مع زيادة وعي الناس بفوائد أولوي ميثانولاميد (OEA)، الطلب على Oleoylethanolamide (منظمة الدول الأمريكية) المكملات الغذائية زادت بشكل كبير في السوق. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تنافس شركات التصنيع مع بعضها البعض لإنتاج مكملات عالية الجودة للاستحواذ على حصة في السوق. إذا كنت من مصنعي المكملات الغذائية تخطط لدخول سوق مكملات Oleoylethanolamide (OEA) ، فيجب عليك التأكد من حصولك على مسحوق Oleoylethanolamide (OEA) عالي الجودة. يعد الحصول على مواد ذات جودة عالية هو الخطوة الأولى لضمان نجاح أي عمل تجاري. Cofttek هو مورد محترف لـ Oleoylethanolamide (OEA) يبيع لك فقط منتجات فعالة للغاية في هذا السوق لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

ما هو Oleoylethanolamide (OEA)؟

يتكون Oleoylethanolamide من ثلاث كلمات: أوليويل ، إيثانول ، وأميد. لراحتنا ، نحيلها باختصار إلى OEA. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم الأوليوثانولامين.
وهو عبارة عن دهون إيثانول أميد طبيعية تعمل كمنظم فيما يتعلق بإجراءات التغذية ووزن الجسم في جميع أنواع الفقاريات. وهو مستقلب لحمض الأوليك الذي يتكون في الأمعاء الدقيقة لجسم الإنسان. وهو مرتبط بمستقبل PPAR Alpha الذي يساعد على التحكم في أربعة عوامل: الجوع ، ودهون الجسم ، والكوليسترول ، والوزن. PPAR Alpha تعني مستقبل البيروكسيم المنشط ألفا.

وظيفة Oleoylethanolamide (OEA)

OEA أو Oleoylethanolamide هو دواء يساعدك على تنظيم الوزن وعادات الأكل والكوليسترول. إنه مستقلب طبيعي. ينظم الدهون في الجسم عن طريق زيادة التمثيل الغذائي للدهون الموجودة في الجسم. إنه يعمل بطريقة شيقة للغاية.

عندما تتناول الطعام ، سيرسل هذا الدواء إشارة إلى عقلك تطلب منك التوقف عن الأكل أو تناول أي طعام آخر لأن جسمك قد تناول بالفعل ما يكفي من الطعام ولا يحتاج إلى المزيد. وبالتالي ، ستبدأ في الشعور بالشبع وبالتالي تتوقف عن الأكل. لذلك ، تستمر تدريجياً في تناول كمية أقل من الطعام في كل مرة بانتظام. وبالتالي ، على المدى الطويل ، يمكنك تقليل الوزن إلى حد كبير.

أولوي ميثانولاميد
أولوي ميثانولاميد

استخدامات Oleoylethanolamide (OEA)

تنشط استخدامات OEA بطريقة إستراتيجية للغاية. أولاً ، يزيد من الفجوة الزمنية بين الوجبة الواحدة والوجبة التالية. ثانيًا ، يساعد في تقليل التقلبات اليومية. ثالثًا ، يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة العناصر الغذائية المتاحة.

تم اكتشاف التأثيرات الوظيفية لـ OEA والعوامل المستفيدة منها منذ خمسين عامًا فقط. لم يكن هناك مثل هذا البحث الشامل والمنظم حول OEA قبل عام 2001. وكان الباحثون من إسبانيا هم الذين بدأوا في دراسة حول OEA ، واختبارها على الفئران لمعرفة الآثار. ذكرت الدراسة أن OEA ليس له أي تأثير سلبي على الدماغ ولكن يمكن أن يغير عادات الأكل وله تأثير على سلوك الجوع.
الصيغة الجزيئية هي C2OH39NO2. رقم CAS الفريد هو 111-58-0. OEA هو مزيج من حمض الأوليك والإيثانولامين. في وجود الدهون الغنية الموجودة في الجزء العلوي من الأمعاء الدقيقة في الجسم هو المكان الذي يتم فيه تركيب هذين المكونين بشكل أساسي. إن OEA مشابه جدًا ومتشابهًا مع endocannabinoid anandamide ولكنه أفضل.

