لماذا نحتاج بالميتويليثانولاميد (PEA)

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA) شهد ارتفاع مفاجئ في شعبيته. على الرغم من اكتشاف الخصائص العلاجية لـ PEA في الخمسينيات ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ، درس العلماء والباحثون هذا المركب بشكل مكثف ، على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، ازداد الاهتمام بـ PEA متعدد الجوانب. ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى الدور الوقائي والشفائي الذي يمكن أن يلعبه المركب داخل الجسم بالإضافة إلى قدرته على التعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من الالتهابات ومشاكل الاعتلال العصبي.

ما هو بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA)?

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) هو جزيء دهني يتم إنتاجه بكميات صغيرة مع الجسم ، ومعظمه استجابة لتلف الأنسجة أو إصابة الأنسجة أو العضلات. يتم إنتاج PEA بشكل طبيعي من قبل جهاز المناعة في الجسم استجابة للألم أو الالتهاب. Palmitoylethanolamide ، المعروف أيضًا باسم PEA هو دهون تحدث بشكل طبيعي تقع ضمن مجموعة الأحماض الدهنية. على الرغم من أن هذا المركب ينتج من قبل الجهاز المناعي للجسم ، فإنه موجود أيضًا في الحيوانات والنباتات ، وبالتالي ، يمكن اشتقاقها من مصادر خارجية ، مثل صفار البيض ، وليسيثين الصويا ، والبرسيم ، والحليب ، والفول السوداني وفول الصويا. تتمتع PEA بخصائص مسكنة للطاقة ، وبالتالي فهي قادرة على التأثير على العديد من الوظائف الفسيولوجية الرئيسية داخل الجسم.

يؤخذ PEA في الغالب لمضادات الالتهابات و الحد من الألم المقاصد. لذا ، كيف يعمل PEA مرة واحدة داخل الجسم؟ بمجرد دخول الجسم ، يرتبط PEA بموقع مستهدف يوقف الوظيفة الالتهابية للخلية بعد عملية الربط. الأهم من ذلك ، تظهر بعض الأبحاث أن التأثير المسكن لـ PEA يمكن أن يُعزى إلى قدرة المركب على إعاقة عمل الخلايا المناعية المتخصصة المسؤولة عن نقل إشارات الألم. بغض النظر عن الآلية الدقيقة ، هناك شيء واحد مؤكد أن PEA يوفر الراحة من آلام الأعصاب وكذلك الالتهاب.

ومع ذلك ، ينتج جسم الإنسان PEA بكمية صغيرة جدًا وفي أغلب الأحيان ، لا يكفي هذا المبلغ لقمع الالتهاب والألم ، وبالتالي ، ينصح الناس في كثير من الأحيان بتناول مكملات PEA. تخفيف الألم والالتهاب هو واحد فقط من العديد من فوائد PEA. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض فوائد Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA).

بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA) الفوائد

تظهر الأبحاث المبكرة نتائج واعدة في علاج مرض لو جيريج

مرض لو جيريج أو التصلب الجانبي الضموري (ALS) هو مرض يهدد الحياة ويؤدي إلى تنكس الخلايا العصبية الحركية والشلل التدريجي في نهاية المطاف. تظهر الأبحاث المبكرة أن Palmitoylethanolamide عند تناوله مع ريلوزول ، قد يساعد في تحسين هذه الحالة. PEA هو endocannabinoid يحسن الوظيفة الرئوية لدى مرضى التصلب الجانبي الضموري.

يساعد في متلازمة النفق الرسغي

متلازمة النفق الرسغي Carpal Tunnel Syndrome هي حالة تؤثر على اليد. يعاني الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذه الحالة من وخز وتنميل في اليد. تؤثر الحالة على اليد بأكملها ، بما في ذلك جميع الأصابع باستثناء الإصبع الصغير. كشفت دراسة أجريت عام 2017 أنه يمكن استخدام PEA بشكل فعال لعلاج المتلازمات الانضغاطية ، بما في ذلك متلازمة النفق الرسغي. وبالتالي ، يمكن تناول مكملات PEA للسيطرة على الألم والانزعاج الناجم عن متلازمة النفق الرسغي.

