماغ ، وقوتها إلى حد ما مماثلة لتلك التي ألفا GPC.

 

سيتيكولين الصوديوم (CDP الكولين الصوديوم)(33818-15-4) يستخدم

يحتوي CDP-choline على بعض الاستخدامات المحتملة الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالإدراك. يستخدم بشكل شائع كمحسّن للذاكرة عند الشباب ، ولكن على الرغم من بعض دراسات القوارض التي تشير إلى أن هذا ممكن مع CDP-choline عن طريق الفم ، لا توجد دراسات بشرية في الشباب في هذا الوقت. لاحظت إحدى الدراسات زيادة في الاهتمام بجرعة منخفضة من CDP-choline (والتي تحتاج إلى تكرار) ، وقد يكون لـ CDP-choline دور كمركب مضاد للإدمان ضد كل من الكوكايين و (تشير الأدلة الأولية) إلى الطعام أيضًا ..

 

سيتيكولين الصوديوم (CDP الكولين الصوديوم)(33818-15-4) طلب

مسحوق Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium) هو عامل اعصاب. إنه يعمل عن طريق تعزيز الاتصال الخلوي ، وتحفيز تخليق SAMe ، وزيادة التمثيل الغذائي للجلوكوز. مسحوق Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium) هو نيوكليوتيد طبيعي ؛ وسيط في المسار الرئيسي لتخليق الليسيتين الحيوي. اعصاب. يتم استخدامه في علاج السكتة الدماغية وصدمات الرأس. منتج نيوروبروتيكتيف. يعرض Citicholine تأثيرات وقائية في نقص التروية الدماغية وإصابات الدماغ الرضحية واضطرابات الذاكرة. أظهر مؤخرًا فعالية ضد الخرف عند إعطائه مع AchEIs (مثبط Acetylcholinesterase). يصور نشاطًا وقائيًا للأعصاب ومضادًا للتشنج وتأثيرًا مهدئًا بجرعة 150 مجم / كجم في الجرذان. أظهرت الحماية ضد الضعف الإدراكي الناجم عن الألمنيوم في الجرذان مما يقلل من مستوى الجلوتامات المرتفع ، والتأكسد ، والإفراط في الإنتاج في قرن آمون.

 

سيتيكولين الصوديوم (CDP الكولين الصوديوم)(33818-15-4) مسحوق للبيع

(من أين تشتري Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) مسحوق بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن محترفون سيتيكولين الصوديوم (CDP الكولين الصوديوم)(33818-15-4) مورد مسحوق لعدة سنوات ، نحن نوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة ويخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة لضمان أنه آمن للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع

[1] Tyurenkov IN، Kurkin DV، Bakulin DA، Volotova EV، Chafeev MA. [النشاط الدماغي للميتفورمين ، gosogliptin ، سيتيكولين ورواية GPR119 منبهات في نقص التروية الدماغية تحت داء السكري التجريبي]. Zh Nevrol Psikhiatr Im SS Korsakova. 2017 ؛ 117 (12. Vyp. 2): 53-59. Doi: 10.17116 / jnevro201711712253-59. الروسية. PubMed PMID: 29411746.

[2] Jiang JJ، Xie YM، Zhang Y، Zhang YK، Wang ZM، Han B. [خصائص الدواء السريرية لحقن Shuxuening في علاج أبحاث الاحتشاء الدماغي بناءً على التسجيل]. تشونغ قوه تشونغ ياو زهي. 2016 ديسمبر ؛ 41 (24): 4516-4520. دوى: 10.4268 / cjcmm20162407. صينى. PubMed PMID: 28936832.

[3] Liu Y، Wang J، Xu C، Chen Y، Yang J، Liu D، Niu H، Jiang Y، Yang S، Ying H. Efficient production-czyzed-enzyme-catalyzed-coline -oline-based مدفوع بواسطة وحدة مانحة ATP. Appl Microbiol Biotechnol. 2017 فبراير ؛ 101 (4): 1409-1417. doi: 10.1007 / s00253-016-7874-0. Epub 2016 Oct 13. PubMed PMID: 27738720.

[4] Giménez R، Raïch J، Aguilar J (نوفمبر 1991). "التغيرات في الدوبامين في مخطط الدماغ ومستقبلات الأسيتيل كولين الناجمة عن العلاج المزمن CDP-choline للفئران المسنة". المجلة البريطانية لعلم الأدوية. 104 (3): 575-8. دوى: 1111 / j.1476-5381.1991.tb12471.x. PMC1908237PMID1839138.

[5] تاردنر ، ب. (2020-08-30). "استخدام سيتيكولين لعلاج التدهور المعرفي والضعف الإدراكي: تحليل تلوي للأدب الدوائي • المجلة الدولية للعلوم البيئية والتكنولوجيا". المجلة الدولية لعلوم وتكنولوجيا البيئة. تم الاسترجاع 2020/08/31.