فوائد Oleoylethanolamide (OEA)

OEA هو دواء مفيد حقيقي متوفر في السوق. فيما يلي بعض من أبرزها فوائد OEA.

أولوي ميثانولاميد

① يقلل من مستوى هرمون الجريلين

جريلين هو هرمون موجود في أجسامنا ويحفز شهيتنا. لقد وجد أن OEA يساعد على تقليل مستوى الهرمون في أجسامنا إذا تم إعطاء هذا OEA.

يقلل من دهون الجسم بمعدل متزايد

وجد أن هذه الحقن فعالة جدًا في تقليل الدهون في الجسم وهذا أيضًا بمعدل متزايد. يزيد من تأثيرات التمثيل الغذائي للميتوكوندريا. حتى أنه يقلل من تناول الطعام بطريقة فعالة ويزيد أيضًا من مستوى الطاقة في جسمكPi-Sunyer FX ، Aronne LJ ، Heshmati HM ، Devin J ، Rosenstock J ...

③ يحافظ على مستوى الببتيد منخفضًا

الببتيد YY هو هرمون يحفز شهيتنا. ستساعد حقن OEA إذا تم تناولها في تقليل مستوى هرمون الببتيد YY والحفاظ عليه منخفضًا جدًا.

أولوي ميثانولاميد

④ يساعد على التحكم في الشهية

سيساعد تناول حقن OEA في التحكم في الشهية عن طريق تقصير مساحة الدهون في الجسم. حتى أنه يعزز حرق الدهون المتراكمة في أجسامنا. عندما تتناول الطعام ، تبدأ OEA في العمل. إنه يرفع مستوى وظائفه وفي نفس الوقت يقلل من مستوى شهيتك عن طريق إرسال إشارات إلى الدماغ وإعلامك بأنك راضٍ بشكل واضح وأنك لا تحتاج إلى المزيد من الطعام لتناوله.

أولوي ميثانولاميد

⑤ لا توجد آثار جانبية

بعد مراجعة OEA ، تم الاستدلال على أنه لم يواجه أي شخص أي آثار جانبية شديدة بعد إعطائه في الجسم. OEA هو حمض الأوليك الذي يتم تناوله كجزء من نظامك الغذائي الصحي والمغذي.

تأثيرات إيجابية على القلق

يؤثر OEA بشكل إيجابي على القلق. يساعد تناول OEA في الحفاظ على عقلك خاليًا من القلق وبالتالي يساعد في الحفاظ على أمراض اضطرابات القلق.

⑦ يزيد HDL في الجسم

يوجد نوعان من الكوليسترول في أجسامنا. هم- LDL Cholesterol و HDL Cholesterol. الكوليسترول الضار هو الكوليسترول الضار و HDL هو الكوليسترول الجيد. يساعد تناول OEA على تقليل كوليسترول LDL وزيادة كوليسترول HDL.

يساعد في بناء الجسم

يعد بناء جسمك بالشكل والبنية المناسبين وبشكل متناسب أحد أحدث الموضات في عالم اليوم. خاصة في صناعة الأزياء أو الترفيه في شكل الجسم مطلوب بشدة. يساعد تناول OEA أيضًا في بناء الجسم لأنه يقلل الدهون في الجسم.

جرعة أوليوليثانولاميد (OEA)

جرعة من OEA يمكن تناوله بطريقتين بناءً على نصيحة الطبيب:

أخذ OEA بدون أي مكملات أخرى لإنقاص الوزن

إذا تم تناول كبسولة OEA بدون أي مكمل غذائي لإنقاص الوزن ، فيمكنك تناول كبسولة واحدة من OEA بحجم 1 مجم.

