مسحوق NR (23111-00-4)

أبريل 7

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاج شهرية تبلغ 2100 كجم.

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

 

فيديو مسحوق NR (23111-00-4)

 

نيكوتيناميد ريبوسايد كلوريد (NR) Specifications

الإسم: كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR)
CAS: 23111-00-4
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C11H15ClN2O5
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 290.7 جم / مول
نقطة الذوبان: 115-125 ℃
الاسم الكيميائي: 3-carbamoyl-1-((3R,4S,5R)-3,4-dihydroxy-5-(hydroxymethyl)tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)pyridin-1-ium chloride
المرادفات: ريبوسيد النيكوتيناميد ؛ SRT647. SRT-647. SRT 647 ؛ النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد تريفلت ، خليط α / β
مفتاح InChI: YABIFCKURFRPPO-FSDYPCQHSA-N
نصف الحياة: 2.7 ساعه
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO ، الميثانول ، المياه
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: يُزعم أن نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد هو شكل جديد من البيريدين - نوكليوسيد من فيتامين B₃ الذي يعمل بمثابة مقدمة لنيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد أو NAD +.
مظهر: أوف وايت إلى أصفر شاحب

 

نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد

جسم الإنسان هيكل معقد يتكون من الخلايا والأنسجة وأنظمة الأعضاء. يتم تنظيم العمل السليم للخلايا والأنسجة في الجسم ومساعدته بواسطة العديد من المواد الكيميائية والإنزيمات والعناصر الغذائية. بعض هذه الأشياء يمكن أن يصنعها الجسم ، وبعضها يجب أن يستهلك. ومن ثم ، فإن هذه العناصر الغذائية هي في شكل نظام غذائي ومكملات. أحد هذه المكونات التي يمكن أن تساعد في التئام وتنظيم الجسم يسمى نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد (NR). يساعد على زيادة كمية نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد (NAD +) في الجسم.

 

ماذا يفعل كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد؟

كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد ، المعروف أيضًا باسم NR ، هو نيوكليوزيد بيريدين من فيتامين ب 3. وهو يعمل كرائد للنيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد (NAD +). وهي متوفرة على شكل مسحوق أصفر باهت إلى أصفر باهت. إنها واحدة من أكثر سلائف NAD + المدروسة جيدًا لأنها تتمتع بالعديد من الفوائد الصحية. 

تم ربط NAD + ليكون أحد المكونات الأساسية التي تعمل على آليات التوازن المختلفة في الجسم. يمكن أن يساعد في الحفاظ على صحة الجسم ، وزيادة عمر الخلايا ، والمساعدة في أداء الأنشطة الأيضية المختلفة والمساعدة في علاج الفيزيولوجيا المرضية المختلفة في الجسم. 

أظهر مسحوق NR الكفاءة كعلاج متزايد في الأمراض المختلفة. بجرعات عالية ، يمكن أن يعالج NR حالات مثل أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وأمراض التنكس العصبي ، وأمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ، واضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي. كما ثبت أن NR يؤخر شيخوخة الخلايا ويطيل عمرها. توجد في المنتجات الغذائية مثل الأسماك والدواجن والبيض والحليب والحبوب. 

 

ماذا يفعل كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد؟

لفهم ما يفعله كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد ، يجب أن نفهم أولاً نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد أو NAD +. 

NAD + هو أنزيم حيوي في جسم الإنسان. يعمل في إجراء مسارات التمثيل الغذائي المختلفة. وجوده في الجسم ضروري لعلاج أنواع كثيرة من الأمراض. كما أنه يساعد على إنتاج الطاقة للدماغ والخلايا المناعية والعضلات.

كمية NAD + التي يمكن الحصول عليها من المصادر الغذائية ضئيلة للغاية. هذا لا يكفي لاستخدام العديد من خلايا الجسم. لتصنيعه ، يخضع الجسم لمسارات مختلفة. هناك ثلاثة مسارات رئيسية يمكن من خلالها تصنيع NAD +. مسار تخليق De novo ومسار Preiss Handler ومسار Salvage.  

