كولوراسيتام (135463-81-9)

8 مايو 2021

Cofttek هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع مسحوق Coluracetam في الصين. يمتلك مصنعنا نظام إدارة إنتاج كامل (ISO9001 & ISO14001) ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 160 كجم.

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 1 كجم / كيس ، 25 كجم / طبل

كولوراسيتام (135463-81-9) Specifications

الإسم: Coluracetam
CAS: 135463-81-9
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C19H23N3O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 341.411 جم / مول
نقطة الذوبان: N / A
الاسم الكيميائي: N-(2,3-dimethyl-5,6,7,8-tetrahydrofuro[2,3-b]quinolin-4-yl)-2-(2-oxopyrrolidin-1-yl)acetamide

MKC-231

BCI-540

المرادفات: Coluracetam. BCI-540. MKC-231. BCI 540 MKC 231 ؛ BCI540. MKC231.
مفتاح InChI: PSPGQHXMUKWNDI-UHFFFAOYSA-N
نصف الحياة: N / A
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في DMSO
حالة التخزين: جاف ومظلم وعند 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (من شهور إلى سنوات)
تطبيق: يُعتبر مسحوق كولوراسيتام الخام (MKC-231) دواء تريبتام صناعي يُعتقد أنه مركب منشط الذهن.
مظهر: مسحوق بلوري أبيض

 

كولوراسيتام (135463-81-9) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

كولوراسيتام (135463-81-9) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

ما هو Coluracetam (135463-81-9)?

يُعتبر مسحوق كولوراسيتام الخام (MKC-231) دواء تريبتام صناعي يُعتقد أنه مركب منشط الذهن. لا يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من الأدلة التي تحقق في ذلك ، ولكن آليات العمل (وكذلك البنية) تبدو مختلفة تمامًا عن مركبات racetam الأخرى مثل Piracetam أو Aniracetam.

يبدو أن مسحوق كولوراسيتام الخام يتفاعل مع عملية تُعرف باسم امتصاص الكولين عالي التقارب (HACU للاختصار) ، وهي خطوة تحديد معدل سحب الكولين إلى خلية عصبية لتوليفها في أسيتيل كولين الناقل العصبي. زيادة معدل HACU يبدو أنه يزيد من نشاط الخلايا العصبية الكولينية ، لذلك هو الهدف المنشود لتعزيز الإدراك.

 

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) فوائد

  • تحسين الذاكرة والتعلم
  • تحسين الفهم القرائي والتذكر المجاني
  • تحسين الإدراك على المدى الطويل
  • تقليل الاكتئاب المقاوم للعلاج
  • تعزيز تكوين الخلايا العصبية المحتملة
  • يمكن أن تحسن الإعاقة العقلية
  • قد يحسن الرؤية
  • تحسن أعراض القولون العصبي
  • استخدام كولوراسيتام الترفيهي

 

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) يستخدم

مسحوق Coluracetam (INN) (الاسم الرمزي BCI-540 ؛ MKC-231 سابقًا) هو عامل منشط الذهن لعائلة racetam. تم تطويره واختباره في البداية من قبل شركة Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma لمرض الزهايمر. بعد فشل الدواء في الوصول إلى نقاط النهاية في تجاربه السريرية ، تم ترخيصه من قبل شركة BrainCells لإجراء تحقيقات في اضطراب الاكتئاب الشديد (MDD) ، والذي سبقه الحصول على "منحة برنامج الاكتشاف العلاجي المؤهل" من ولاية كاليفورنيا.

 

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) الجرعة

تم إجراء معظم الأبحاث حول كولوراسيتام على الحيوانات بدلاً من البشر ، لذلك لا توجد إرشادات الجرعات المقبولة عالمياً. يوصف نطاق الجرعة الفعالة عمومًا باسم 5-20 mg. أبلغ مستخدمو كولوراسيتام عن مجموعة واسعة من الجرعات التي يتم تناولها عن طريق الفم وتحت اللسان.