أخذ OEA مع ملحق آخر لإنقاص الوزن

إذا تم تناول كبسولة OEA مع مكمل آخر لإنقاص الوزن ، فيمكنك تناول 1 كبسولة OEA من 100 مجم إلى 150 مجم.

يجب على المرء أن يتناول كبسولة OEA قبل ثلاثين دقيقة من تناول الوجبات. سيبقيك هذا أكثر إشباعًا أثناء تناول الوجبة ، وبالتالي سينتهي بك الأمر باستهلاك كمية أقل من الطعام.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك زيادة أو تقليل مستوى جرعتك اليومية من OEA بناءً على وزن جسمك. لنفترض أن الشخص الذي يزن 150 رطلاً يأخذ كبسولة OEA من 100 ملغ. ولكن إذا كان وزن الشخص 250 رطلاً ، فيمكنه تناول كبسولة OEA التي تبلغ 180 مجم.

مورد المواد الخام لـ Oleoylethanolamide (OEA)

يمكن للمرء شراء دواء OEA من متجر أدوية ذو سمعة طيبة ومتقن يقع بالقرب من مكان إقامتك أو حتى شرائه عن طريق الطلب عبر الإنترنت. ولكن يجب أن يكون المرء في حالة تأهب شديد في هذا الصدد لأن جميع موردي هذا الدواء قد لا يكونون حقيقيين.

لذلك ، تحقق دائمًا من سمعة وكفاءة مخازن الأدوية على الإنترنت ولهذا ، يُنصح دائمًا بالاطلاع على تفاصيل تقييمات المشترين ذوي الخبرة. تأكد من تغليف المنتج مثل ما إذا كان مغلقًا بشكل صحيح أم لا لتجنب أي نوع من التلوث الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى بعض المشكلات الخطيرة على الصعيد الصحي.

Oleoylethanolamide (oea) على شكل مسحوق

لم يتم العثور على OEA في حالتها الأصلية في شكل أقراص أو كبسولات. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك ذلك شراء مسحوق OEA بكميات كبيرةفي السوق إذا لزم الأمر. تم دمج هذا المسحوق في الشكل النهائي المنتج من خلال تنظيمه إلى 15٪ OEA أو 50٪ OEA حمض الأوليك. يتم الحفاظ على مخطط Cima OEA بين 90٪ إلى 95٪ خاصة بين المشترين من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة.

شراء مسحوق Oleoylethanolamide (OEA) بكميات كبيرة

يمكنك تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت لشراء مسحوق بالجملة أو حتى الشراء من المتاجر المحلية المشهورة. التخزين بسيط جدًا في حالة مسحوق OEA. تحتاج إلى تخزينه في درجة حرارة الغرفة. لكن لا ينبغي أن يتلامس مع الرطوبة أو أشعة الشمس المباشرة. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى إبقائه مغلقًا بإحكام في مكان بارد وجاف.

الاستقرار

استخدامات OEA يمكن أن تساعدك بعدة طرق! لهذا السبب ، ينصح به الجميع لأنه ليس له آثار جانبية. حتى أنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نمط حياة صحي داخل عائلتك مما يجعلك تنمو وتتألق في الشكل والأناقة والاحترام والثقة. إن الحفاظ على شكل جسمك والحفاظ عليه ، خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة ، لن يجعلك تشعر بالسعادة فحسب ، بل سيجعل الآخرين أيضًا يشعرون بالسعادة والفخر تجاهك.

ستساعدك OEA أيضًا على التخلص من التوتر العقلي مما يساعدك على خلق انطباع إيجابي في أذهان الآخرين. وبالتالي ، بدلاً من الشعور بالضيق وعدم السعادة ، فقد حان الوقت لاتخاذ إجراء والبدء في استخدام OEA وستندهش للغاية لرؤية قوتها السحرية وستشعر بالشفاء والمداعبة.