مسار الإنقاذ هو العملية الأكثر شيوعًا التي يتم من خلالها صنع NAD + في الجسم. في هذا المسار ، يخضع NAD + لتفاعلات الأكسدة والاختزال. وهو يتضمن التخفيض من خلال مكافئ إلكترونين ، والذي يتم تحويله بعد ذلك إلى شكل يسمى نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد (NADH). نظرًا لأن المكملات الغذائية لا تكفي لاحتياجات الجسم لـ NAD + ، فإن مسار الإنقاذ يستخدم ويعيد استخدام NAD + المتاح بالفعل وأشكاله المختلفة. 

 أحد الإجراءات الرئيسية التي يقوم بها NAD + هو تنشيط السرتوينات ، وهي مجموعة من 7 إنزيمات ، من Sirt1 إلى Sirt7. تعمل هذه الإنزيمات على التحكم في شيخوخة الخلايا وطول عمرها. تعمل السرتوينات على العديد من عمليات التمثيل الغذائي ، مثل إفراز الأنسولين ، وتعبئة الدهون ، والاستجابة للتوتر. يمكنها حتى تنظيم العمر الافتراضي. يتم تنشيط Sirtuins عندما ترتفع مستويات NAD +. 

NAD + هو أيضًا ركيزة لمجموعة من البروتينات تسمى بوليميريز بولي ADP-ريبوز (PARP). إنها مسؤولة عن إصلاح الحمض النووي واستقرار الجينوم وقد تكون مسؤولة أيضًا عن إطالة العمر الافتراضي. 

تنخفض مستويات NAD + مع تقدم العمر والأمراض. بعض أسباب تراجعها هي الالتهاب المزمن ، وزيادة تنشيط جهاز المناعة ، وانخفاض نشاط نيكوتيناميد فسفوريبوزيل ترانسفيراز (NAMPT) ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض إنتاجه. مع تقدم عمر جسم الإنسان ، يزداد معدل تلف الحمض النووي مع فرص أقل للإصلاح ، مما يتسبب في الشيخوخة والسرطان. 

هناك عدة طرق لزيادة مستويات NAD + في الجسم. إنهم يأكلون أقل ويتحكمون في عدد السعرات الحرارية والصيام وممارسة الرياضة. يمكن أن تساعد هذه الأنشطة أيضًا في الحفاظ على صحة الجسم ونشاطه.

تشمل التقنيات الأخرى لزيادة NAD + استهلاك التربتوفان والنياسين وتناول معززات NAD + مثل كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد والنيكوتيناميد أحادي النوكليوتيد. 

كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد هو المادة التي يمكن أن تزيد من المستويات الخلوية لـ NAD +. كما أنه مصدر لفيتامين ب 3. إنه منتج يعمل على مسار الإنقاذ لإنتاج NAD +. يتحول إلى أحادي نيوكليوتيد النيكوتيناميد (NMN) بمساعدة إنزيم NR kinase Nrk1. ثم يتحول بعد ذلك إلى NAD +. 

بعد توفير NR ، تزداد مستويات NAD + في الجسم ، والتي يتم توزيعها بعد ذلك على أجزاء مختلفة. لا يمكنه عبور الحاجز الدموي الدماغي ، لكنه يتحول إلى نيكوتيناميد والذي ينتقل بعد ذلك إلى الدماغ والأنسجة الأخرى حيث يشكل NAD +. 

تأتي معظم المعلومات حول فعالية كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد من الأبحاث على الحيوانات. لا تزال الأبحاث القائمة على الإنسان محدودة وهناك حاجة ماسة إليها.

 

فوائد كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد

هناك العديد من الفوائد لاستخدام كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد. هم انهم: 

 

التأثير على الأمراض العصبية العضلية

يمكن أن تؤدي قدرة كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد على زيادة NAD + إلى تحسين وظائف الميتوكوندريا. هذا يمكن أن يساعد في علاج اعتلال عضلي الميتوكوندريا [1]. كما ثبت أن مسحوق NR فعال في تحسين وظائف الضمور العضلي.

