أفضل مصنع مسحوق J-147 (1146963-51-0) - Cofttek

J-147 (1146963-51-0)

7 مايو 2021

أظهر J147 الكثير من الوعد في عكس آثار اضطرابات الدماغ التنكسية العصبية مثل مرض الزهايمر وغيره. في الاختبارات التي أجريت على نماذج الماوس حتى الآن ، أظهر العقار آثارًا إيجابية للغاية في التعامل مع هذه الحالات.

J-147 (1146963-51-0) Specifications

الإسم: J-147
CAS: 1146963-51-0
نقاء 98%
الصيغة الجزيئية: C18H17F3N2O2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: 177-178 ° C
الاسم الكيميائي: 2,2,2-Trifluoroacetic acid 1-(2,4-Dimethylphenyl)-2-[(3-methoxyphenyl)methylene]hydrazide
المرادفات: N- (2,4،2,2,2-Dimethylphenyl) -3،XNUMX،XNUMX-trifluoro-N '- [(E) - (XNUMX-methoxyphenyl) methylene] acetohydrazide
مفتاح InChI: HYMZAYGFKNNHDN-SSDVNMTOSA-N
نصف الحياة: 1.5 ساعة في البلازما و 2.5 ساعة في الدماغ
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان إلى 100 mM في DMSO و 100 mM في ethano
حالة التخزين: 0-4 درجة مئوية للمدى القصير (أيام إلى أسابيع) ، أو -20 درجة مئوية للمدى الطويل (شهور)
تطبيق: مسحوق J-147 هو دواء تجريبي جديد يتم تطويره كعلاج محتمل لمرض الزهايمر.
مظهر: أبيض من مسحوق البيض

 

J-147 (1146963-51-0) طيف الرنين المغناطيسي النووي

J-147 (1146963-51-0)

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شهادات توثيق البرامج ، MSDS ، HNMR لكل دفعة من المنتجات وغيرها من المعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مدير التسويق.

 

ما هو J-147 (1146963-51-0)؟

مسحوق J-147 هو دواء تجريبي جديد يتم تطويره كعلاج محتمل لمرض الزهايمر. حتى الآن ، أظهرت الاختبارات التي أجريت على الفئران الكثير من الوعود. أبلغ J147 عن آثار في عكس آثار الخرف ومرض الزهايمر في نماذج الفئران. يتخذ J147 نهجًا مختلفًا مقارنة بالعديد من أدوية نوتروبيكس الأخرى وأدوية مرض الزهايمر. يحاول J147 إزالة رواسب البلاك في الدماغ. لاحظ الباحثون أيضًا أن J147 لديه القدرة على معالجة العديد من مشكلات الشيخوخة البيولوجية الأخرى ، وليس فقط فقدان الذاكرة. قد يساعد الدواء على منع تسرب الدم من الأوعية الدقيقة ، كما هو موضح من خلال تجارب الفئران التي أجريت حتى الآن. تم تطوير الدواء لأول مرة في عام 2011. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أجريت اختبارات على الفئران ولكننا لم نشهد أي تجارب سريرية واسعة النطاق على الإنسان. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الأبحاث المنشورة في العام الماضي ترسم صورة جيدة جدًا لكيفية عمل J147 داخل الدماغ البشري. وفقا للصحيفة ، يرتبط الدواء ببروتينات الميتوكوندريا. غالبًا ما تكون خلايا الميتوكوندريا مسؤولة عن توليد الطاقة. عمل J147 عليها يعزز تجديد الخلايا. هذا التجديد أمر حاسم في عكس فقدان الذاكرة وتعزيز الصحة المعرفية الشاملة.

 

مزايا J-147 (1146963-51-0)

قد عكس اضطرابات الدماغ التنكسية

أظهر J147 الكثير من الوعد في عكس آثار اضطرابات الدماغ التنكسية العصبية مثل مرض الزهايمر وغيره. في الاختبارات التي أجريت على نماذج الماوس حتى الآن ، أظهر العقار آثارًا إيجابية للغاية في التعامل مع هذه الحالات.

يعمل J147 من خلال مساعدة الخلايا في الدماغ على التجدد ، مما يجعلها أصغر سنا وأكثر وظيفية من الخلايا القديمة. ومع ذلك ، من المهم الإشارة إلى أنه لم يتم إجراء أي تجارب بشرية على آثار J147. نأمل أن يحدث ذلك قريبًا ولكن الدواء لا يزال متاحًا للبيع كمسحوق في بائعي الإنترنت المحددين.