مقال بقلم د. تسنغ

المادة:

دكتور تسنغ

المؤسس المشارك ، القيادة الإدارية الأساسية للشركة ؛ حصل على الدكتوراه من جامعة فودان في الكيمياء العضوية. أكثر من تسع سنوات من الخبرة في الكيمياء العضوية وتركيب تصميم الأدوية ؛ ما يقرب من 10 أوراق بحثية منشورة في مجلات موثوقة ، مع أكثر من خمس براءات اختراع صينية.

المراجع

(1).Pi-Sunyer FX ، Aronne LJ ، Heshmati HM ، Devin J ، Rosenstock J. تأثير rimonabant ، حاصرات مستقبلات cannabinoid-1 ، على الوزن وعوامل الخطر القلبية في المرضى الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن أو السمنة: RIO - أمريكا الشمالية: تجربة عشوائية محكومة. مجلة الجمعية الطبية الأمريكية. 2006 ؛ 295 (7): 761-775.

(2).جوزيبي أستاريتا بريان سي رورك جوني ب. أندرسن جين فو جانيت هـ. ألبرت ف. جيمس دبليو هيكس ودانييل بيوميلي (2005 ديسمبر 12). "زيادة ما بعد الأكل لتعبئة أولي إيثانول أمين في الأمعاء الدقيقة للثعبان البورمي (Python molurus)". أنا J Physiol Regul Integr Comp Physiol. 22 (290): R5-R1407.

(3) -Sarro-Ramirez A، Sanchez-Lopez D، Tejeda-Padron A، Frias C، Zaldivar-Rae J، Murillo-Rodriguez E. جزيئات الدماغ والشهية: حالة أوليليثانولاميد. وكلاء الجهاز العصبي المركزي في الكيمياء الطبية. 2013 ؛ 13 (1): 88-91.

(4).رحلة لاستكشاف EGT

(5).Anandamide vs cbd: أيهما أفضل لصحتك؟ كل ما تريد أن تعرفه عنهم!

(6).كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد.

(7).مكملات ثريونات المغنيسيوم: الفوائد والجرعة والآثار الجانبية.

(8).بالميتويليثانولاميد (البازلاء): الفوائد ، الجرعة ، الاستخدامات ، الملحق.

(9).أهم 6 فوائد صحية لمكملات ريسفيراترول.

(10).أهم 5 فوائد لأخذ فسفاتيديل سيرين (ملاحظة).

(11).أهم 5 فوائد لأخذ pyrroloquinoline quinone (pqq).

(12).أفضل مكمل منشط الذهن من alpha gpc.

(13).أفضل مكمل مضاد للشيخوخة من أحادي نيوكليوتيد النيكوتيناميد (nmn).

What is OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA)?

Oleoylethanolamide is made up of three words: oleoyl, ethanol, and amide. For our convenience, we refer it to OEA in short. It is also known as oleothanolamine.

It is a natural ethanolamide lipid that acts as a regulator regarding feeding procedure and body weight in all kinds of vertebrates. It is a metabolite of oleic acid that is formed in the small intestine of the human body. It is attached to the PPAR Alpha receptor that helps to control four factors: hunger, body fat, cholesterol, and weight. PPAR Alpha means Peroxism Proliferator-Activated Receptor Alpha.

 

THE FUNCTIONALITY OF OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA)

OEA or Oleoylethanolamide is a drug that helps you to regulate weight, eating habits, and cholesterol. It is a natural metabolite. It regulates the fat of your body by increasing the metabolism of the fat that is present in your body. It works in a very interesting way.

As and when you take in food, this drug will send a signal to your brain asking you to stop eating or take any further food as your body has already taken enough food and need no more. Thereby, you will start feeling that you are filled up and hence you stop eating. So, gradually you keep on taking less quantity of food each time regularly. Thus, in the long run, you can able to reduce weight to a great extent.