كما أنها فعالة ضد الاعتلال العصبي السكري والفيبروميالغيا

اعتلال الأعصاب السكري مرض السكريتلف الأعصاب الناجم عن. أحد الأعراض الأكثر شيوعًا لاعتلال الأعصاب السكري هو ألم في الساقين والقدمين. من ناحية أخرى ، الألم العضلي الليفي هو حالة تؤثر على الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. إلى جانب التعب والذاكرة ، فإن أكثر أعراض الألم العضلي الليفي شيوعًا هو ألم في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي بأكمله.

يعتبر كل من الاعتلال العصبي السكري والفيبروميالغيا حالة مؤلمة ليست غير شائعة. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن التحكم في الألم المصاحب لكل من هذه الحالات باستخدام بالميتويليثانولاميد.

يمكن استخدامه لعلاج أعراض التصلب المتعدد

التصلب المتعدد هو حالة يبدأ فيها جهاز المناعة في مهاجمة المايلين الذي يغطي الأعصاب ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى انخفاض أو عدم التواصل بين الدماغ وبقية الجسم. يمكن أن يكون المرض معوقًا تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، تظهر الأبحاث الأولية أن PEA ، عند إعطائه بالاشتراك مع interferon-beta1a ، يمكن أن يساعد في تخفيف الأعراض المرتبطة بالتصلب المتعدد.

وهو فعال ضد الزرق واضطرابات الفك السفلي

الزرق هو حالة تؤثر على العصب البصري وهي سبب رئيسي للعمى بين الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 60 وما فوق. من ناحية أخرى ، تتسبب اضطرابات المفصل الصدغي الفكي في حدوث ألم في الفك. تشير الأبحاث إلى أنه يمكن استخدام بالميتويليثانولاميد أو PEA لعلاج الألم الناجم عن كلتا الحالتين.

فوائد أخرى

بخلاف الاستخدامات المذكورة أعلاه ، يوصى أيضًا بـ PEA لألم الأعصاب بالإضافة إلى مسكن ما بعد الجراحة. في بعض الحالات ، تم استخدامه أيضًا لعلاج حالات أخرى ، مثل الصداع والاكتئاب والأكزيما وبطانة الرحم والتوحد وأمراض الكلى وآلام الفرج. كما أظهرت PEA بعض الفعالية ضد زيادة الوزن. ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من البحث في هذه المجالات.

بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA)

بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA) الجرعة

على مر السنين ، استخدمت دراسات مختلفة جرعة مختلفة ، وبالتالي ، لا يمكن اعتبار أي جرعة مثالية. ومع ذلك ، ينصح الناس بالاحتفاظ بهم جرعة Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) تناول أقل من 300-1,200 ملغ يوميا. ينصح أولئك الذين يتناولون مكملات Palmitoylethanolamide بأخذ 350-400 مجم ثلاث مرات في اليوم ويجب ألا تتجاوز مدة الجرعة شهرين في المجموع.

Is بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA) آمنة؟

على الرغم من أن Palmitoylethanolamide يتحمله الجسم جيدًا ، في حالة ملاحظة الأشخاص لأي آثار جانبية ، ينصحون بتقليل الجرعة إلى 400 مجم في اليوم.

الأهم من ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ المركب لأكثر من ثلاثة أشهر. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام PEA المستمر إلى مشاكل في المعدة. ومع ذلك ، فمن الآثار الجانبية التي نادرا ما لوحظت. الأهم من ذلك ، لا ينبغي استخدام PEA على الجلد ويجب على النساء الحوامل والمرضعات الابتعاد عن استخدامه نظرًا لعدم وجود ما يكفي من الأبحاث أو الأدلة للادعاء بأن الدواء آمن لهذه المجموعات. وبالمثل ، إذا كنت تعاني من أي حالة ، فمن الأفضل دائمًا استشارة الطبيب قبل تناول مكمل غذائي مثل Palmitoylethanolamide.

بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA) استخدام

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، شهدت شعبية Palmitoylethanolamide ارتفاعًا كبيرًا ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أن الناس أصبحوا أكثر وعيًا باستخداماته المتعددة. في هذه الأيام ، يستخدم الناس Palmitoylethanolamide في المقام الأول تأثير مسكن، ولكن يتم وصفه أيضًا في كثير من الأحيان ضد الأمراض الخطيرة ، مثل مرض Lou Gehrig ، والاعتلال العصبي السكري ، والتصلب المتعدد ، والألم العضلي الليفي ، ومتلازمة النفق الرسغي ، والزرق ، والتوحد ، والأكزيما ، وبطانة الرحم بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات الأخرى. هذه الأيام، مكملات Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) تستخدم أيضا من قبل الناس لتعزيز فقدان الوزن. ومع ذلك ، يلزم إجراء المزيد من البحوث في هذا المجال.

الأفضل بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA) ملحق 2020

لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الشركات التي غزت سوق Palmitoylethanolamide أو PEA. وبالتالي ، ليس لدى المشترين العديد من الخيارات المتاحة لهم. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكمل PEA جيد ، فنحن نوصي بالسلام. peaCURE + هي الشركة الوحيدة في الولايات المتحدة المتخصصة في منتجات Palmitoylethanolamide. تبيع الشركة Palmitoylethanolamide في شكل PEA ميكرون وكغذاء طبي وليس كمكمل. تحتوي كل زجاجة على 90 كبسولة نباتية خالية من الغلوتين والسكروز / اللاكتوز. توفر كل كبسولة 400 مجم من Palmitoylethanolamide وتوصي العلامة التجارية بالتصنيع بتناول ثلاث أقراص يوميًا.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد شيئًا أكثر اعتدالًا ، فإننا نوصي بتجربة أقراص Life Extension Pea Discomfort Relief Tablets. هذه أقراص خفيفة بنكهة التوت يمكنك تناولها للألم البسيط والألم. تحتوي كل زجاجة على 60 قرصًا وكل قرص يوفر 600 مجم من PEA.

بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA)

أين يجب أن أشتري بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA) مسحوق بكميات كبيرة؟

إذا كنت تخطط للدخول في أسواق مكملات PEA ، فالآن هو الوقت المثالي للقيام بذلك. على الرغم من أن الفضول ، وكذلك الطلب على هذا المنتج ، في ازدياد ، لا توجد العديد من الشركات التي تلبي هذا الطلب. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء شركة مكملات Palmitoylethanolamide ، فإن أول ما يجب عليك فعله هو العثور على مورد للمواد الخام مما يمكنك الوثوق به والاعتماد عليه. هذا ينقلنا إلى سؤال مهم: أين يجب علي شراء مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) بكميات كبيرة?

الجواب Cofttek. تعتبر Cofttek شركة مصنعة للمواد الخام التكميلية التي ظهرت في عام 2008. وتفخر الشركة بشكل كبير بفريق البحث والتطوير عالي المهارة الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة للتأكد من أن المواد الخام التي يتم توفيرها للعملاء ذات جودة عالية جدًا. والأهم من ذلك ، تستثمر الشركة بشكل كبير في التكنولوجيا الحيوية والاختبارات التحليلية. يتم إنشاء جميع المنتجات التي تبيعها الشركة في مصنعها الكيميائي الحيوي الواسع النطاق عالي التقنية الذي يفتخر بأنظمة الموردين الناضجين وأحدث المرافق التقنية. هذا هو الالتزام الذي قطعته الشركة على إنتاج مواد خام عالية الجودة جعلت Cofttek اسمًا معروفًا جيدًا في سوق المواد الخام. اليوم ، لديها عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يأتي مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide الذي توفره الشركة على دفعات 25 كجم (بالميتويولانولاميد (PEA) بودرة). والأهم من ذلك ، أن الشركة لديها فريق مبيعات مخصص. لذا ، سيتم دائمًا التعامل مع جميع استفساراتك ومخاوفك على سبيل الأولوية. إذا كنت تتطلع لشراء مسحوق Palmitoylethanolamide بكميات كبيرة ، فهذا هو المكان الوحيد للتسوق: cofttek.com.