 

يحسن عمل الميتوكوندريا وطول العمر

يعمل J147 عن طريق الربط بالميتوكوندريا ، وهي الخلايا المسؤولة عن توليد الطاقة في أجسامنا. يساعد عمل J147 على منع الإجهاد التأكسدي في خلايا الميتوكوندريا ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين وظيفة الخلية وطول العمر.

يساعد J147 أيضًا على تقليل الأيضات السامة التي قد تسبب سمية الخلية ، وهي العملية التي تموت من خلالها الخلايا عن طريق الإفراط في الإثارة. هذا يسمح لخلاياك بالبقاء جديدة وصحية لفترة أطول. في الواقع ، أظهرت بعض المسارات التي أجريت على الحيوانات أن إدارة J147 على ذباب الفاكهة تطيل عمرهم بنسبة 9.5 إلى 12.8 ٪.

 

يحسن الذاكرة

أظهر J147 أيضًا الكثير من الوعود بين نماذج اختبار الماوس في تحسين الذاكرة. ساعد الدواء حتى لعكس العجز المعرفي الحاد في موضوعات الاختبار الأقدم خلال الدراسات البحثية.

يعتقد الباحثون أن هذه الآثار يمكن أن تتكرر في البشر. هناك أيضًا بعض الأدلة التي تشير إلى أنه يمكن استكشاف J147 كعلاج ممكن للذاكرة المكانية.

 

يحمي الخلايا العصبية ويساعد على نمو المخ

J147 لديه أيضا خصائص الحماية العصبية التي تمنع العمل المؤكسد داخل الخلايا. هذا يساعد على حماية الخلايا العصبية من التلف المحتمل. J147 قد يكون أيضا حافزا لنمو الدماغ. قد يحسن J147 اللدونة التشابكية في الدماغ ، مما يؤدي إلى النمو.

 

J-147 (1146963-51-0) يستخدم?

يعزز الإدراك

مكمل J-147 يعزز الذاكرة المكانية وطويلة المدى. يعكس الدواء العيوب المعرفية لدى كبار السن الذين يعانون من ضعف في الإدراك. يتوفر J-147 للبيع كجرعة بدون وصفة طبية ويأخذه جيل الشباب لتعزيز القدرة على التعلم. كما أن تناول الأدوية المضادة للشيخوخة J-147 سيعزز الذاكرة والرؤية والوضوح العقلي.

 

إدارة مرض الزهايمر

يفيد J-147 مرضى الزهايمر عن طريق إبطاء تقدم الحالة. على سبيل المثال ، يؤدي تناول المكملات إلى خفض مستويات بيتا أميلويد القابل للذوبان (Aβ) ، مما يؤدي إلى ضعف الإدراك. إلى جانب ذلك ، يقوم الكركمين J-147 بتعديل إشارات الخلايا العصبية لضمان بقاء الخلايا العصبية ، وبالتالي تكوين الذاكرة والإدراك.

المرضى المصابون بمرض الزهايمر لديهم عدد أقل من العوامل الغذائية العصبية. ومع ذلك ، فإن تناول مكمل J-147 لمرض الزهايمر يعزز كل من NGF و BDNF. تساعد هذه الناقلات العصبية في تكوين الذاكرة والتعلم والوظائف المعرفية.

 

J-147 (1146963-51-0) جرعة

استخدمت دراسات مختلفة جرعات مختلفة على الفئران ، لكن إحدى الدراسات التي تمت مراجعتها بشكل أفضل أعطت الفئران 10 مجم / كجم من وزن الجسم يوميًا. استخدمت دراسة أخرى جرعات من 1 أو 3 أو 9 ملغ / كغ ، ووجدت تأثيرات تعتمد على الجرعة ، مع جرعات أعلى تعمل بشكل أفضل.

ومع ذلك ، فإن ترجمة هذا إلى جرعة بشرية تتطلب تعديل مساحة سطح الجسم. وفقًا لصيغة التحويل الأكثر شيوعًا ، يجب أن تساوي الجرعة البشرية المكافئة جرعة الفأر مقسومة على 12.3 أو 81 مجم لكل كيلوجرام من وزن الجسم يوميًا.

هذا هو .36 مجم من J147 لكل رطل من وزن الجسم يوميًا. سيكون هذا 36 مجم في اليوم لمائة رطل ، 54 مجم للشخص 150 رطلاً ، أو 72 مجم للشخص الذي يبلغ وزنه 200 رطل.

ومع ذلك ، فقد وجدت دراسات أخرى نتائج إيجابية حتى من جرعات أقل ، وبالنظر إلى أن J147 يستهدف الدماغ ، فليس من الواضح تمامًا أن الجرعة ستتوسع بشكل مثالي بناءً على حجم الجسم.