ذكرت ملاحظات المستخدم أيضًا أن التسامح مع مسحوق كولوراسيتام يمكن أن يتطور بسرعة. كما هو الحال مع جميع الأدوية ، خاصةً منشط الذهن ، من الأفضل البدء بجرعات أصغر وزيادة الجرعة تدريجيًا حيث يتفاعل جسمك ويتكيف مع الدواء. كولوراسيتام مادة غير سامة وتعتبر جيدة التحمل وآمنة.

 

مسحوق كولوراستام للبيع(من أين تشتري مسحوق Coluracetam بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن مورد محترف لمسحوق Coluracetam لعدة سنوات ، ونوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة ويخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة للتأكد من أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مراجع

[1] Akaike A وآخرون. (1998). التأثير الوقائي لـ MKC-231 ، وهو مُحسِّن جديد لامتصاص الكولين عالي التقارب ، على السمية الخلوية للجلوتامات في الخلايا العصبية القشرية المستزرعة. فارماكول Jpn J.

[2] Bessho، T.، Takashina، K.، Tabata، R.، Ohshima، C.، Chaki، H.، Yamabe، H.، Egawa، M.، Tobe، A.، & Saito، K. (1996). تأثير مُحسِّن امتصاص الكولين الجديد عالي التقارب 2- (2-oxopyrrolidin-1-yl) -N- (2,3،5,6,7,8-dimethyl-2,3،4،46،4-tetrahydrofuro [369،373-b] quinolin-XNUMX- yl) acetoamide على عجز تعلم متاهة الماء في الفئران. Arzneimittel-Forschung ، XNUMX (XNUMX) ، XNUMX-XNUMX.

[3] Murai، S.، Saito، H.، Abe، E.، Masuda، Y.، Odashima، J.، & Itoh، T. (1994). MKC-231 ، محسن امتصاص الكولين ، يخفف من عجز الذاكرة العاملة ويقلل أستيل كولين الحصين الناجم عن إيثيل كولين أزيريدينيوم أيون في الفئران. مجلة النقل العصبي ، 98 (1) ، 1-13. doi: 10.1007 / bf01277590.

[4] Takashina K، Bessho T، Mori R، Eguchi J، Saito K. MKC-231 ، مُحسن امتصاص الكولين: (2) تأثير على تخليق وإطلاق أسيتيل كولين في الفئران المعالجة AF64A. J العصبية Transm (فيينا). 2008 يوليو ؛ 115 (7): 1027-35. doi: 10.1007 / s00702-008-0048-1. PubMed PMID: 18446264.

[5] Shirayama Y، Yamamoto A، Nishimura T، Katayama S، Kawahara R. إن التعرض اللاحق لمُحسِّن امتصاص الكولين MKC-231 يعوق العجز السلوكي الناجم عن فنسكليدين وتقلص الخلايا العصبية الكولينية في الحاجز لدى الفئران. Eur Neuropsychopharmacol. 2007 سبتمبر ؛ 17 (9): 616-26. PubMed PMID: 17467960.

Coluracetam (135463-81-9)

May 8, 2021

Cofttek is the best Coluracetam powder manufacturer in China. Our factory has a complete production management system (ISO9001 & ISO14001), with a monthly production capacity of 160kg.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) Specifications

Name: Coluracetam
CAS: 135463-81-9
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C19H23N3O3
Molecular Weight: 341.411 g/moll
Melt Point: N/A
Chemical name: N-(2,3-dimethyl-5,6,7,8-tetrahydrofuro[2,3-b]quinolin-4-yl)-2-(2-oxopyrrolidin-1-yl)acetamide

MKC-231

bci-540

Synonyms: Coluracetam; BCI-540; MKC-231; BCI 540; MKC 231; BCI540; MKC231.
InChI Key: PSPGQHXMUKWNDI-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Half Life: N/A
Solubility: Soluble in DMSO
Storage Condition: Dry, dark and at 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks) or -20 C for long term (months to years)
Application: Raw Coluracetam powder (MKC-231) is a synthetic racetam drug purported to be a nootropic compound.
Appearance: white crystalline powder

 

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) NMR Spectrum

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) NMR Spectrum

If you need COA, MSDS, HNMR for each batch of product and other information, please contact our marketing manager.