 

التأثيرات على أمراض القلب

يمكن أن تسبب أي مشاكل في التمثيل الغذائي NAD + مشاكل في القلب والأوعية الدموية. يمكن أن يسبب حالات مثل قصور القلب ، الضغط الزائد ، احتشاء عضلة القلب ، إلخ. يمكن أن تؤدي مكملات NR إلى زيادة نسبة NAD + و nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide + hydrogen (NADH) إلى الوضع الطبيعي وإيقاف إعادة التشكيل غير المواتية لأنسجة القلب [2]. ويمكنه أيضًا عكس آثار قصور القلب. 

 

التأثيرات على الأمراض التنكسية العصبية

عادة ما تحدث الأمراض التنكسية العصبية مع تقدم العمر. ترتبط بالإجهاد التأكسدي الذي يمكن أن يتسبب في تلف الحمض النووي. عادة ، ستكون هناك إجراءات غير طبيعية للميتوكوندريا ، بعد بعض العوامل التي بعدها لن تتمكن الخلايا من العمل بشكل جيد. تقل كمية NAD + مع تقدم الجسم في العمر ، مما يؤدي إلى أداء غير لائق للميتوكوندريا. هذا يمكن أن يسبب العديد من الأمراض العصبية التنكسية. يمكن أن يزيد أيضًا من فرص الإصابة بمرض الزهايمر. 

يزيد كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد من كمية NAD + في الجسم ، ويقلل من الإجهاد التأكسدي ، ويمكنه أيضًا إصلاح تلف الحمض النووي. كما أنه مفيد في علاج مرض الزهايمر لدى الفئران [3]. يمكن أن يقلل أيضًا من الالتهاب في الدماغ ، مما يساعد على تحسين الإدراك والذاكرة [4]. يمكنه القيام بذلك عن طريق تقليل كمية البروتين السلائف أميلويد بيتا وتثبيط تكوين النشواني. 

يمكن لمسحوق NR أيضًا إيقاف تنكس المحاور في الأشكال المزمنة للأمراض التنكسية العصبية عن طريق تغيير استقلاب NR في المحور العصبي [5]. يمكن أن يحدث تنكس الخلايا العصبية الحلزونية التي تعصب خلايا الشعر القوقعة بعد التعرض للضوضاء الشديدة. أظهر NR فعاليته في منع فقدان السمع الناجم عن الضوضاء. يقوم بذلك من خلال العمل على آلية تعتمد على سيرتوين أو SIRT3 التي تقلل من تنكس النوريت [6].  

 

التأثير على مرضى السكر

أظهر كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبونوكليوزيد فعاليته في تقليل أعراض الاضطرابات الأيضية مثل مرض السكري من النوع الثاني [7]. لقد ثبت أنه يحسن تحمل الجلوكوز ، ويقلل الوزن ويعالج تلف الكبد عند الفئران. لذلك قد يكون فعالًا في علاج البشر أيضًا. 

 

التأثير على صحة الكبد

ثبت أن أمراض الكبد مثل مرض الكبد الدهني غير الكحولي تسبب نقص NAD +. لذا ، فإن تناول مسحوق NR قد يساعد في تحسين الانتعاش في هذه الظروف [8]. 

 

التأثير على الشيخوخة 

تم العثور على NAD + أيضًا لتقليل شيخوخة الخلايا وتنشيطها. كما وجد أنه يحسن وظائف الخلايا الجذعية مما يساعد أيضًا على تقليل الشيخوخة [9]. 

 

ميزة كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد على السلائف الأخرى NAD +

NR لديها توافر بيولوجي أفضل وأكثر أمانًا في الاستخدام مقارنة بالسلائف الأخرى. لقد ثبت أنه يزيد من مستويات NAD + أكثر عند تناول الفئران عن طريق الفم ، كما أنه يوفر المزيد من NAD + في العضلات مقارنة بالسلائف الأخرى. كما يمكنه التحكم في مستويات الدهون في الدم بشكل أفضل وزيادة مستوى NAD + في القلب [10]. 

