مسحوق Alpha GPC (28319-77-9)

أبريل 7

قد يساعد مسحوق Alpha GPC (alpha glycerophosphocholine) ، مثل citicoline ، في النشاط العصبي. إنه مركب يتكون من الجلسروفوسفات والكولين.

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

Alpha GPC (28319-77-9) فيديو

 

مسحوق ألفا GPC Specifications

الإسم: Alpha GPC
CAS: 28319-77-9
نقاء 50٪ مسحوق غير مسترطب مسحوق 50٪ و 99٪ سائل 85٪
الصيغة الجزيئية: C8H20NO6P
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: 142.5-143 ° C
الاسم الكيميائي: ألفا GPC ؛ الكولين الفوسيرات ألفا جليسريل فوسفوريلكولين
المرادفات: (R) -2,3-dihydroxypropyl (2- (trimethylammonio) ethyl) الفوسفات. SN-Glycero-3-phosphocholine
مفتاح InChI: SUHOQUVVVLNYQR-MRVPVSSYSA-N
نصف الحياة: ساعات 4-6
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO ، الميثانول ، المياه
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: ألفا GPC (الكولين الفوسفات) هو فسفوليبيد ؛ السلائف في التخليق الحيوي للكولين وسيطة في المسار التقويضي للفوسفاتيديل كولين. يستخدم ألفا المؤتمر الشعبي العام باعتباره منشط الذهن.
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

 

ما هو ألفا المؤتمر الشعبي العام (28319-77-9)?

Alpha GPC is a Nootropic Compound that is known to improve physical performance and boost brain function. Alpha gpc nootropic happens to be one of the most effective sources of choline; which is useful in our bodies, as it is used to make a neurotransmitter that aids in memory and contraction of muscles.

Alpha GPC  is powerful enough to be used as a medicine, yet gentle enough to be used as a supplement. It is known to improve memory and brain power output. Following this, it is viewed as a very promising dietary supplement for athletes, and anyone else who wants to support their brain and at the same time foster their physical strength.

 

مزايا Alpha GPC (28319-77-9)

يحسن وظائف المخ

ومن المعروف على نطاق واسع ألفا الدماغ منشط الذهن للتحسن المعرفي بسبب قدرته على الوصول إلى الدماغ ، والذي أصبح ممكنا من خلال شكل الكولين. معظم ألفا GPC يستخدم التركيز على العقل والعضلات. أثبتت مراجعة منشط الذهن في ألفا المنشورة على الإنترنت من قِبل مستخدم ذي خبرة أن هذا الدواء يجب أن يكون لأي شخص يرغب في تحسين وظائفه الدماغية.

 

قد يعزز الأداء البدني

وقد أثبتت الدراسات أن هرمون النمو ألفا جي بي سي فعال في زيادة إنتاج قوة الجسم أقل بعد ستة أيام من المكملات. لذلك ، يمكن لعشاق اللياقة البدنية والرياضيين التفكير في إضافة مسحوق Alpha GPC إلى نظامهم الغذائي لتحسين أدائهم العضلي وتعزيز قوتهم متساوية القياس. لقد أثبت نظام Alpha gpc قبل التمرين رفع الأداء البدني إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا بين العديد من الرياضيين.

 

قد يحسن المهارات الفكرية

Developing study propose that taking 1200 mg of Alpha brain nootropic per day meaningfully improves intellectual skills in Alzheimer’s patients in 3 to 6 months of treatment. It’s also believed that taking 1000 mg of Alpha GPC daily as a shot help improving symptoms of vascular dementia. Alpha gpc dopamine also improves patient mood, behavior, and intellectual skills.

 

قد يساعد مرضى السكتة الدماغية على التعافي

تم العثور على المرضى الذين يعانون من نوبة نقص تروية عابرة (TIA) والذين يتلقون ألفا GPC قبل انقضاء أيام 10 لديهم أفضل. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن المرضى الذين يتناولون 1200 mg من حقن Alpha GPC يوميًا لمدة أيام 28 ، تليها جرعة Alpha GPC عن طريق الفم ثلاث مرات يوميًا لمدة أشهر 6 ، لديهم فرصة للشفاء فكريًا.

 

Alpha GPC (28319-77-9) uses?

مسحوق Alpha GPC ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Choline Alfoscerate و L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine ، هو أحد مكونات PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLINES أو LECITHINS ، حيث يتم إسترة مجموعتي هيدروكسي من GLYCEROL مع الأحماض الدهنية. الكولين الفوسيرات هو مقدمة في التخليق الحيوي للفوسفوليبيدات في الدماغ ويزيد من التوافر البيولوجي للكولين في الأنسجة العصبية. يستخدم الكولين الفوسيرات في علاج مرض الزهايمر وأنواع الخرف الأخرى.