المراجع
  • Gabriella Contarini ، Davide Franceschini ، Laura Facci ، Massimo Barbierato ، Pietro Giusti & Morena Zusso (2019) "مركب مركب بالميتويليثانولاميد / لوتولين متناهي الصغر يخفف من النتيجة السريرية والعلامات الجزيئية ذات الصلة بالمرض في نموذج فأر من التهاب الدماغ التجريبي المناعي الذاتي" ، مجلة التهاب الأعصاب ،
  • Maria Beatrice Passavanti و Aniello Alfieri و Maria Caterina Pace و Vincenzo Pota و Pasquale Sansone و Giacomo Piccinno و Manlio Barbarisi و Caterina Aurilio & Marco Fiore (2019) "التطبيقات السريرية لـ palmitoylethanolamide في إدارة الألم: بروتوكول لمراجعة تحديد النطاق" ، حجم المراجعات المنهجية ،
  • إليونورا بالما ، وخورخي ماوريسيو رييس رويز ، ودييجو لوبيرجولو ، وكريستينا روزيتي ، وكريستينا بيرتوليني ، وغابرييل روفولو بيرانجيلو سيفيلي ، وإيمانويلا أونيستي ، وكريستينا ليماتولا ، وريكاردو ميديلي ، وماوريتسيو إنغيليريد (2016) "مستقبلات أستيل كولين من العلاج البشري كأهداف دوائية لـ ALS ، Proc Natl Acad Sci US A.،
  • Di Cesare Mannelli، G. D'Agostino، A. Pacini، R. Russo، M. Zanardelli، C. Ghelardini، A. Calignano (2013) 'Palmitoylethanolamide هو عامل تعديل للمرض في الاعتلال العصبي المحيطي: تخفيف الألم وحماية الأعصاب آلية PPAR-Alpha-Medmed '، وسطاء التهاب.
  • بالميتويليثانولاميد (PEA) (544-31-0)

المحتويات

Why We Need Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)

Over the last few years, Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) has witnessed a sudden surge in its popularity. Though the therapeutic properties of PEA were discovered back in the 1950s and since then, scientists and researchers have extensively studied this compound, over the last few years, the interest in PEA has grown manifold. This is primarily due to the protective and healing role that the compound can play within the body as well as its ability to handle a wide variety of inflammation and neuropathic issues.

 

What is Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)?

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) is a fatty molecule that is produced in small amounts with the body, mostly in response to tissue damage or tissue or muscle injury. PEA is naturally produced by the body’s immune system in response to pain or inflammation. Palmitoylethanolamide, also known as PEA is a naturally-occurring lipid that falls under the fatty acid amides group. Though this compound is produced by the body’s immune system, it also exists in animals and plants and therefore, can be derived from external sources, such as egg yolk, soy lecithin, alfalfa, milk, peanuts and soybean. PEA has power analgesic properties and it, therefore, is able to influence several key physiological functions within the body.

PEA is mostly taken for anti-inflammatory and pain-reducing purposes. So, how does PEA work once inside the body? Once inside the body, PEA binds itself to a target site that switches off the inflammatory function of the cell after the binding process. More importantly, some research shows that the analgesic effect of PEA can be attributed to the compound’s ability to hamper the working of specialized immune cells responsible for transmitting the pain signals. Irrespective of what the exact mechanism is, one thing is certain that PEA provides relief from neuropathic pain as well as inflammation.