Citicoline Sodium(33818-15-4)

May 8, 2021

Cofttek is the best Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium) powder manufacturer in China. Our factory has a complete production management system (ISO9001 & ISO14001), with a monthly production capacity of 220kg.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) Specifications

Name: Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)
CAS: 33818-15-4
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C14H25N4NaO11P2
Molecular Weight: 510.308  g/mol
Melt Point: >240°C
Chemical name: Citicoline Sodium; Cdp-choline sodium
Synonyms: Sodium [[(2S,3R,4S,5S)-5-(4-amino-2-oxopyrimidin-1-yl)-3,4-dihydroxyoxolan-2-yl]methoxy-oxidophosphoryl]2-(trimethylazaniumyl)ethyl phosphate
InChI Key: YWAFNFGRBBBSPD-KDVMHAGBSA-M
Half Life: 56 hours
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO, Water (Slightly)
Storage Condition: Dry, dark and at 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks) or -20 C for long term (months to years).
Application: Citicoline Sodium is a neuroprotective agent and dietary supplement
Appearance: White Solid powder

 

Citicoline Sodium (33818-15-4) NMR Spectrum

Citicoline Sodium(33818-15-4) NMR Spectrum

If you need COA, MSDS, HNMR for each batch of product and other information, please contact our marketing manager.

 

What is Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) ?

Citicoline Sodium (CDP-choline Sodium, cytidine 5′-diphosphocholine) powder is a water soluble nutrient which serves as a precursor to both choline and cytidine within the brain (which later converts to uridine). To humans,Citicoline Sodium is an essential nutrient as its role in reducing the riskof neural tube defects, fatty liver disease, and other pathologies have been documented. CDP-choline Sodium is one of the three choline-containing phospholipids that can be orally supplemented (the other two being alpha-GPC and phosphatidylcholine).

 

Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) benefits

CDP-choline activates the biosynthesis of structural phospholipids in the neuronal membranes, increases cerebral metabolism and acts on the levels of various neurotransmitters. Thus, it has been experimentally proven that CDP-choline increases noradrenaline and dopamine levels in the CNS.

This supplement is catered towards preventing or treating memory impairments associated with aging due to the fact that both of the molecules it confers are neuroprotective and potentially enhance learning. While it appears to be more effective than phosphatidylcholine (PC) at this role, in part due to also increasing PC synthesis in the brain, its potency is somewhat comparable to that of Alpha-GPC.

 

Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) uses

CDP-choline has some other potential uses in relation to cognition. It is commonly used as a memory enhancer in youth, but despite some rodent studies suggesting that this is possible with oral CDP-choline, there are no human studies in youth at this point in time. One study has noted an increase in attention with low dose CDP-choline (which needs to be replicated), and CDP-choline may have roles as an anti-addictive compound against both cocaine and (preliminary evidence suggests) food as well..

 

Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) Application

Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium) powder is a neuroprotective agent. It acts by enhancing cellular communication, stimulating the synthesis of SAMe, and increasing glucose metabolis. Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium) powder is a naturally occurring nucleotide; intermediate in the major pathway of lecitin biosynthesis. Neuroprotective. It is used in the treatment of ischemic stroke and head trauma. Neuroprotectiveproduct. Citicholine exhibits protective effects in cerebral ischemia, traumatic brain injury, and memory disorders. Recently showed efficacy against dementia when given with AchEIs (Acetylcholinesterase inhibitor). Depicts Neuroprotective, acnticonvulsant activity and sedative effect at a dose of 150mg/kg in rats.  Showed protection against aluminum induced cognitive impairment in rats reducing elevated glutamate level, oxidativestress and NO overproduction in the hippocampus.

 

Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) powder for sale

(Where to Buy Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Citicoline Sodium (CDP Choline Sodium)(33818-15-4) powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

[1] Tyurenkov IN, Kurkin DV, Bakulin DA, Volotova EV, Chafeev MA. [Cerebroprotective activity of metformin, gosogliptin, citicoline and a novel GPR119 agonist in cerebral ischemia under experimental diabetes mellitus]. Zh Nevrol Psikhiatr Im S S Korsakova. 2017;117(12. Vyp. 2):53-59. doi: 10.17116/jnevro201711712253-59. Russian. PubMed PMID: 29411746.

[2] Jiang JJ, Xie YM, Zhang Y, Zhang YK, Wang ZM, Han B. [Clinical medication characteristics of Shuxuening injection in treatment of cerebral infarction research based on registration]. Zhongguo Zhong Yao Za Zhi. 2016 Dec;41(24):4516-4520. doi: 10.4268/cjcmm20162407. Chinese. PubMed PMID: 28936832.

[3] Liu Y, Wang J, Xu C, Chen Y, Yang J, Liu D, Niu H, Jiang Y, Yang S, Ying H. Efficient multi-enzyme-catalyzed CDP-choline production driven by an ATP donor module. Appl Microbiol Biotechnol. 2017 Feb;101(4):1409-1417. doi: 10.1007/s00253-016-7874-0. Epub 2016 Oct 13. PubMed PMID: 27738720.

[4] Giménez R, Raïch J, Aguilar J (Nov 1991). “Changes in brain striatum dopamine and acetylcholine receptors induced by chronic CDP-choline treatment of aging mice”. British Journal of Pharmacology. 104 (3): 575–8. doi:1111/j.1476-5381.1991.tb12471.x. PMC1908237PMID1839138.

[5] Tardner, P. (2020-08-30). “The use of citicoline for the treatment of cognitive decline and cognitive impairment: A meta-analysis of pharmacological literature • International Journal of Environmental Science & Technology”. International Journal of Environmental Science & Technology. Retrieved 2020-08-31.