يعد مسحوق Alpha GPC أو Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine الذي يشار إليه أحيانًا باسم Choline Alfoscerate ، أحد الاختلافات الكثيرة في مكملات الكولين المتوفرة اليوم. AlphaGPC هو مصدر شائع وفعال للكولين وله خاصية فريدة من عبور حاجز الدم في الدماغ بسهولة ، وبالتالي تحقيق نتائج ممتازة بشكل أسرع. يتم تنقيته من ليسيثين الصويا ويعتبر أحد أفضل مصادر الكولين المتاحة اليوم. وكملحق ، تُصنِّف ألفا جي بي سي منشط الذهن كأحد أفضل المكملات الغذائية التي يمكنك تناولها لعقلك. وقد أظهرت تجربة ألفا GPC في واحدة من التجارب التي تسيطر عليها مجموعة من الذكور البالغين الشباب ، جرعات يومية من 1200 ملغ تحسين استدعاء الذاكرة الفورية والاهتمام. في تجارب الشخص في منتصف العمر وكبار السن ، مكملات تحسين أوقات رد الفعل. دراسات أخرى من كبار السن من المرضى الذين يعانون من الخرف الوعائي ، ألفا GPChelped تحسين الإدراك ، والحد من الارتباك واللامبالاة.

 

Alpha GPC (28319-77-9) dosage

تختلف جرعة Alpha GPC من شخص لآخر ، اعتمادًا على أهدافهم في تناولها. ومع ذلك ، في معظم الحالات ، تتراوح جرعة Alpha GPC الموصى بها للشخص العادي من 300 ملليغرام إلى 600 ملليغرام.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للرياضيين ، فإن جرعتهم القياسية هي 600mgs. هذا لأنهم يهدفون إلى إفراز هرمون النمو ، وتعزيز مستويات الطاقة لديهم والعضلات القوية.

People experiencing cognitive decline symptoms have a different Alpha GPC dosage though. Their dosage is divided into three separate doses of 400mg each, making a total of 1200mgs per day.

تظهر الأبحاث أن تناول Alpha GPC عن طريق الفم يكون أكثر فاعلية عند تناوله بجرعة حوالي 300 ملليغرام إلى 600 ملليغرام. من المستحسن أن يبدأ الشخص الذي يتناول المكمل لأول مرة بجرعة 300-600 قبل تناول جرعات أعلى.

بالنسبة للبالغين ، فإن نطاق جرعة ألفا التراكمية الموصى بها في اليوم هو 300-1200 مجم ، ويفضل أن تؤخذ في جرعة واحدة أو جرعتين. يعد تناول المكملات في الجرعات الموصى بها أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لسلامتك. إلى جانب ذلك ، يكون الملحق أكثر فعالية عند الالتزام بالجرعة المناسبة.

 

Alpha GPC مسحوق للبيع(أين تشتري مسحوق Alpha GPC بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن مورد مسحوق ألفا جي بي سي محترف لسنوات عديدة ، ونحن توريد المنتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجاتنا هي من أعلى مستويات الجودة وتخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة لضمان أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

المراجع

  • Ricci A ، Bronzetti E ، Vega JA ، Amenta F. Orfal choline alfoscerate يتصدى لفقدان الألياف الطحلبية المعتمدة على العمر في الحصين الفئران. الميكانيكية الشيخوخة ديف. 1992، 66 (1): 81-91. PubMed PMID: 1340517.
  • Amenta F ، Ferrante F ، Vega JA ، Zaccheo D. علاجات الكولين الفوسيسرات طويلة الأجل تعتمد على التغييرات الدقيقة التي تعتمد على العمر في دماغ الفئران. بروغ Neuropsychopharmacol بيول الطب النفسي. 1994 سبتمبر ؛ 18 (5): 915-24. PubMed PMID: 7972861.
  • Amenta F، Del Valle M، Vega JA، Zaccheo D. التغيرات الهيكلية ذات الصلة بالعمر في قشرة الفئران المخيخية: تأثير علاج الفوسفيرات الكولين. الميكانيكية الشيخوخة ديف. 1991 ديسمبر 2 ؛ 61 (2): 173-86. PubMed PMID: 1824122.

Alpha GPC powder (28319-77-9)

April 7, 2020

Alpha GPC powder (alpha glycerophosphocholine), like citicoline, may also aid neuroprotective activity. It’s a compound composed of glycerophosphate and choline.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

Alpha GPC (28319-77-9) video

 

Alpha GPC powder Specifications

Name: Alpha GPC
CAS: 28319-77-9
Purity 50% non- hygroscopic powder;50%&99% powder;85% liquid
Molecular Formula: C8H20NO6P
Molecular Weight: 257.223 g/mol
Melt Point: 142.5-143°C
Chemical name: Alpha GPC;  Choline Alfoscerate; Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine
Synonyms: (R)-2,3-dihydroxypropyl (2-(trimethylammonio)ethyl) phosphate; sn-Glycero-3-phosphocholine
InChI Key: SUHOQUVVVLNYQR-MRVPVSSYSA-N
Half Life: 4-6 hours
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO, Methanol, Water
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: Alpha GPC (Choline Alfoscerate) is a phospholipid;precursor in choline biosynthesis and an intermediate in catabolic pathway of phosphatidylcholine. Alpha GPC is used as an Nootropic.
Appearance: White powder

 

What is Alpha GPC (28319-77-9)?