However, the human body produces PEA in very a small amount and more often than not, this amount isn’t enough to suppress inflammation and pain and thus, people are often advised to take PEA supplements. Alleviating pain and inflammation is only one of the many benefits of PEA. Let us look at some of the Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) benefits.

 

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) Benefits

Early Research Shows Promising Results in the Treatment of Lou Gehrig’s Disease

Lou Gehrig’s Disease or Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) is a life-threatening disease that leads to motor-neuron degeneration and eventually progressive paralysis. Early research shows that palmitoylethanolamide when taken with riluzole, may help improve this condition. PEA is an endocannabinoid that improves pulmonary function in ALS patients.

 

It Helps with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome

Carpal Tunnel Syndrome is a condition that affects the hand. People suffering from this condition experience tingling and numbness in the hand. The condition affects the entire hand, including all fingers except the small finger. A 2017-study revealed that PEA can be effectively used to treat compressive syndromes, including the Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. Thus, PEA supplements can be taken to get under control the pain and discomfort caused by the Carpal Tunnel Syndrome.

 

It Is Also Effective Against Diabetic Neuropathy and Fibromyalgia

Diabetic neuropathy is diabetes-induced nerve damage. One of the most common symptoms of diabetic neuropathy is a pain in legs and feet. Fibromyalgia, on the other hand, is a condition that affects the musculoskeletal system. Alongside fatigue and memory issues, the most common symptom of fibromyalgia is a pain in the entire musculoskeletal system.

Both diabetic neuropathy and fibromyalgia are painful conditions that are not very uncommon. Fortunately, the pain associated with both of these conditions can be controlled with the use of palmitoylethanolamide.

 

It Can Be Used to Treat Symptoms of Multiple Sclerosis

Multiple Sclerosis is a condition in which the immune system begins to attack the myelin that covers the nerves, which in turn, leads to reduced or no communication between the brain and the rest of the body. The disease can be completely disabling. However, preliminary research shows that PEA, when given in combination with interferon-beta1a, can help alleviate the symptoms linked with Multiple Sclerosis.

 

It Is Effective Against Glaucoma and Temporomandibular Disorders

Glaucoma is a condition that affects the optic nerve and is a leading cause of blindness among people aged 60 and above. TMJ disorders, on the other hand, cause jaw pain. Research shows that palmitoylethanolamide or PEA can be used to treat the pain caused by both of these conditions.

 

Other Benefits

Other than the uses mentioned above, PEA is also recommended for nerve pain as well as a post-surgery analgesic. In some cases, it has also been used to treat other conditions, such as headaches, depression, eczema, endometriosis, autism, kidney disease and vulvar pain. PEA has also shown some effectiveness against weight gain. However, more research is needed in these areas.

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) Dosage

Over the years, different studies have used different dosage and hence, no dosage can be deemed perfect. However, people are advised to keep their Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) dosage intake under 300-1,200 mg per day. Those taking Palmitoylethanolamide supplements are advised to take 350-400 mg thrice a day and the dosage duration should not exceed 2 months in total.

 

Is Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) safe?

Though Palmitoylethanolamide is well-tolerated by the body, in case people notice any side-effects, they are advised to reduce the dosage amount to 400 mg a day.

More importantly, the compound should not be taken for more than three months. Sustained PEA use can lead to stomach issues. However, it is a side-effect that has rarely been noticed. More importantly, PEA should not be used on skin and pregnant and breastfeeding women should stay away from its use since there is not enough research or evidence to claim that the drug is safe for these groups. Similarly, if you are suffering from any condition, it is always best to consult with a physician before taking a supplement like Palmitoylethanolamide.

 

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) Uses

Over the last few years, the popularity of Palmitoylethanolamide has witnessed a huge surge, primarily because people have become more aware of its several uses. These days, people use Palmitoylethanolamide primarily for its analgesic effect, but it is also often prescribed against serious illnesses, such as Lou Gehrig’s disease, diabetic neuropathy, multiple sclerosis, fibromyalgia, carpal tunnel syndrome, glaucoma, autism, eczema, endometriosis as well as a variety of other disorders. These days, Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) supplements are also being used by people to promote weight loss. However, more research needs to be done in this area.