على هذا النحو ، يجب النظر إلى هذه الأرقام على أنها حدود عليا ، وهناك كل الأسباب للاعتقاد بأن 10 إلى 20 ملغ يوميًا يجب أن تكون كافية لإحداث بعض التأثير.

 

J-147 مسحوق للبيع(من أين تشتري مسحوق J-147 بكميات كبيرة)

تتمتع شركتنا بعلاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا لأننا نركز على خدمة العملاء وتقديم منتجات رائعة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا ، فإننا نتحلى بالمرونة مع تخصيص الطلبات بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك المحددة ، ويضمن وقتنا السريع في الطلبات حصولك على تذوق منتجاتنا في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز أيضا على الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. نحن متاحون لأسئلة الخدمة والمعلومات لدعم أعمالك.

نحن موردون محترفون لمسحوق J-147 لعدة سنوات ، ونوفر منتجات بأسعار تنافسية ، ومنتجنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة ويخضع لاختبارات صارمة ومستقلة للتأكد من أنها آمنة للاستهلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

المراجع

[1] "العقاقير التجريبية التي تستهدف مرض الزهايمر تظهر تأثيرات مضادة للشيخوخة" (خبر صحفى). معهد سالك. 12 نوفمبر 2015. تم استرجاعه في 13 نوفمبر 2015.

[2] بريان إل وانج (13 نوفمبر 2015). "العقار التجريبي الذي يستهدف مرض الزهايمر يظهر تأثيرات مضادة للشيخوخة في التجارب على الحيوانات". nextbigfuture.com. تم الاسترجاع 16 نوفمبر ، 2015.

[3] سليمان ب (أكتوبر 2008). "العاثيات الخيطية كأداة علاجية جديدة لعلاج مرض الزهايمر". مجلة مرض الزهايمر. 15 (2): 193-8. بميد 18953108.

Best J-147 (1146963-51-0) powder Manufacturer - Cofttek

J-147 (1146963-51-0)

May 7, 2021

Cofttek is the best J-147 powder manufacturer in China. Our factory has a complete production management system (ISO9001 & ISO14001), with a monthly production capacity of 120kg.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 1kg/bag, 25kg/Drum

J-147 (1146963-51-0) Specifications

Name: J-147
CAS: 1146963-51-0
Purity 98%
Molecular Formula: C18H17F3N2O2
Molecular Weight: 350.341 g/mol
Melt Point: 177-178°C
Chemical name: 2,2,2-Trifluoroacetic acid 1-(2,4-Dimethylphenyl)-2-[(3-methoxyphenyl)methylene]hydrazide
Synonyms: N-(2,4-Dimethylphenyl)-2,2,2-trifluoro-N’-[(E)-(3-methoxyphenyl)methylene]acetohydrazide
InChI Key: HYMZAYGFKNNHDN-SSDVNMTOSA-N
Half Life: 1.5 hrs in plasma and 2.5 hrs in brain
Solubility: Soluble to 100 mM in DMSO and to 100 mM in ethano
Storage Condition: 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months)
Application: J-147 powder is a new experimental drug that is being developed as a possible treatment for Alzheimer’s disease.
Appearance: White of off-white powder

 

J-147 (1146963-51-0) NMR Spectrum

J-147 (1146963-51-0)

If you need COA, MSDS, HNMR for each batch of product and other information, please contact our marketing manager.

 

What is J-147 (1146963-51-0)?

J-147 powder is a new experimental drug that is being developed as a possible treatment for Alzheimer’s disease. So far, the tests done on mice show a lot of promise. J147 has reported effects in reversing the effects of dementia and Alzheimer’s in mouse models. J147 takes a different approach compared to several other Nootropics and Alzheimer’s drugs. J147 tries to remove plaque deposits in the brain. Researchers also note that J147 has the potential of addressing several other biological aging issues, not just memory loss. The drug may help to prevent leakage of blood from microvessels, as shown through mice trials done so far. The drug was first developed in 2011. Ever since, tests have been conducted on mice but we haven’t seen any broad human-based clinical trials. However, some research published last year paints a very good picture of how J147 works within the human brain. According to the paper, the drug binds to protein mitochondria. The Mitochondria cells are often responsible for generating energy. The action of J147 on them enhances cell regeneration. This regeneration is crucial in reversing memory loss and enhancing overall cognitive health.