Alpha GPC is a Nootropic Compound that is known to improve physical performance and boost brain function. Alpha gpc nootropic happens to be one of the most effective sources of choline; which is useful in our bodies, as it is used to make a neurotransmitter that aids in memory and contraction of muscles.

Alpha GPC  is powerful enough to be used as a medicine, yet gentle enough to be used as a supplement. It is known to improve memory and brain power output. Following this, it is viewed as a very promising dietary supplement for athletes, and anyone else who wants to support their brain and at the same time foster their physical strength.

 

Alpha GPC (28319-77-9) benefits

It improves brain function

Alpha brain nootropic is widely known for cognitive improvement due to its capability to reach the brain, which is made possible by its choline form. Most of Alpha GPC uses focus on the mind and muscles. An alpha brain nootropic review posted online by an experienced user proved that this drug is a must have to anyone who want to enhance his/her brain function.

 

It may boost physical performance

Studies have established that alpha gpc growth hormone is effective in increasing lower body force production after six days of supplementation. Therefore, fitness enthusiasts and athletes can consider adding Alpha GPC powder to their diet to enhance their muscle performance and boost their isometric strength. Alpha gpc pre workout regime have proved to take physical performance to a whole new level among many sports men.

 

It may improve intellectual skills

Developing study propose that taking 1200 mg of Alpha brain nootropic per day meaningfully improves intellectual skills in Alzheimer’s patients in 3 to 6 months of treatment. It’s also believed that taking 1000 mg of Alpha GPC daily as a shot help improving symptoms of vascular dementia. Alpha gpc dopamine also improves patient mood, behavior, and intellectual skills.

 

It may help stroke patients recover

Patients suffering from transient ischemic attack (TIA) and who receive alpha GPC before the lapse of 10 days have been found to have a better recovery. Research suggests that patients who gets a 1200 mg of Alpha GPC injection daily for a period of 28 days, followed by an oral Alpha GPC dosage three times a day for 6 months, have a chance of recovering intellectually.

 

Alpha GPC (28319-77-9) uses?

Alpha GPC powder, also known as Choline Alfoscerate and L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine, is a component of PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLINES or LECITHINS, in which the two hydroxy groups of GLYCEROL are esterified with fatty acids. Choline Alfoscerate is a precursor in the biosynthesis of brain phospholipids and increases the bioavailability of choline in nervous tissue. Choline Alfoscerate is used in the treatment of Alzheimer’s Disease and other dementias.

Alpha GPC powder or Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine which is also sometimes referred to as Choline Alfoscerate, is one of the many variations of choline supplements available today. AlphaGPC is a popular and effective source of choline and has a unique property of crossing the blood brain barrier easily, thus delivering superior results faster. It is purified from soy lecithin and is considered to be one of the best choline sources available today.As a supplement, Alpha GPC nootropic ranks as one of the top supplements you can take for your brain. The Alpha GPC experience has shownin one of the controlled trials of a group of young adult males, daily doses of 1200 mg improved immediate memory recall and attention. In middle-aged and elderly person trials, supplementation improved reaction times. Other studies of older patients with vascular dementia, Alpha GPChelped improve cognition, and reduced confusion and apathy.

 

Alpha GPC (28319-77-9) dosage

Alpha GPC dosage differs from one person to the next, depending on their objectives of taking it. However, in most cases, the recommended Alpha GPC dosage for an average person ranges from 300 milligrams to 600 milligrams.

However, for athletes, their standard dosage is 600mgs. This is because they are aiming for growth hormone secretion, boosting their energy levels and stronger muscles.

People experiencing cognitive decline symptoms have a different Alpha GPC dosage though. Their dosage is divided into three separate doses of 400mg each, making a total of 1200mgs per day.

Research shows that oral administration of Alpha GPC is most effective when taken at a dosage of around 300miligrams to 600 milligrams. It is advisable for a person taking the supplement for the first time to start with a dosage of 300-600 before taking higher doses.

For adults, the advised cumulative Alpha GPC dosage range in a day is 300-1200mg, preferably taken in one or two doses. Taking the supplement in the recommended doses is crucial for your safety. Besides, the supplement is more effective when proper dosage is adhered to.

 

Alpha GPC powder for sale(Where to Buy Alpha GPC powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Alpha GPC powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

  • Ricci A, Bronzetti E, Vega JA, Amenta F. Oral choline alfoscerate counteracts age-dependent loss of mossy fibres in the rat hippocampus. Mech Ageing Dev. 1992;66(1):81-91. PubMed PMID: 1340517.
  • Amenta F, Ferrante F, Vega JA, Zaccheo D. Long term choline alfoscerate treatment counters age-dependent microanatomical changes in rat brain. Prog Neuropsychopharmacol Biol Psychiatry. 1994 Sep;18(5):915-24. PubMed PMID: 7972861.
  • Amenta F, Del Valle M, Vega JA, Zaccheo D. Age-related structural changes in the rat cerebellar cortex: effect of choline alfoscerate treatment. Mech Ageing Dev. 1991 Dec 2;61(2):173-86. PubMed PMID: 1824122.