 

What is Coluracetam (135463-81-9)?

Raw Coluracetam powder (MKC-231) is a synthetic racetam drug purported to be a nootropic compound. It does not have a large body of evidence investigating it, but the mechanisms of action (as well as structute) appear to be very distinct from other racetam compounds like Piracetam or Aniracetam.

Raw Coluracetam powder appears to interact with a process known as high affinity choline uptake (HACU for short), which is the rate-limiting step of drawing choline into a neuron for synthesis into the neurotransmitter acetylcholine. Increasing the HACU rate appears to increase the activity of cholinergic neurons, so it is a desired target for cognitive enhancement.

 

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) benefits

  • Improve Memory and Learning
  • Improve Reading Comprehension and Free Recall
  • Long-term Cognition Improvement
  • Reduce Treatment-Resistant Depression
  • Potential Neurogenesis promotion
  • Can improve Mental Disability
  • May Improve Vision
  • Irritable Bowel Syndrome symptom improvement
  • Coluracetam recreational use

 

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) uses

Coluracetam (INN) (code name BCI-540; formerly MKC-231) powder is a nootropic agent of the racetam family. It was initially developed and tested by the Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Corporation for Alzheimer’s disease. After the drug failed to reach endpoints in its clinical trials it was in-licensed by BrainCells Inc for investigations into major depressive disorder (MDD), which was preceded by being awarded a “Qualifying Therapeutic Discovery Program Grant” by the state of California.

 

Coluracetam (135463-81-9) Dosage

Most of the research on coluracetam was done on animals rather than humans, so there are no universally accepted dosing guidelines. The active dosage range is generally described as 5–20 mg. Users of coluracetam have reported a wide range of doses administered both orally and sublingually.

User feedback has also mentioned that tolerance to coluracetam powder can develop quickly. As with all medications, especially nootropics, it’s best to start at smaller doses and up the dose gradually as your body reacts and adjusts to the medication. Coluracetam is non-toxic and is considered to be well-tolerated and safe.

 

Coluracetam powder for sale(Where to Buy Coluracetam powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional Coluracetam powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

[1] Akaike A, et al. (1998).  Protective effect of MKC-231, a novel high affinity choline uptake enhancer, on glutamate cytotoxicity in cultured cortical neurons. Jpn J Pharmacol.

[2] Bessho, T., Takashina, K., Tabata, R., Ohshima, C., Chaki, H., Yamabe, H., Egawa, M., Tobe, A., & Saito, K. (1996). Effect of the novel high affinity choline uptake enhancer 2-(2-oxopyrrolidin-1-yl)-N-(2,3-dimethyl-5,6,7,8-tetrahydrofuro[2,3-b] quinolin-4-yl) acetoamide on deficits of water maze learning in rats. Arzneimittel-Forschung, 46(4), 369–373.

[3] Murai, S., Saito, H., Abe, E., Masuda, Y., Odashima, J., & Itoh, T. (1994). MKC-231, a choline uptake enhancer, ameliorates working memory deficits and decreased hippocampal acetylcholine induced by ethylcholine aziridinium ion in mice. Journal of Neural Transmission, 98(1), 1–13.doi:10.1007/bf01277590.

[4] Takashina K, Bessho T, Mori R, Eguchi J, Saito K. MKC-231, a choline uptake enhancer: (2) Effect on synthesis and release of acetylcholine in AF64A-treated rats. J Neural Transm (Vienna). 2008 Jul;115(7):1027-35. doi: 10.1007/s00702-008-0048-1. PubMed PMID: 18446264.

[5] Shirayama Y, Yamamoto A, Nishimura T, Katayama S, Kawahara R. Subsequent exposure to the choline uptake enhancer MKC-231 antagonizes phencyclidine-induced behavioral deficits and reduction in septal cholinergic neurons in rats. Eur Neuropsychopharmacol. 2007 Sep;17(9):616-26. PubMed PMID: 17467960.