 

J-147 (1146963-51-0) benefits

May Reverse Degenerative Brain Disorders

J147 has shown a lot of promise in reversing the effects of neurodegenerative brain disorders like Alzheimer’s and others. In tests done on mouse models so far, the drug has shown very positive effects in dealing with these conditions.

J147 works by helping cells in the brain regenerate, making them younger and more functional than older cells. However, it is important to note that no human trials have been done on the effects of J147. Hopefully, that will happen soon but the drug is still available for sale as a powder in selected online vendors.

 

Improves Mitochondria Action and Longevity

J147 works by binding into the mitochondria, the cells that are responsible for generating energy in our bodies. The action of J147 helps to prevent oxidative stress in mitochondria cells, leading to better cell function and longevity.

J147 also helps to reduce toxic metabolites that may cause cell excitotoxicity, the process through which cells die by getting too over excited. This allows your cells to remain new and healthier for a longer time. In fact, some trails done on animal subjects showed that the administration of J147 on fruit flies prolonged their lifespan by 9.5 to 12.8%.

 

Improves Memory

J147 has also shown a lot of promise among test mouse models in enhancing memory. The drug even helped to reverse severe cognitive deficits in older test subjects during research studies.

Researchers believe that these effects can be replicated in human subjects. There is also some evidence suggesting that J147 could be explored as a possible treatment for spatial memory.

 

Protects Neurons and Helps the Brain Grow

J147 also has neuroprotective properties that prevent oxidative action within cells. This helps to protect neurons from possible damage. J147 may also be a trigger for brain growth. J147 may also improve synaptic plasticity in the brain, leading to growth.

 

J-147 (1146963-51-0) uses?

Boosts Cognition

J-147 supplement enhances spatial and long-term memory. The drug reverses cognitive defects among the elderly who are struggling with cognitive impairment. J-147 for sale is available as an over-the-counter dose and the younger generation is taking it to boost learning capacity. Taking J-147 anti-aging drugs will also enhance memory, vision, and mental clarity.

 

Management of Alzheimer’s Disease

J-147 benefits patients with Alzheimer’s by slowing down the progression of the condition. For instance, taking the supplement trims down the levels of soluble beta-amyloid (Aβ), leading to cognitive dysfunction. Besides, J-147 curcumin modulates neurotrophin signaling to guarantee neuronal survival, hence, memory formation and cognition.

Patients with AD do have fewer less neurotrophic factors. However, taking J-147 Alzheimer’s supplement boosts both NGF and BDNF. These neurotransmitters aid memory formation, learning, and cognitive functions.

 

J-147 (1146963-51-0) dosage

Different studies have used different dosages on mice, but one of the better-reviewed studies gave mice 10 mg/kg of body weight per day. Another study used dosages of 1, 3 or 9 mg/kg, and found dose-dependent effects, with the higher dosages working better.

However, translating this to a human dosage requires adjusting for body surface area. According to the most commonly-used conversion formula, a human-equivalent dose should equal the mouse dosage divided by 12.3–or .81 mg per kg of bodyweight per day.

That’s .36 mg of J147 per pound of bodyweight per day. This would be 36 mg a day for a hundred-pound person, 54 mg for a 150 pound person, or 72 mg for a 200 pound person.

However, other studies have found positive results from even lower dosages, and given that J147 targets the brain, it’s not totally clear that dosage would scale perfectly based on body size.

As such, these numbers should be viewed as upper limits, and there is every reason to believe that 10 to 20 mg a day should be enough to have some effect.

 

J-147 powder for sale(Where to Buy J-147 powder in bulk)

Our company enjoys long term relationships with our clients because we focus on customer service and providing great products. If you are interested in our product, we are flexible with the customization of orders to suit your specific need and our quick lead time on orders guarantees you’ll have great tasting our product on-time. We also focus on value-added services. We are available for service questions and information to support your business.

We are an professional J-147 powder supplier for several years, we supply products with competitive price, and our product is of the highest quality and undergoes strict, independent testing to ensure that it is safe for consumption around the world.

 

References

[1] “Experimental drug targeting Alzheimer’s disease shows anti-aging effects” (Press release). Salk Institute. 12 November 2015. Retrieved November 13, 2015.

[2] Brian L. Wang (13 November 2015). “Experimental drug targeting Alzheimer’s disease shows anti-aging effects in animal tests”. nextbigfuture.com. Retrieved November 16, 2015.

[3] Solomon B (October 2008). “Filamentous bacteriophage as a novel therapeutic tool for Alzheimer’s disease treatment”. Journal of Alzheimer’s Disease. 15 (2): 193–8. PMID 18953108.