 

The Best Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) Supplement of 2020

There are only a few companies that have forayed into Palmitoylethanolamide or PEA market. Thus, buyers do not have many options available to them. If you are looking for a good PEA supplement, we recommend peaCURE. peaCURE+ is the only USA-based company specializing in Palmitoylethanolamide products. The company sells Palmitoylethanolamide in the form of micronized PEA and as a medical food and not a supplement. Each bottle contains 90 gluten and sucrose/lactose-free vegetarian capsules. Each capsule supplies 400 mg of Palmitoylethanolamide and the manufacturing brand recommends taking three pills a day.

However, if you want something milder, we recommend trying this Life Extension Pea Discomfort Relief Tablets. These are mild berry-flavoured tablets that you can take for minor discomfort and pain. Every bottle contains 60 tablets and every tablet provides 600 mg of PEA.

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)

Where Should I Buy Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) Powder in Bulk?

If you are planning to foray into the PEA supplements markets, now is the perfect time to do so. Though curiosity, as well as the demand for this product, is increasing, there aren’t many companies catering to this demand. However, if you want to set up a Palmitoylethanolamide supplements company, the first you must do is find a raw materials supplier than you can trust and rely on. This brings us to an important question: where should I buy Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) powder in bulk?

The answer is Cofttek. Cofttek is a supplement raw materials manufacturer that came into existence in 2008. The company takes immense pride in its highly-skilled R&D team that works round the clock to ensure that the raw material being supplied to clients is of very high quality. More importantly, the company invests heavily on biotechnology and analytical testing. All the products sold by the company are created in their large-scale, high-tech biochemical factory that boasts of mature supplier systems and latest technical facilities. It is this commitment that the company has made to produce high-quality raw materials that has made Cofttek a well-recognized name in the raw material market. Today, it has clients across the world.

The Palmitoylethanolamide powder supplied by the company comes in batches of 25 kgs (Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) Powder). More importantly, the company has a dedicated sales team. So, all your queries and concerns will always be dealt with at priority. If you are looking to buy Palmitoylethanolamide powder in bulk, this is the only place to shop: cofttek.com.

 

References
  • Gabriella Contarini, Davide Franceschini, Laura Facci, Massimo Barbierato, Pietro Giusti & Morena Zusso (2019) ‘ A co-ultra micronized palmitoylethanolamide/luteolin composite mitigates clinical score and disease-relevant molecular markers in a mouse model of experimental autoimmune encephalomyelitis’, Journal of Neuroinflammation,
  • Maria Beatrice Passavanti, Aniello Alfieri, Maria Caterina Pace, Vincenzo Pota, Pasquale Sansone, Giacomo Piccinno, Manlio Barbarisi, Caterina Aurilio & Marco Fiore (2019) ‘ Clinical applications of palmitoylethanolamide in pain management: protocol for a scoping review’, Systematic Reviews volume,
  • Eleonora Palma, Jorge Mauricio Reyes-Ruiz, Diego Lopergolo, Cristina Roseti, Cristina Bertollini, Gabriele Ruffolo Pierangelo Cifelli, Emanuela Onesti, Cristina Limatola, Ricardo Miledi, Maurizio Inghillerid (2016) ‘Acetylcholine receptors from human muscle as pharmacological targets for ALS therapy’, Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A.,
  • Di Cesare Mannelli, G. D’Agostino, A. Pacini, R. Russo, M. Zanardelli, C. Ghelardini, A. Calignano (2013) ‘Palmitoylethanolamide Is a Disease-Modifying Agent in Peripheral Neuropathy: Pain Relief and Neuroprotection Share a PPAR-Alpha-Mediated Mechanism’, Mediators Inflamm.
  • PALMITOYLETHANOLAMIDE (PEA) (544-31-0)

 

Contents