 

الآثار الجانبية لكلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد

يعتبر تناول النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد عن طريق الفم بجرعات منخفضة آمنًا نسبيًا. قد تشمل بعض الآثار الجانبية مثل

  • غثيان
  • الانتفاخ 
  • وذمة
  • الحكة
  • تعب
  • الصداع
  • الإسهال
  • اضطراب في المعدة
  • عسر الهضم
  • قيء

 

كيفية شراء كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد؟

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مسحوق NR ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال مباشرة بمصنع نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد. يضمن استخدام أفضل المواد للإنتاج ، تحت المراقبة الساهرة للخبراء في المجال ذي الصلة. يتم تصنيع هذه المنتجات وفقًا لإرشادات السلامة الصارمة التي تضمن أن المنتج ذو جودة عالية وفعالية كبيرة ومعبأ بشكل صحيح. حسب حاجة المستخدم ، يمكن تخصيص الطلبات لتناسب ذوقهم الخاص. 

بمجرد تصنيع المنتج ، يجب حفظه في درجة حرارة باردة من 0 إلى 4 درجة مئوية على المدى القصير و -20 درجة مئوية على المدى الطويل. لمنعها من إفسادها أو التفاعل مع مواد كيميائية أخرى في البيئة.

 

مراجع

  • تشي Y ، Sauve AA. يعتبر النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد ، وهو مادة مغذية ضئيلة في الأطعمة ، عبارة عن فيتامين B3 له آثار على استقلاب الطاقة والوقاية العصبية. Curr Opin Clin Nutr Metab Care. 2013 نوفمبر ؛ 16 (6): 657-61. doi: 10.1097 / MCO.0b013e32836510c0. إعادة النظر. PubMed PMID: 24071780.
  • Bogan KL، Brenner C. حمض النيكوتينيك ، النيكوتيناميد ، والريبوتينيد النيكوتيناميد: تقييم جزيئي لفيتامينات السلائف NAD + في التغذية البشرية. Annu Rev Nutr. 2008، 28: 115-30. doi: 10.1146 / annurev.nutr.28.061807.155443. إعادة النظر. PubMed PMID: 18429699.
  • Ghanta S، Grossmann RE، Brenner C. acetylation protein mitochondrial باعتباره محركًا جوهريًا ومتطورًا لتخزين الدهون: المنطق الكيميائي والتمثيل الغذائي لتعديلات أسيتيل ليسين. Crit Rev Biochem Mol Biol. 2013 نوفمبر-ديسمبر ؛ 48 (6): 561-74. دوي: 10.3109 / 10409238.2013.838204. إعادة النظر. PubMed PMID: 24050258؛ PubMed Central PMCID: PMC4113336.
  • كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد

NR powder (23111-00-4)

April 7, 2020

Cofttek is the best Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride powder manufacturer in China. Our factory has a complete production management system (ISO9001 & ISO14001), with a monthly production capacity of 2100kg.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

 

NR powder (23111-00-4) video

 

Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride (NR) Specifications

Name: Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride (NR)
CAS: 23111-00-4
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C11H15ClN2O5
Molecular Weight: 290.7 g/mol
Melt Point: 115-125℃
Chemical name: 3-carbamoyl-1-((3R,4S,5R)-3,4-dihydroxy-5-(hydroxymethyl)tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)pyridin-1-ium chloride
Synonyms: Nicotinamide riboside; SRT647; SRT-647; SRT 647; Nicotinamide Riboside Triflate, α/β mixture
InChI Key: YABIFCKURFRPPO-FSDYPCQHSA-N
Half Life: 2.7 hours
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO, Methanol, Water
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: Nicotinamide riboside is claimed to be a new form pyridine-nucleoside of vitamin B₃ that functions as a precursor to nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide or NAD+.
Appearance: Off White to Pale Yellow powder

 

Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride

The human body is a complex structure made up of cells, tissues, and organ systems. The proper working of the cells and tissues in the body is regulated and assisted by various chemicals, enzymes, and nutrients. Some of these the body can make themselves, and some have to be consumed. Hence, these nutrients are in the form of diet and supplements. One of these components that can help to heal and regulate the body is called nicotinamide riboside chloride (NR). It helps to increase the amount of nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD+) in the body.

 

What Does Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride do?

Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride, also called NR, is a pyridine nucleoside of vitamin B3. It works as a forerunner for nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD+). It is available as an off-white to pale yellow colored powder. It is one of the most well studied NAD+ precursors as it has many health benefits. 