 

PRELUDE

The functional effects of OEA and its beneficiary factors were discovered just fifty years ago. There was no such thorough and structured research about OEA before the year 2001. It was the researchers from Spain who started to study about OEA, tested on the rats to find out the effects. The study stated that OEA has no adverse effect on the brains but can change the eating habits and has an effect on the hunger behaviorism.

The molecular formula is C2OH39NO2. The unique CAS number is 111-58-0. OEA is a combination of oleic acid and ethanolamine. In the presence of rich fat which is present on the upper part of the small intestine in our body is the place where the synthesis of these two components is mainly done. OEA is very similar and alike to endocannabinoid anandamide but rather even better.

 

BENEFITS OF OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA)

OEA is a real utility drug available in the market. Following are some of the most noteworthy benefits of OEA.

 

1.DECREASES THE LEVEL OF GHRELIN

Ghrelin is a hormone found in our body that stimulates our appetite. It has been found that OEA helps to reduce this hormone level in our body if this OEA is administered.

 

2.REDUCES THE BODY FAT AT AN INCREASING RATE

This injection is found to be quite effective in reducing the fat of the body and that too at an increasing rate. It increases the metabolism effects of the mitochondria. It even cuts down the intake of food in an effective manner and also increases the energy level of your body.

OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE

3.KEEPS THE PEPTIDE YY LEVEL LOW

Peptide YY is a hormone that stimulates our appetite. OEA injections if taken will help to reduce and keep the level of Peptide YY hormone level quite low.

 

4.HELPS TO CONTROL APPETITE

Taking OEA injection will help to control the appetite by shortening the space of fat in our body. It even enhances the burning of fat that has accumulated in our bodies. As and when you take in food, OEA starts operating. It raises its functionality level and at the same time reduces your appetite level by sending signals to the brain and informs that you are overtly satisfied and you do not require any more food to eat.

 

5.NO SIDE EFFECTS

After reviewing the OEA, it has been inferred that no one has faced any severe side effects after administering it into the body.  OEA is an oleic acid that is taken as a part of your healthy and nutritious diet.

 

6.POSITIVE EFFECTS ON ANXIETY

OEA positively affects anxiety. The intake of OEA helps to keep your mind free from anxiety and thus helps in keeping the anxiety disorders diseases at bay.

 

7.INCREASES HDL IN THE BODY

There are two types of cholesterol present in our body. They are- LDL Cholesterol and HDL Cholesterol. The LDL is the bad cholesterol and the HDL is the good cholesterol. Intake of OEA helps to reduce the LDL Cholesterol and increase the HDL Cholesterol.

 

8.AIDS IN BUILDING BODY

Building your body in proper shape and structure and in proportionately is one of the latest fashions in today’s world.  Especially in the fashion or entertainment industry in shape body is highly demanded. Intake of OEA also aids in building the body as it lowers the fat in your body.

OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE

THE DOSAGE OF OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA)

Dosage of OEA can be taken in two ways based upon the doctor’s advice:

 

1.OEA took without any other weight reduction supplement

If the OEA capsule is taken without any weight reduction supplement then you can intake 1 OEA capsule of 200mg.

 

2.OEA took with another weight reduction supplement

If the OEA capsule is taken along with another weight reduction supplement then you can intake 1 OEA capsule of 100 mg to 150 mg.

One must intake the OEA capsule thirty minutes before having meals. This will keep you more satiable while you are having the meal and thereby you will end up consuming less quantity of food.

Moreover, you can even increase or decrease the level of your daily dosage of OEA based upon the weight of your body. Suppose, a person who is weighing 150 lb takes in the OEA capsule of 100mg. But if a person weighs 250 lb, he can take in the OEA capsule of 180 mg.

 

USES OF OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA)

Uses of OEA activates in a very strategic manner. Firstly, it increases the gap in time between one meal to the next meal. Secondly, it helps in reducing circadian fluctuations. Thirdly, it is controlled by the available nutrients.

OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE

THE NATURAL SUPPLEMENTS OF OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA)

OEA has oleic acid. So, those foods which contain oleic acid are a direct and a natural source of OEA. Vegetable oils like olive oil, canola oil, sunflower oil have oleic acid are the natural supplements of OEA. You can even find oleic acid in poultry, cheese, meat, and nut oils are also the natural supplements of OEA. You can even get oleic acid in breast milk and so newborn babies must be breastfed as long as possible.

But the problem is that the ratio of extraction of OEA from natural food is very low. Over on average it measures 15:1, which is not at all sufficient enough to meet the demand of worldwide customers. The extraction of the OEA rate can be increased however expense of doing so will be so high that all will result in futility. Thus, practically it is almost next to impossible to produce mass OEA from natural means.

So, firstly OEA is extracted out of oleic acid. Then it is used to be the forerunner of   N-oleoylphosphatidylethanolamine. The next step involves splitting it by N-                                           acylphosphatidylethanolamine -exacting phospholipase D (PLD) to deliver OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA).

 

THE RAW MATERIAL SUPPLIER OF OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA)

One can purchase an OEA drug from a reputed and proficient drug store located nearby your dwelling place or can even buy it by ordering online. But one has to be very alert in this respect as all the suppliers of this drug might not be genuine.

So, always check the reputation and the proficiency of the online drug stores and for that, it is always advisable to go through the details of the reviews of the experienced purchasers. Be sure about the packaging of the product like whether it is properly sealed or not to avoid any type of contamination which can result in some dangerous issues in the health front.

 

OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA) IN THE FORM OF POWDER

OEA in its original state is not found in the form of tablets or capsules. However, you can buy OEA powder in bulk in the market if required.  This powder form is incorporated in the finished product by regularizing it to 15 % OEA or 50 % OEA oleic acid. The blueprint of Cima OEA is maintained between 90 % to 95 % especially among the purchasers of Europe and the United States.

 

BUY OLEOYLETHANOLAMIDE (OEA) POWDER IN BULK

You can place an online order for bulk purchase of powder or can even buy from reputed local stores. Storage is pretty simple in the case of OEA powder. You need to store it at room temperature. But, it should not come in contact with the moisture or direct sun rays. So, you need to keep it tightly sealed in a cool and dry place.

 

STABILITY

Uses of OEA can help you in many ways! For this reason, highly recommendable to everyone as it has no side effects. It can even induce a healthy lifestyle within your family making all of you grow and glow in shape, style, and with esteem and confidence. Keeping and maintaining your body in shape, especially for those who are a little bit obese, will not only make you feel happy but will also make others feel happy and proud too about you.

OEA will also help you to release out mental stress helping you to create a positive impression in others’ minds. Thus, instead of feeling upset and unhappy, it is high time to take an action and start using OEA and you will be extremely amazed to see its magical powers and you will feel healed and caressed.

 

References:
  1. Pi-Sunyer FX, Aronne LJ, Heshmati HM, Devin J, Rosenstock J. Effect of rimonabant, a cannabinoid-1 receptor blocker, on weight and cardiometabolic risk factors in overweight or obese patients: RIO-North America: a randomized controlled trial. The Journal of the American Medical Association. 2006; 295(7):761–775.
  2. Giuseppe Astarita; Bryan C. Rourke; Johnnie B. Andersen; Jin Fu; Janet H. Kim; Albert F. Bennett; James W. Hicks & Daniele Piomelli (2005-12-22). “Postprandial increase of oleoylethanolamine mobilization in small intestine of the Burmese python (Python molurus)”. Am J Physiol Regul Integr Comp Physiol. 290 (5): R1407–R1412.
  3. Sarro-Ramirez A, Sanchez-Lopez D, Tejeda-Padron A, Frias C, Zaldivar-Rae J, Murillo-Rodriguez E. Brain molecules and appetite: the case of oleoylethanolamide. Central Nervous System Agents in Medicinal Chemistry. 2013;13(1):88–91.

 

Contents