منحة Cofttek - مكملات Cofttek.

منحة كوفتك

الكل يريد مهنة رائعة وتعليمًا يساعدهم على الذهاب بعيدًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب على الكثير من الناس التخلي عن أهدافهم المهنية والتعليمية عامًا بعد عام. تعرف Cofttek مدى أهمية التعليم المناسب ، ولهذا السبب نساعد في تثقيف قرائنا حول المكملات الغذائية من خلال مراجعاتنا وتوصياتنا.

منحة Cofttek الترويجية هي عرض ترويجي جديد نفخر بالإعلان عنه. إنها منحة سنوية بقيمة 2000 دولار مصممة لمساعدة الطلاب على تحقيق أحلامهم التعليمية والمهنية. سيتم منح هذه المنحة لطالب واحد كل عام للمساعدة في دفع نفقات التعليم. نحن نتطلع إلى مضاعفة مبلغ المنحة للعام المقبل.

ما هي تكلفة المنحة الدراسية؟

ستوفر هذه المنحة للطالب $2000 لدفع نفقات التعليم. إنها منحة دراسية فقط وغير قابلة للتجديد على الإطلاق. سيتم إرساله إلى المكتب المالي.

منحة الأهلية

نحن نبحث عن طالب يمكنه بالفعل استخدام الأموال التي نقدمها. يمكن لطلاب الدراسات العليا والجامعية التقديم ، طالما أنهم مسجلين بدوام كامل في كلية الدراسات العليا أو في كلية معتمدة. الحد الأدنى من المعدل التراكمي (GPO) للتقدم للمنحة هو 3.0

كيف يمكنك التقديم

يمكنك بسهولة التقدم بطلب للحصول على المنحة الدراسية. تم تصميمه ليكون بسيطًا للتأهل والتقدم للحصول عليه. سيتمكن عدد محدود فقط من الطلاب من التقدم ، وسيتمكن طالب واحد فقط من الفوز.

إليك كيفية التقديم:

  1. ابدأ بكتابة مقال من 500 كلمة أو أكثر عن "استخدام المكملات الغذائية أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى". يمكنك مراجعة إحدى الدورات التي أكملتها واستخدامها لتفصيل كيف سيساعدك على تحسين مهاراتك. يجب أن يقدم المقال ديسمبر كانونومست، شنومكس.
  2. ستحتاج إلى إرسال طلبك إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] تأكد من أنه بتنسيق Microsoft Word. استخدم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الأكاديمي (edu) فقط. إذا قمت بتقديم الطلب في ملف PDF أو Google Doc ، فلن يتم قبوله.
  3. يجب أن يتضمن نموذج التقديم المعلومات التالية: اسمك ورقم هاتفك واسم جامعتك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
  4. يجب أن تكتب المقالة بكلماتك الخاصة وأن تكون ذات قيمة للقارئ.
  5. أي سرقة أدبية ستؤدي إلى رفضك على الفور.
  6. فقط قدم المعلومات التي تم تفصيلها أعلاه.
  7. سيتم الحكم على مقالتك من خلال إبداعها وتفكيرها وقيمتها.
  8. تتم مراجعة كل عملية إرسال يدويًا ، وفي 15 يناير 2021 ، سيتم الإعلان عن الفائز وإبلاغه عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

لدينا سياسة الخصوصية

نتأكد من عدم مشاركة أي معلومات شخصية للطلاب ، ويتم الاحتفاظ بجميع المعلومات الشخصية للاستخدام الداخلي فقط. نحن لا نقدم أي تفاصيل للطلاب لأطراف ثالثة لأي سبب من الأسباب ، لكننا نحتفظ بالحق في استخدام المقالات المقدمة إلينا بأي طريقة ترغب فيها. إذا أرسلت مقالة إلى Cofttek ، فإنك تمنحنا جميع الحقوق المتعلقة بالمحتوى ، بما في ذلك ملكية المحتوى المذكور. هذا صحيح سواء تم قبول ما أرسلته كفائز أم لا. تحتفظ Cofttek.com بالحق في استخدام جميع الأعمال المقدمة للنشر على النحو الذي تراه مناسبًا وحيثما تراه مناسبًا.

Cofttek Scholarship - BUYAAS Anabolic Steroids

Cofttek Scholarship

Everyone wants a great career and an education that will help them to go far. However, many people have to give up on their career and educational goals year after year. Cofttek knows how important a proper education is, and that is why we help to educate our readers on Dietary Supplements with our reviews and recommendations.

Our Cofttek Scholarship is a new promotion that we are very proud to announce. It is a $2000 annual scholarship that is designed to help students achieve their educational and career dreams. This scholarship will be awarded to one student each year to help pay for educational expenses. We are looking to double the amount of the scholarship for next year.

How Much Is the Scholarship for?

This scholarship will provide a student with $2000 to pay for education expenses. It is a tuition-only scholarship and is not renewable at all. It will be sent to the financial office.

Scholarship Eligibility

We are looking for a student who could really use the funds we are offering. Graduate and undergraduate students can apply, so long as they are enrolled full time at a graduate school or at an accredited college. Minimum GPA (Grade Point Average) to apply for a scholarship is 3.0

How You Can Apply

You can easily apply for the scholarship. It is designed to be simple to qualify for and apply for. Only a limited number of students will be able to apply, and only one student will be able to win.

Here is how you apply:

  1. Start by writing an essay of 500 words or more about “Dietary supplement use more popular than ever”. You can review one of the courses you have completed and use that to detail how it will help you improve your skill. The essay will need to be submitted by December 31st, 2020.
  2. You will need to send your application to [email protected] make sure it is in a Microsoft Word format. Use your academic (edu) email address only. If you submit the application in a PDF or Google Doc, it will not be accepted.
  3. The submission form should include the following information: your name, phone number, the name of your university and your email address.
  4. The essay should be written in your own words and should be of value to the reader.
  5. Any plagiarism will result in your submission begin immediately rejected.
  6. Only provide the information that has been detailed above.
  7. Your essay will be judged on its creativity, thoughtfulness and value.
  8. Each submission is manually reviewed and on January 15th, 2021, the winner will be announced and notified by email.

Our Privacy Policy

We make certain that no personal information for students is shared, and all personal information is kept for internal usage only. We do not provide any student details to third parties for any reason, but we do reserve the right to use the articles submitted to us in any way that we wish. If you submit an article to Cofttek, you give us all rights to the content, including ownership of said content. This is true whether your submission is accepted as the winner or not. Cofttek.com reserves the right to use all work submitted to be published as it sees fit and where it is deemed appropriate.