NAD+ has been associated to be one of the prime components that work on the different homeostasis mechanisms in the body. It can help in keeping the body healthy, increasing the lifespan of the cells, helping to perform the various metabolic activities and help in treating various pathophysiologies in the body. 

NR powder has shown efficiency as a rising treatment in different diseases. At high doses, NR can treat conditions like cardiovascular diseases, neurodegenerative diseases, musculoskeletal ailments, and metabolic disorders. NR has also been shown to delay the aging of cells and prolong their life. It is found in food products like fish, poultry, eggs, milk, and cereal. 

 

What Does Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride do?

To understand what nicotinamide riboside chloride does, we must first understand nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide or NAD+. 

NAD+ is a vital coenzyme in the human body. It functions in conducting different metabolic pathways. Its presence in the body is necessary for treating many kinds of pathologies. It also helps to produce energy for the brain, immune cells, and muscles.

The amount of NAD+ that can be obtained from dietary sources is very minimal. This is not enough for many cells of the body to use. So to manufacture it, the body undergoes various pathways. There are three major pathways by which NAD+ can be synthesized. The De novo synthesis pathway, the Preiss Handler pathway, and the Salvage pathway.  

The Salvage pathway is the most common process by which NAD+ is made in the body. In this pathway, NAD+ undergoes redox reactions. It includes getting reduced by two-electron equivalents, which then get turned into a form called nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NADH). Since dietary supplementation is not enough for the body’s need for NAD+, the salvage pathway uses and reuses the already available NAD+ and its different forms. 

 One of the main actions that NAD+ does is activating the sirtuins, a group of 7 enzymes, Sirt1 to Sirt7. These enzymes have the function of controlling the aging and longevity of the cells. Sirtuins act on many metabolic processes, such as the release of insulin, mobilization of lipids, and stress response. It can even regulate the lifespan. Sirtuins get activated when NAD+ levels rise. 

NAD+ is also a substrate for a group of proteins called poly ADP-ribose polymerase (PARP). It is responsible for DNA repair and stability in genomes and may also be responsible for a longer life span. 

NAD+ levels decline with age and ailments. Some of the reasons for its decline are chronic inflammation, increased activation of the immune system, and decreased nicotinamide phosphoribosyltransferase (NAMPT) activity, leading to its decreased production. As the human body ages, the DNA damage rate increases with lesser chances of repair, causing aging and cancer. 

There are a few ways to increase the levels of NAD+ levels in the body. They are eating less and controlling the number of calories, fasting, and exercise. These activities can also help to keep the body healthy and active.

Other techniques to increase NAD+ include consuming tryptophan and niacin and taking NAD+ boosters like nicotinamide riboside chloride and nicotinamide mononucleotide. 

Nicotinamide riboside chloride is the precursor that can increase the cellular levels of NAD+. It is also a source of Vitamin B3. It is a product that acts on the salvage pathway of NAD+ production. It converts into nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN) with the help of the enzyme NR kinase Nrk1. It then further converts into NAD+. 

After providing NR, NAD+ levels increase in the body, which is then distributed to different parts. It cannot cross the blood-brain barrier, but it gets converted into nicotinamide which then gets transported to the brain and other tissues where it forms NAD+. 

Most of the information about the efficacy of Nicotinamide Riboside chloride comes from animal research. Human-based research is still limited and is much needed.

 

Benefits of Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride

There are several benefits of using Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride. They are: 

 

Effect on Neuromuscular Diseases

Nicotinamide riboside chloride’s ability to increase NAD+ can improve the functions of the mitochondria. This can help in treating mitochondrial myopathies [1]. NR powder has also been shown to be effective in improving the functions of muscular dystrophies.

 

Effects on heart diseases

Any problems with NAD+ metabolism can cause problems with the heart and the blood vessels. It can cause conditions like heart failure, pressure overload, myocardial infarction, etc. NR supplementation can bring the ratio of NAD+ and nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide + hydrogen (NADH) to normal and stop the unfavorable remodeling of the cardiac tissues [2]. It can also reverse the effects of heart failure. 

 

Effects on neurodegenerative diseases

Neurodegenerative diseases usually happen with old age. They are associated with oxidative stress that can cause damage to the DNA. Usually, there will be abnormal actions of the mitochondria, following some factors after which the cells will be unable to function well. NAD+ decreases in amount as the body ages, leading to improper functioning of mitochondria. This can cause various neurodegenerative diseases. It can also increase the chances of Alzheimer’s disease. 

Nicotinamide Riboside chloride increases the amount of NAD+ in the body, lessens oxidative stress, and can also repair damaged DNA. It is also helpful in treating Alzheimer’s disease in mice [3]. It can also decrease the inflammation in the brain, helping to improve cognition and memory [4]. It can do this by reducing the amount of amyloid-β precursor protein and inhibiting amyloidogenesis. 

NR powder can also stop the degeneration of axons in chronic forms of neurodegenerative diseases by changing the metabolism of NR in the axon [5]. The degeneration of the spiral ganglion neurons that innervate the cochlear hair cells can happen following exposure to extreme noises. NR has shown to be effective in preventing noise-induced hearing loss. It does this by acting on the sirtuin or SIRT3-dependent mechanism that reduces neurite degeneration [6].  

 

Effect on diabetics

Nicotinamide ribonucleoside chloride has shown to be effective in decreasing the symptoms of metabolic disorders like Type II diabetes [7]. It has been shown to improve tolerance to glucose, decrease weight and treat damage to the liver in mice. So it may be effective in treating humans as well. 

 

Effect on liver health

Liver conditions such as nonalcoholic fatty liver disease have been shown to cause NAD+ deficiency. So, supplementing with NR powder may help for better recovery in these conditions [8]. 

 

Effect on Aging 

NAD+ has also been found to decrease the aging of the cells and revitalize them. It has also been found to improve stem cell functions which also helps to decrease aging [9]. 

 

Advantage of Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride Over Other NAD+ Precursors

NR has better bioavailability and is safer to use compared to other precursors. It has been shown to increase levels of NAD+ more on oral intake in mice and also provide more NAD+ in muscles compared to the other precursors. It can also control the blood lipid levels better and increase the level of NAD+ in the heart [10]. 

 

Side Effects of Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride

Oral intake of nicotinamide riboside chloride in low doses is relatively safe. It may include some side effects like

  • Nausea
  • Bloating 
  • Edema
  • Itching
  • Fatigue
  • Headaches
  • Diarrhea
  • Upset stomach
  • Indigestion
  • Vomiting

 

How to Buy Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride?

If you want to buy the NR powder, it is best to directly contact the Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride manufacturer factory. It ensures that the best materials are used for the production, under the watchful eye of the experts in the related field. These products are made following strict safety guidelines which ensure that the product is of high quality, with great potency, and packaged properly. As per the user’s need, the orders can be customized to suit their specific taste. 

Once the product is made, it needs to be kept at a cold temperature of 0 to 4C for the short term and -20C for the long term. It is to prevent it from spoiling or reacting with other chemicals in the environment.

 

References

  • Chi Y, Sauve AA. Nicotinamide riboside, a trace nutrient in foods, is a vitamin B3 with effects on energy metabolism and neuroprotection. Curr Opin Clin Nutr Metab Care. 2013 Nov;16(6):657-61. doi: 10.1097/MCO.0b013e32836510c0. Review. PubMed PMID: 24071780.
  • Bogan KL, Brenner C. Nicotinic acid, nicotinamide, and nicotinamide riboside: a molecular evaluation of NAD+ precursor vitamins in human nutrition. Annu Rev Nutr. 2008;28:115-30. doi: 10.1146/annurev.nutr.28.061807.155443. Review. PubMed PMID: 18429699.
  • Ghanta S, Grossmann RE, Brenner C. Mitochondrial protein acetylation as a cell-intrinsic, evolutionary driver of fat storage: chemical and metabolic logic of acetyl-lysine modifications. Crit Rev Biochem Mol Biol. 2013 Nov-Dec;48(6):561-74. doi: 10.3109/10409238.2013.838204. Review. PubMed PMID: 24050258; PubMed Central PMCID: PMC4113336.
  • Everything You Need to Know About Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride